Customer reviews for PUMA Suede Classic + Men's Sneakers

PUMA Suede Classic + Men's Sneakers

Meet the Suede. It's been kicking around for a long time. From '60s basketball warm-up shoe to '90s hip-hop kick, it's been worn by greats across generations and made its mark on a range of different scenes. All smooth suede, streetwise swagger, and sport-inspired style, it remains to this day PUMA's most epic sneaker icon. Features: Suede upper with perf detailing at midfoot Lace closure for a snug fit Rubber outsole for grip PUMA Formstrip at lateral and medial sides PUMA Suede callout in metallic foil at lateral side Woven PUMA Logo label at tongue and metallic foil PUMA Cat Logo at heel
Overall rating:
4.559 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(320 reviews) 320
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 320 reviews
5 Stars
234
4 Stars
56
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
9
1 Star
8
302 out of 32094%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Suede Classic + Men's Sneakers
Review 81 for Suede Classic + Men's Sneakers
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJune 22, 2015

great shoe. classic

Customer avatar
Jay714
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
Love the shoe, can't go wrong with a classic. Goes well with everything
ProsPerfect fit
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 82 for Suede Classic + Men's Sneakers
Size: 
Small
Too small
Small
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Good
Just okay
Good
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJune 22, 2015

Sharpe looking product

Customer avatar
Burge
,Suffolk, VA, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
The color red just adds another level of swagger to the wardrobe; it doesn't matter if these Pumas are worn with pants or short pants, they always scream, look at me!! And people do. I've stopped numerous times in one day asking are those Pumas? Where did you get those from? And telling me, they sure look good!
casual and business casual attire
ProsValue for money, Quality
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 83 for Suede Classic + Men's Sneakers
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedJune 22, 2015

Sneakers are great. I buy 10 pair a year

Customer avatar
Bentley187
,Boston ma
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
I wish I could get my sneakers with regular size white laces , not fat ones
Hanging out
ProsValue for money, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 84 for Suede Classic + Men's Sneakers
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJune 22, 2015

This product is tough and durable

Customer avatar
KarloWithaK
,California, USA
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I skate a lot and i'm always wearing my shoes out quickly and when I first got my Puma's I thought they would wear out easily, but guess what... they won't. Puma's are the way to go, they're tough and durable, and by far the best skate shoe i've ever skated.
Skateboarding
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 85 for Suede Classic + Men's Sneakers
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Good
Just okay
Good
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJune 21, 2015

It's a classic shoe

Customer avatar
Grod
,Houston tx
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
Was looking for the skateboarding ones the suede S but I'll give these a round
Anything
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Consneed a skateboarding sport section
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 86 for Suede Classic + Men's Sneakers
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Just okay
Just okay
Just okay
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJune 20, 2015

OK

Customer avatar
BKBAADGAAL
,Brooklyn, NY, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Yearly
Yes/No:No
Service was horrible when placing order, managers very rude
Knocking about
Prosworth $35.00
ConsColor selection
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 87 for Suede Classic + Men's Sneakers
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJune 19, 2015

Great product

Customer avatar
ktf78
,ct
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Monthly
Yes/No:Yes
great sneaker for the price, awesome color, very stylish
ProsValue for money, Perfect fit
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 88 for Suede Classic + Men's Sneakers
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Good
Just okay
Good
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJune 19, 2015

Great Buy

Customer avatar
BigC
,New Jersey, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Monthly
Yes/No:Yes
Great buy definitely recommend. Perfect and the prices was amazing.
ProsPerfect fit
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 89 for Suede Classic + Men's Sneakers
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJune 19, 2015

Awesome product!

Customer avatar
Aw8926
I greatly enjoy my sneakers my only quarrel would be the shipping process the way fed ex is vague and slow to update
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 90 for Suede Classic + Men's Sneakers
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Comfort: 
Good
Just okay
Good
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJune 19, 2015

1st time mail order for shoes. A+

Customer avatar
DMRDepictions
,Las Vegas, NV, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Yes/No:Yes
I bought these for a wedding I am participating in Sept. Was a little nervous since I have never bought shoes without trying them on first but there was a sale that I needed to take advantage of. Like Cinderella's slipper it was a perfect fit. Would gladly purchase more footwear in the future.
ProsValue for money, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.