Customer reviews for PUMA Suede Kids

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Puma.

PUMA Suede Kids

For the super-stylin’ kid For kids bitten by the fashion bug, this sneaker is the cure. The suede upper gives it a premium look that will add instant style to their casual wardrobe. And the cushioned midsole with an innovative sockliner ensure all-day comfort and the perfect fit. Features: Suede upper for durability and serious style Removable Kinder-Fit® sockliner for snug fit Cushy midsole for comfort and support Non-marking rubber outsole for stability
Overall rating:
4.95 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(20 reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
20 out of 20100%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Suede Kids
Review 1 for Suede Kids
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedMay 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Shell
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Yes/No:Yes
I love these for my grandson. He does too! I will order again.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Suede Kids
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedMay 2, 2013
Customer avatar
kiran
,Plano, TX, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
Cool stylish... my 6 year loves it!!Definitely value for money
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Suede Kids
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Epic

PostedMarch 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Cole
,Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
Couldnt be more pleased with the look of these Puma's. I puchase them for St. Patrick's day for my daughter and they were a complete hit. She commented after marching down the parage route that they shoes were not only super cute, but comfy too.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Suede Kids
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is exactly what I would expect from PUMA!

PostedMarch 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Melis
,Baltimore, MD, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Perfect first pair of PUMAs for my not so little anymore guy! Hope he loves his as much as I love mine!
ProsValue for money, Quality, Style/Design
ConsColor selection
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Suede Kids
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love the coolness for my mini

PostedMarch 6, 2013
Customer avatar
lb4422
,Woodstock, GA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Yes/No:Yes
I'm so please at the quality and durability. Exactly what I was looking for!
ProsValue for money, Quality, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Suede Kids
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedMarch 5, 2013
Customer avatar
PassionForPuma
,SC
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Purchased these for my soon-to-be here son so they haven't actually been worn yet but they look great and seem to have the quality I've come to expect from Puma.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Style/Design, like father like son
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Suede Kids
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My daughter loves. Durable, comfortable and sylish!

PostedFebruary 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Marin8
,San Francisco, Ca
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
This is the second pair of Pumas I have purchased online for my children. A second success!
ProsValue for money, Quality, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Suede Kids
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So Thrilled

PostedFebruary 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Ariel15
My husband and I wear Puma shoes all the time. Our son is always saying how much he loves them and wants a pair of his own. This is the first pair we have bought him and we could not be more happy. He loves the color, they fit him great and he says that are super comfortable!
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Suede Kids
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good stuff for the feet

PostedFebruary 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Dustbunny7
I've got a pair in every color now to match my clothes
ProsValue for money, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Suede Kids
Size: 
Large
Too small
Large
Very large
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe too bad wrong color was sent in the right box!

PostedFebruary 5, 2013
Customer avatar
carrie81
,Greenwood, SC, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:No
Great shoe but ran a little large for my son. My biggest issue was that blue was sent in a box labelled red but because of need I did not have the time to return them. Luckily my son loved them enough that the color was no big deal.
Conswrong shoe sent
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>