Customer reviews for PUMA TT Super CC Men's Sneakers

PUMA TT Super CC Men's Sneakers

First released in 1980, this shoe is a style heavyweight. And with a sleek design, it's sure to be a classic for years to come. See⿦the '80s weren't all about acid wash jeans and big hair. Though from the photos, looks like someone didn't get that memo. Features: Leather, suede, and mesh upper for breathability and long wear Lace-up closure and sockliner for snug fit Cushioned midsole for comfort and support Rubber outsole for superior traction and control
Overall rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(21 reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
19 out of 2190%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for TT Super CC Men's Sneakers
Review 1 for TT Super CC Men's Sneakers
Size: 
Large
Too small
Large
Very large
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good pricing. Decent shoe

PostedMarch 31, 2014
Customer avatar
LDaniel
,Stillwater, ok
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
Got 'em on sale. Definitely worth the price. Got a half size up, and combined it with a gel insert. It is awesome. The colors look good.
The rubber sole squeaks quite a bit, but hopefully it changes with time.
Definitely comfortable and a steal for the price I got it (under $25)
ProsValue for money, Quality, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for TT Super CC Men's Sneakers
Size: 
Large
Too small
Large
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Comfortable but sized slightly large.

PostedMarch 2, 2014
Customer avatar
AC904
I wear a 45 Euro in most Pumas. These ran slightly large. If youre a 45, the 44's will fit perfect. Other than that, GREAT SHOE!
Chilling and walking
ProsValue for money, Style/Design
Consslightly large
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for TT Super CC Men's Sneakers
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Good
Just okay
Good
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable with a timeless look.

PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
TravisBickle
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Usage frequency:Daily
These are cool, comfortable sneakers that never go out of style and have really good traction.
ProsPerfect fit, Style/Design
ConsColor selection
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for TT Super CC Men's Sneakers
Size: 
Small
Too small
Small
Very large
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes...

PostedDecember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
TrickinSid
,Ohio, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
Love em'...very cool shoes!
I had another pair of Pumas that were size 10.5, so that is what
I ordered. 11" would have worked better for me. My feet are a little wide and these are a more narrow shoe.
They will work...not real uncomfortable..just a LITTLE snug.
They run a little small, so I suggest order up a size.
Delivery was fast and this has been a great experience shopping at puma.com.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
ProsQuality, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for TT Super CC Men's Sneakers
Size: 
Small
Too small
Small
Very large
Width: 
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Pretty good
Just okay
Pretty good
Love it!
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Very narrow compared to other Pumas

PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
kcsf
,Santa Fe, NM, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
I've owned many pairs of Puma, but none fit and walk, this narrow. I find the sole odd while walking as it feels like I'm going to roll over on my ankle.
ProsStyle/Design
Consvery narrow
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for TT Super CC Men's Sneakers
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit... Very comfortable...

PostedDecember 8, 2013
Customer avatar
PapaMike
,Orlando, FL, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
Puma makes a great product... I have been a fan for many years,,, I can always count a good fit, sharp styling and a product that will last...
Walking about in my favorite parks
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for TT Super CC Men's Sneakers
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cool shoes.

PostedNovember 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Emmebear
,Chicago, IL, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
My son couldn't wait to wear the to school the next day.
School, everyday use.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for TT Super CC Men's Sneakers
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super Comfortable!

PostedNovember 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Mighty1967
,Minneapolis, MN, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Bought a pair for my GF. She loved hers so I bought a pair. Light weight but the tread is thick enough to feel like you're not wearing something too light weight. They breathe well also. Cool/unique look.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for TT Super CC Men's Sneakers
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These are the only sneakers I buy.

PostedOctober 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Skip
,Washington DC
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
Love your products. Appreciate the way many of your walking shoes have soles that wrap up the heel, which results in longer wear. This is particularly important to me because I walk to and from work every day. Wish I could buy them in a local store--particularly the speedcat model--because sometimes they are a bit too narrow for my foot.
Walking several miles a day
ProsValue for money, Quality, Style/Design
Consspeedcats too narrow for my foot
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for TT Super CC Men's Sneakers
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

A little heavy

PostedSeptember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Mostafcha
,Florida, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Yes/No:Yes
The rubber in the shoe makes it a little heavier than most of my Pumas. The leather on the back makes it difficult to slip on without unlacing. Besides that though its a great shoe. Clean design, Comfortable, and overall looks pretty sweet.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Style/Design
Conslittle difficult to slip on
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>