Customer reviews for PUMA Suede Classic + Men's Sneakers

PUMA Suede Classic + Men's Sneakers

Meet the Suede. It's been kicking around for a long time. From '60s basketball warm-up shoe to '90s hip-hop kick, it's been worn by greats across generations and made its mark on a range of different scenes. All smooth suede, streetwise swagger, and sport-inspired style, it remains to this day PUMA's most epic sneaker icon. Features: Suede upper with perf detailing at midfoot Lace closure for a snug fit Rubber outsole for grip PUMA Formstrip at lateral and medial sides PUMA Suede callout in metallic foil at lateral side Woven PUMA Logo label at tongue and metallic foil PUMA Cat Logo at heel
Overall rating:
4.553 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(311 reviews) 311
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 311 reviews
5 Stars
227
4 Stars
54
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
9
1 Star
8
293 out of 31194%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Suede Classic + Men's Sneakers
Review 81 for Suede Classic + Men's Sneakers
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Comfort: 
Good
Just okay
Good
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJune 19, 2015

1st time mail order for shoes. A+

Customer avatar
DMRDepictions
,Las Vegas, NV, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Yes/No:Yes
I bought these for a wedding I am participating in Sept. Was a little nervous since I have never bought shoes without trying them on first but there was a sale that I needed to take advantage of. Like Cinderella's slipper it was a perfect fit. Would gladly purchase more footwear in the future.
ProsValue for money, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 82 for Suede Classic + Men's Sneakers
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Pretty good
Just okay
Pretty good
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJune 18, 2015

Great product classic style

Customer avatar
Prawr
,New York ny USA
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
One of my favorite pair and style of sneakers Pumas are one of the classic and most iconic pair of kicks out truly great product with great price
Anybody
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Consnone
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 83 for Suede Classic + Men's Sneakers
Comfort: 
Pretty good
Just okay
Pretty good
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJune 18, 2015

A classic that could use more cushion

Customer avatar
Fillup
,Chicago, IL, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Love the style and low profile. Wish it had more cushioning.
Walking
ProsValue for money, Quality, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 84 for Suede Classic + Men's Sneakers
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJune 8, 2015

Brand Loyalty

Customer avatar
jamexican
,Guadalajara, Jalisco, Mexico
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
I just love, love these sneakers. Thank you Puma!!
Being me.
User submitted photo
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design, comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 85 for Suede Classic + Men's Sneakers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJune 5, 2015

You have the shoes that I like.

Customer avatar
ed08807
,New Jersey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Yearly
Yes/No:No
iI like these shoes that is why I keep on buying them
everything
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 86 for Suede Classic + Men's Sneakers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJune 5, 2015

Classic shoes in a rich, vibrant color

Customer avatar
MRK2015
,New York, NY, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Puma Suede is as cool as the other side of the pillow. Classic styling, thick great looking suede, and even a set of FAT LACES. Love
ProsQuality, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 87 for Suede Classic + Men's Sneakers
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Good
Just okay
Good
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJune 4, 2015

Simulure to the classic

Customer avatar
DarkBlueAnt
,Whittier, CA, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I had a pair of puma's since 99' up till last month. So they where great the difference between the two is that the tongue had a little more cushion and instead of the I think it's leather, It had cloth on the inside. I just hope it lasts as long. Further more receiving the shoes in the mail they ended up getting something dirty on the toe of the suede, kind of concerning.
ProsQuality, Style/Design
ConsExpensive
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 88 for Suede Classic + Men's Sneakers
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedMay 30, 2015

GREAT SHOES, ONE ISSUE

Customer avatar
JP2015
,Oregon, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
LOVE THESE SHOES BEEN WEARING THEM SINCE I WAS A KID. THEY SEEM A BIT NARROWER, OR MAYBE MY FEET ARE GROWING BUT STILL VERY COMFORTABLE. ONLY PROBLEM I HAVE IF I WEAR ANKLE SOCKS THE TONGUE IS A LITTLE TALLER THAN IT SHOULD BE GOING A BIT OVER THE SOCK EDGE AND RUBBING ON LEG. OTHER THAN THAT A GREAT SHOE!
ProsValue for money, Quality, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 89 for Suede Classic + Men's Sneakers
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMay 11, 2015

This product is worth it.

Customer avatar
Ramon96
,Massachusetts, USA
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
This product is good to go out and always feel comfortable.
Walking, style, etc.
ProsPerfect fit
ConsColor selection
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 90 for Suede Classic + Men's Sneakers
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Good
Just okay
Good
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMay 4, 2015

Been waiting for this blue they were sold out everywhere

Customer avatar
Pre1388
,Brooklyn, NY, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I've been looking for this blue they were sold out everywhere and now I finally found them and I love them already
ProsValue for money, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.