Customer reviews for PUMA 76 Runner Nylon Women's Sneakers

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Puma.

PUMA 76 Runner Nylon Women's Sneakers

Lightweight and low-profile, the 76 Runner takes inspiration from a vintage track spike. (The numbers on the bottom of the sole reference spike placement.) Instead of a singlet and short-shorts, though – this one pairs perfectly with jeans. Features: Nylon upper with suede overlays T-toe construction Lace closure for a snug fit Cushioned midsole for comfort and stability Grippy rubber outsole for traction, with numbering that references track spike placement Woven PUMA Logo label at tongue, with PUMA callout at lateral side PUMA Formstrip at medial and lateral sides PUMA Cat Logo at heel
Overall rating:
4.375 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(16 reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
13 out of 1681%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for 76 Runner Nylon Women's Sneakers
Review 1 for 76 Runner Nylon Women's Sneakers
Comfort: 
Just okay
Just okay
Just okay
Love it!
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
PostedAugust 7, 2013

not for my foot

Customer avatar
mary007
,San Francisco, CA, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Yes/No:Yes
these shoes were OK. they were too high in the back for me and felt a bit heavy. i returned them.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 76 Runner Nylon Women's Sneakers
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedJuly 19, 2013

Not like other PUMA shoes

Customer avatar
Brunhilda
,New York, NY, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:No
These are really comfy but they aren't made with the same quality products as their other shoes. They seem a bit 'cheap'. I feel like they will not last as long as they should. I bought the gray ones with the pink and the colors are a bit off for normal puma products also.
ProsPerfect fit, Style/Design
ConsExpensive, quality could be better.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 76 Runner Nylon Women's Sneakers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJuly 12, 2013

Very comfortable and stylish

Customer avatar
Natha1
,Northern, VA, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Monthly
Yes/No:Yes
Great shoe! Very comfy and cute! I wore it to walk a long distance and they were perfect! They are very stylish too, not bulky at all! Love them
ProsValue for money, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 76 Runner Nylon Women's Sneakers
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJuly 8, 2013

Like not having shoes on.

Customer avatar
Sweetie
,PA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:6 months
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
This is my second pair of these shoes. I love the comfort and how light weight they are I would highly recommend them.
ProsPerfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 76 Runner Nylon Women's Sneakers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMarch 2, 2013

Lightweight comfortable

Customer avatar
tonjuicy
,Cali
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
Love everything about this shoe. Comfort, vibrant colors, old school style. A++++
Fashion/running
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 76 Runner Nylon Women's Sneakers
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedFebruary 28, 2013

CUTE,COMFY

Customer avatar
Lisa77
,New Haven,MI
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I would buy them again, very comfy and cute. Love the style and color.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 76 Runner Nylon Women's Sneakers
Comfort: 
Just okay
Just okay
Just okay
Love it!
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedFebruary 19, 2013

The shoe is not comfortable

Customer avatar
Diana10
,Chicago, IL, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Not good for running or working out. Make feet sweat.
Being casual
ProsValue for money, Style/Design
Consuncomfortable
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 76 Runner Nylon Women's Sneakers
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Wide
Too narrow
Wide
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedDecember 18, 2012

Best sneaker ever

Customer avatar
Mom29
,Wa
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
Very nice comfy sneakers for everyday walking. It's a little wide so fits my wide feet without squishing them
Everyday walking, gym
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit
ConsColor selection, Expensive
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 76 Runner Nylon Women's Sneakers
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 16, 2012

some of the greatest shoes ever!!!

Customer avatar
astra
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
These shoes are so comfortable and fit amazingly. So glad I spent the money on them
ProsQuality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 76 Runner Nylon Women's Sneakers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 13, 2012

Wow..superb quality for the price

Customer avatar
MandKmom
,Houston
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
Got this on a sale and am very pleased....high quality product for a good price.
Casual, sporty
ProsPerfect fit
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.