Customer reviews for PUMA Suede Classic + Men's Sneakers

PUMA Suede Classic + Men's Sneakers

Meet the Suede. It's been kicking around for a long time. From '60s basketball warm-up shoe to '90s hip-hop kick, it's been worn by greats across generations and made its mark on a range of different scenes. All smooth suede, streetwise swagger, and sport-inspired style, it remains to this day PUMA's most epic sneaker icon. Features: Suede upper with perf detailing at midfoot Lace closure for a snug fit Rubber outsole for grip PUMA Formstrip at lateral and medial sides PUMA Suede callout in metallic foil at lateral side Woven PUMA Logo label at tongue and metallic foil PUMA Cat Logo at heel
Overall rating:
4.537 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(296 reviews) 296
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 296 reviews
5 Stars
213
4 Stars
54
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
9
1 Star
8
278 out of 29694%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Suede Classic + Men's Sneakers
Review 81 for Suede Classic + Men's Sneakers
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Just okay
Just okay
Just okay
Love it!
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
PostedApril 1, 2015

don't recommend

Customer avatar
shyy
,San Diego, CA, USA
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:No
I don't recommended buying these online only because you can't see what your getting. My red ones arrived PINK. that's how faded they were. And my black ones arrived heavily faded as well..
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 82 for Suede Classic + Men's Sneakers
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Wide
Too narrow
Wide
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMarch 29, 2015

this product has great,the best for my

Customer avatar
joel69
,Miami, FL, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
this product are very nice and good,4my the best,i love it puma.
all use
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 83 for Suede Classic + Men's Sneakers
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMarch 26, 2015

Plush. Comfy. Clean look. nothing else to add.

Customer avatar
Jaybran61
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Everything is perfect about this shoe. The comfort is there. They fit true to size. They look great. And they're surprisingly light.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
ConsColor selection
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 84 for Suede Classic + Men's Sneakers
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMarch 19, 2015

Awesome

Customer avatar
Skinnerd7777
,Phoenix, AZ, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I'm getting compliments all day long. These shoes are the dopest.
Everyday wear
ProsStyle/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 85 for Suede Classic + Men's Sneakers
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedMarch 17, 2015

Great but easily stained by dark jeans

Customer avatar
Roge
Very good product but they after just one day wearing them with dark blue or black jeans, there are stains on the shoes. The stains can be removed, but sometimes not completely.
ProsQuality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Conseasily stained
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 86 for Suede Classic + Men's Sneakers
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMarch 15, 2015

I love my Puma Suedes

Customer avatar
placer21
,Lima, OH, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
The Puma Suedes are the most comfortable shoes that I have ever purchased. They are light but durable, plus they have that "old school" flair.
everyday use
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 87 for Suede Classic + Men's Sneakers
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMarch 10, 2015

love pumas

Customer avatar
unknown123
,Imperial, CA, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Yearly
Yes/No:Yes
Love old school pumas very stylish very comfortable, looking to buy red ones next!
walking around an amusement park unknown
ProsStyle/Design
ConsColor selection
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 88 for Suede Classic + Men's Sneakers
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMarch 5, 2015

The perfect sneaker for me.

Customer avatar
Doc515
,Saint James City, FL, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
This was my first time ordering sneaker's online.What a great experience.You don't have to go through the hassle of driving to go get a pair.They come right to you're door.I love my new PUMA'S,and this website,and must say I will be ordering another pair of sneaker's.You have a great selection.Thank you!
Everyday
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 89 for Suede Classic + Men's Sneakers
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMarch 4, 2015

Great old school shoe

Customer avatar
Bradley69
,Tulare, CA 93274, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
These shoes are just like the ones I wore as a kid
everyday wear
ProsStyle/Design
Constook longer then told for delivery
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 90 for Suede Classic + Men's Sneakers
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedFebruary 12, 2015

Exactly what I was looking for!

Customer avatar
RanMad
,Ca
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I wore out my last pair and could not find anywhere, I ordered online and they arrived in a few days. Beautiful shoes!
Casual getting around
ProsQuality, Perfect fit, Style/Design, beautiful practical shoes
ConsExpensive, coupon code no good
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.