Customer reviews for PUMA First Round Super Eco Mid Women's Sneakers

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Puma.

PUMA First Round Super Eco Mid Women's Sneakers

If you’re more high-top than high heel, check out this stylish take on an old-school classic. It has a narrower cut that follows the contours of the female foot for a perfect fit. The cushy midsole features an OrthoLite® footbed that reduces moisture and odor. Talk about sweet! Features: Suede upper for long wear and instant style Cushioned ankle lining and midsole for all-over comfort Breathable footbed for optimal airflow and moisture/odor control Abrasion-resistant rubber outsole for superior traction
Overall rating:
4.444 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
9 out of 9100%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for First Round Super Eco Mid Women's Sneakers
Review 1 for First Round Super Eco Mid Women's Sneakers
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJune 24, 2013

Pretty Nice!

Customer avatar
skullmuffin
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
These are pretty nice shoes! Comfy and I like the colors. I wish they were a little more "feminine" looking, though. I feel the style is a little more bulky and masculine, if that makes sense. Still cute though!
ProsValue for money, Quality
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for First Round Super Eco Mid Women's Sneakers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMay 28, 2013

Very comfortable

Customer avatar
saray
I got the black and white i love them i can dance in them perfectly they are comfortable and soft very nice shoes im so glad i got them
Zumba, Dancing
ProsValue for money, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for First Round Super Eco Mid Women's Sneakers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMay 10, 2013

Nice Shoe

Customer avatar
Elintenso01
,New York, NY, USA
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
I bought these for my daughter and she loves them. The style and fit a very good, the price was good also. The color is excellent to match with some of her outfits. Delivery was very good also
Teens
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for First Round Super Eco Mid Women's Sneakers
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMay 3, 2013

True to the size

Customer avatar
nyPumaFan
,new york
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
I bought this shoe is on sale. It's perfect timing. Puma's price is high but my daughter loves Puma so I've been checked the products for a week then we scored on this one. It's true to the size, elegant and comfortable.
casual or sport
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
ConsExpensive, but reasonale if on sale
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for First Round Super Eco Mid Women's Sneakers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMay 2, 2013

Exactly what I was looking for!

Customer avatar
thivu
,Boston, MA, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
So the high top trend is big lately and I wanted to try it out without breaking the bank or getting something too flashy that I couldn't wear as the season passed. Hello comfort and fashion! I'm so excited to wear this baby out as I start grad school!
understated cool and comfort
ProsValue for money, Perfect fit
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for First Round Super Eco Mid Women's Sneakers
Size: 
Very large
Too small
Very large
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMarch 21, 2013

Great Look!

Customer avatar
tinabina
,New York, NY, USA
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Yes/No:Yes
Really good shoes, wish I could have bought half a size smaller.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for First Round Super Eco Mid Women's Sneakers
Size: 
Large
Too small
Large
Very large
Comfort: 
Pretty good
Just okay
Pretty good
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedMarch 17, 2013

Cute high top

Customer avatar
Rosel215
,Houston, TX, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Adorable shoe. A little on the large side but...wear thick socks
Snazzy everyday
ProsValue for money
ConsColor selection
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for First Round Super Eco Mid Women's Sneakers
Size: 
Large
Too small
Large
Very large
Width: 
Wide
Too narrow
Wide
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
PostedFebruary 2, 2013

Adorable

Customer avatar
Musicsaves
,Ny
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
Adorable, love them! I ordered a sz 7 because my last pumas I had to exchange from a 6 1/2 to 7. These fit much differently though. A much bigger 7 than the last pair.
ProsValue for money, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for First Round Super Eco Mid Women's Sneakers
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 9, 2012

PUMA - as always the Best!

Customer avatar
skorpik79
,Brooklyn, NY, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
Love, love, love these Sneakers! Very comfortable and looks cool! Thank you PUMA! =)
sport, walking, running
ProsQuality, Perfect fit, Style/Design, with 30% cupon - good price
ConsColor selection
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.