Customer reviews for PUMA TT Super CC Men's Sneakers

PUMA TT Super CC Men's Sneakers

First released in 1980, this shoe is a style heavyweight. And with a sleek design, it's sure to be a classic for years to come. See⿦the '80s weren't all about acid wash jeans and big hair. Though from the photos, looks like someone didn't get that memo. Features: Leather, suede, and mesh upper for breathability and long wear Lace-up closure and sockliner for snug fit Cushioned midsole for comfort and support Rubber outsole for superior traction and control
Overall rating:
4.652 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(23 reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
21 out of 2391%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for TT Super CC Men's Sneakers
Review 1 for TT Super CC Men's Sneakers
Size: 
Small
Too small
Small
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great looking shoes

PostedMay 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Simm32
,El Paso, TX, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Very comfortable and stylish shoes, great with jeans. I will suggest 1/2 a size larger than your usual size.
Casual clothing
ProsValue for money, Quality, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for TT Super CC Men's Sneakers
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Well made

PostedMay 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Hpuebla
,Dallas, TX, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
They are comfortable casual and pretty much goes with anything.
Any fun occasion
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for TT Super CC Men's Sneakers
Size: 
Large
Too small
Large
Very large
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good pricing. Decent shoe

PostedMarch 31, 2014
Customer avatar
LDaniel
,Stillwater, ok
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
Got 'em on sale. Definitely worth the price. Got a half size up, and combined it with a gel insert. It is awesome. The colors look good.
The rubber sole squeaks quite a bit, but hopefully it changes with time.
Definitely comfortable and a steal for the price I got it (under $25)
ProsValue for money, Quality, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for TT Super CC Men's Sneakers
Size: 
Large
Too small
Large
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Comfortable but sized slightly large.

PostedMarch 2, 2014
Customer avatar
AC904
I wear a 45 Euro in most Pumas. These ran slightly large. If youre a 45, the 44's will fit perfect. Other than that, GREAT SHOE!
Chilling and walking
ProsValue for money, Style/Design
Consslightly large
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for TT Super CC Men's Sneakers
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Good
Just okay
Good
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable with a timeless look.

PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
TravisBickle
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Usage frequency:Daily
These are cool, comfortable sneakers that never go out of style and have really good traction.
ProsPerfect fit, Style/Design
ConsColor selection
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for TT Super CC Men's Sneakers
Size: 
Small
Too small
Small
Very large
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes...

PostedDecember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
TrickinSid
,Ohio, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
Love em'...very cool shoes!
I had another pair of Pumas that were size 10.5, so that is what
I ordered. 11" would have worked better for me. My feet are a little wide and these are a more narrow shoe.
They will work...not real uncomfortable..just a LITTLE snug.
They run a little small, so I suggest order up a size.
Delivery was fast and this has been a great experience shopping at puma.com.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
ProsQuality, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for TT Super CC Men's Sneakers
Size: 
Small
Too small
Small
Very large
Width: 
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Pretty good
Just okay
Pretty good
Love it!
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Very narrow compared to other Pumas

PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
kcsf
,Santa Fe, NM, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
I've owned many pairs of Puma, but none fit and walk, this narrow. I find the sole odd while walking as it feels like I'm going to roll over on my ankle.
ProsStyle/Design
Consvery narrow
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for TT Super CC Men's Sneakers
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit... Very comfortable...

PostedDecember 8, 2013
Customer avatar
PapaMike
,Orlando, FL, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
Puma makes a great product... I have been a fan for many years,,, I can always count a good fit, sharp styling and a product that will last...
Walking about in my favorite parks
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for TT Super CC Men's Sneakers
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cool shoes.

PostedNovember 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Emmebear
,Chicago, IL, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
My son couldn't wait to wear the to school the next day.
School, everyday use.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for TT Super CC Men's Sneakers
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super Comfortable!

PostedNovember 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Mighty1967
,Minneapolis, MN, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Bought a pair for my GF. She loved hers so I bought a pair. Light weight but the tread is thick enough to feel like you're not wearing something too light weight. They breathe well also. Cool/unique look.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>