Customer reviews for PUMA Supersuede Eco Women's Sneakers

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Puma.

PUMA Supersuede Eco Women's Sneakers

Even if you think hoops are what you wear in your ears, you'll still love this basketball-inspired shoe. It has a sporty style balanced by plenty of feminine details for a look that's classic and easy to wear. Features: Suede upper for serious style Lace-up closure for snug fit Cushy construction for comfort and support Rubber outsole for added traction
Overall rating:
4.44 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(25 reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
23 out of 2592%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Supersuede Eco Women's Sneakers
Review 1 for Supersuede Eco Women's Sneakers
Size: 
Very large
Too small
Very large
Very large
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Definitely too large

PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Chris88
It just arrived and boy it's huge! I ordered a size women's 11. It also says in the box and inside the shoe that it's indeed size women's 11. By the way, I'm a guy and wanted a size 9.5, so that's why I ordered an 11. It still is huge! More like a size men's 12! I will be returning them shortly. Now I'm not sure what size to order anymore. Just maybe, I could try ordering a size women's 9, then maybe they will fit. Just a shame, I would have really loved them.
Also, it may not be relevant but this one is Made in China, not Made in Vietnam like my other shoes are.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
ProsQuality, Style/Design
Conserroneous sizing
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Supersuede Eco Women's Sneakers
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the Look

PostedNovember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
TJ40
,Pasadena, MD
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Was worried about ordering shoes on-line due to size, cut, and fit but I ordered 4 pairs of different style shoes & all fit true to size.
Everything
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Supersuede Eco Women's Sneakers
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe and great fit!

PostedNovember 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Brenda58
,Beaufort, SC
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I've been eyeing these shoes for a while now, and when they went on sale, I made my move. Love these shoes and the way they fit and feel. Great shoe! :)
everyday wear. I just love them!
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Supersuede Eco Women's Sneakers
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe!

PostedNovember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Hiker123
,Oakland, ca
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Love these pumas! Narrow, but works for me, I have narrow feet.
Very Comfortable.
Fun'in around!
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Supersuede Eco Women's Sneakers
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good shoes.

PostedAugust 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Dlombardi07
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I really like these shoes. I wear them all the time everywhere I go. I have plantar fasciitis and I needed a pair of shoes that I can wear often besides running shoes and these were the best fit. I always wear jeans and workout clothes and these go with anything (:
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Supersuede Eco Women's Sneakers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Classic Fit + Massive Style

PostedAugust 13, 2013
Customer avatar
KimmieRose47
,Astoria, OR
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
Pros: This is my second pair of Supersuede Eco's. My first pair is purple. The leather is super soft, the stripes are just right, and the fit is cozy. Their narrow shape is feminine, and they look awesome in my jeans.
Cons: I'm just now breaking these in - there is a rough spot under the tongue where the tight stitching creates a pucker that rubs the top of my foot, but I am sure it will soften up after a few more weeks. Just double-sockin' it for now.
Overall Rating: Highly awesome for laid back but in control chics
Rad girl, retired skater, bike commuter
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Supersuede Eco Women's Sneakers
Size: 
Large
Too small
Large
Very large
Comfort: 
Just okay
Just okay
Just okay
Love it!
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Returning them : (

PostedJuly 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Cher
,New York, NY, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Yes/No:Yes
Not true to size, too large. Also not like they were made years ago, now they seem longer, boat like, and narrower.
Teenagers
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Supersuede Eco Women's Sneakers
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It is incredible

PostedJuly 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Valgs96
,San Diego, CA, USA
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:No
They are really comfortable and I love the design, these shoes are the best
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Supersuede Eco Women's Sneakers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Sneaker

PostedMay 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Elintenso01
,New York, NY, USA
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
My daughter loves this sneaker to wear to school and to outings with her friends. It works well with jeans and shorts also, great price and excellent shipping.
teenagers
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Supersuede Eco Women's Sneakers
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes!

PostedMay 5, 2013
Customer avatar
booknerd
,New York
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
A long time ago I had shoes very similar to these but in a different brand (which I believe was a knock-off of these Pumas), and I loved the style. I was looking for new shoes recently and remembered the style, so went looking and found these! I love them, the style and fit is great! The black and white look really nice together, and they are comfortable for me to wear, even on a long day out.
ProsPerfect fit, Style/Design
ConsExpensive
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>