Customer reviews for PUMA Mostro Perf Leather Shoes

PUMA Mostro Perf Leather Shoes

A PUMA classic, the Mostro has always walked the line between sport and style. Taking design inspiration from our track and field archives, it serves triple duty when called upon: comfortable enough for a bike ride to work, stylish enough for a casual lunch meetup, and sporty enough for kicking it with friends. The Mostro embodies fast-paced design for modern, urban life – and it dares to be different from everything else out there. Features: Leather upper with perf detailing Slip-on construction with strap detail and hook-and-loop closure for easy on/off Breathable OrthoLite® sockliner for optimum fit and comfort Rubber outsole for grip PUMA Formstrip at lateral side PUMA No. 1 Logo at strap PUMA Cat Logo at heel
Overall rating:
4.216 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(208 reviews) 208
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 208 reviews
5 Stars
136
4 Stars
27
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
16
1 Star
15
171 out of 20882%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Mostro Perf Leather Shoes
Review 1 for Mostro Perf Leather Shoes
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMay 18, 2016

Puma Aficionado

Customer avatar
Vinnyg23
,Jackson, MS, USA
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:No
I've been looking to buy some shoes that I could wear to my job with a business casual attire that were very low profile and did not have laces. Once I ran across these, I bought them immediately and I'm so glad that I did. They are super stylish and ridiculously comfortable; I sometimes forget that I'm wearing them! I love the fact that I can take them on and off in 1-2 seconds also. I will buy these from now on as long as Puma makes them. Please don't discontinue!!!!
ProsPerfect fit, Quality, Style/Design, loop closure
ConsExpensive
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Mostro Perf Leather Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMay 14, 2016

Been buying same shoe style for 15 yrs

Customer avatar
Jacob25
,IL
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
This is the only sneakers I buy for 15 yrs now, I never ever change style always black and white mesh. Always have 3 pairs at a time, BEST SNEAKERS EVER.....
ProsPerfect fit
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Mostro Perf Leather Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMay 6, 2016

I have worn this particular model of Puma for many years. Fits like s glove. Good traction. A real eye catcher. Have given many recommendations!

Customer avatar
Jazz4me
,Seattle
Length of ownership:1 month
PLEASE don't ever discontinue this shoe !!!! Fits like a glove the first time you try it on! Can't have too many.
ProsPerfect fit, Quality, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Mostro Perf Leather Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMay 4, 2016

my 4th pair

Customer avatar
ATLD
,Atlanta, GA, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
Great shoe.. soles give way too soon but I love them. I get many compliments on them. Even neighbors have bought them.
ProsPerfect fit, Style/Design
ConsExpensive
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Mostro Perf Leather Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMay 2, 2016

4th pair. Please do NOT discontinue!!

Customer avatar
imotive8u
,Memphis, TN, USA
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
Favorite work shoes! 4th pair. Please do not discontinue Mostro!!
ProsPerfect fit, Quality, Style/Design, Value for money
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Mostro Perf Leather Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMay 1, 2016

comfort

Customer avatar
Puma415
,Costa Rica
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:3 months
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
This is a comfortable shoe. It provides protection upfront and around the edges. Simple and easy to slide on and off.
ProsPerfect fit, Quality, Style/Design, Value for money
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Mostro Perf Leather Shoes
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedApril 30, 2016

Love this shoe!!

Customer avatar
Rita202
,Kerrville, TX
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Have a pair of these wonderful workout shoes I bought years ago that I have worn so much I have destroyed the inside of them. Outside still looking good, however. Wanted to replace them, but not available in women's sizes. But the suggestion that I could get the men's shoe in a size that would fit me sounded worth a try. And it works - I am happy, happy, happy! And getting compliments every time I wear them. So comfortable for walking around in, working out in, just wearing.
ProsPerfect fit, Quality, Style/Design, Value for money
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Mostro Perf Leather Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedApril 30, 2016

Awesome shoes

Customer avatar
Roma
,DeLand, FL, USA
Age:35 to 44
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
Shoes are amazing I got many compliments they look strange but very sexy , light and breathable even though made of leather. It's true to size. I have small feet and not wide . They are perfect . Wish it was on sale I'd buy more
ProsPerfect fit, Quality, Style/Design, Value for money
ConsExpensive
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Mostro Perf Leather Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedApril 30, 2016

Love them

Customer avatar
Jean2
,Miami, FL, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Well manufacurated, you can see the quality in the details. Love color combination. Pretty comfortable
ProsQuality, Style/Design
ConsColor selection
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Mostro Perf Leather Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedApril 30, 2016

Love these

Customer avatar
Eileenak
,Mi
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Had these shoes few yrs ago in womens and niow cant find so bought mens
ProsPerfect fit
ConsExpensive, why not in womens
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.