Customer reviews for PUMA Epic Flip Women's Sandals

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Puma.

PUMA Epic Flip Women's Sandals

There's always room in your closet for another pair of flip-flops. Whether you use 'em as a warm-weather sandal, a post-workout shower shoe, or a kick-around-the-house option, our Epic Flip totally lives up to its name. (In terms of epic-ness, that is.) The woven textile strap is comfy and easy to wear, while the soft footbed provides the perfect balance of cushioning and support. Packs easily into a stuffed piece of luggage or a crowded gym bag, too. Features: Woven textile strap with PUMA branding Cushioned EVA footbed for comfort and support Cold pressed EVA outsole Footbed stamped with dotted PUMA No. 1 Logo graphic
Overall rating:
4.867 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(15 reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
15 out of 15100%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Epic Flip Women's Sandals
Review 1 for Epic Flip Women's Sandals
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 20, 2013

Great For Price

Customer avatar
Mags
,TX
Got these in 7$ on sale. Love them, super comfortable.
Daily
ProsPerfect fit
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Epic Flip Women's Sandals
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 20, 2013

Very comfortable , Too much colorfull

Customer avatar
Marquila185
,New York, NY, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
It fits good to size. The material is very soft and comfortable. The only thing i don't like is the color, its too colorfull.. but i wont return it, they will look great for the summer and they are veeeery comfortable sandals so I'll keep them!
comfort
ProsValue for money, Quality
ConsColor selection
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Epic Flip Women's Sandals
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 19, 2013

Comfy but sturdy flips

Customer avatar
NYCfoodie
,New York, NY, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Very comfy and versatile (e.g. around the house, pack in a gym bag for shower, etc.) flips - cushy/comfy, but not in the way that some of the squishy flip flops feel like (i.e. no structure/support). Love them!
anything
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Epic Flip Women's Sandals
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedNovember 3, 2013

The product is great and happy to receive as expected.

Customer avatar
SSSWTY
,Fords, Woodbridge Township, NJ, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
The product is great and happy to receive as expected.
ProsValue for money, Perfect fit
ConsExpensive
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Epic Flip Women's Sandals
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedNovember 3, 2013

Quality with Comfort!

Customer avatar
Lynn007
,La Jolla, CA, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
A very stylish and comfortable flip flop sandal. Color is as depicted, and size runs true to form.
Casual occasions
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Epic Flip Women's Sandals
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedSeptember 27, 2013

Super light design, with comfy strap

Customer avatar
josie2013
,New York, NY, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
The flip flops fit well and they look nice. The fabric they used is super light weight so you feel like almost not wearing a shoes, which is neat. Not sure how they will last a whole summer, but at this price I'll try.
ProsValue for money, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Epic Flip Women's Sandals
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 16, 2013

cute and comfy

Customer avatar
Ginny
,MD
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I bought these because the price was good. I didn't expect to love them this much. They are true to size and very comfortable. The colors are great as well. I get lots of compliments on them!
anyone
ProsValue for money, Quality, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Epic Flip Women's Sandals
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 10, 2013

Great for walking all day

Customer avatar
9PaperAirplanes
,Medford, OR, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Usage frequency:Weekly
I bought my first pair of these flip flops last summer while in Europe. I was having a terrible time with the old pair I had brought. I wanted something that wouldn't take a long time to "wear in," didn't have the plastic between the toes, and I hate the plastic nub things that poke at the sides of your feet where the strap connects. A fellow traveller recommended these to me and I searched relentlessly for them. Best thing I could have done for my feet! They are the most amazing flip flops I have ever worn. I wore them all over Europe and in the UK. I can't wait to purchase my second pair today. Maybe also my third...you can never have too many flip flops in various colors :D
ProsQuality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Epic Flip Women's Sandals
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 9, 2013

<3

Customer avatar
Rae19
,Thomaston, CT, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
I love these sandals!! They fit my feet just right, hugging the sides nicely for a true comfort feel. I would wear them everywhere if I wasn't afraid of getting them dirty. Would def recommend them to friends
ProsPerfect fit
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Epic Flip Women's Sandals
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJuly 21, 2013

This product has great features

Customer avatar
Dot1
,Phoenix, AZ, USA
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
This is a great shoe - comfortable, attractive and a good value!
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.