Customer reviews for PUMA Tergament Sport Shoes

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Puma.

PUMA Tergament Sport Shoes

This martial arts-inspired shoe has an aggressive style that will add serious attitude to your casual wardrobe. Designed for comfort as well as good looks, it features a cushioned midsole and an outsole with pivot point and flex grooves for shock absorption and ease of movement. Features: Synthetic leather upper for long wear and style Innovative closure for modern look Cushy midsole for comfort and support Rubber outsole for serious grip
Overall rating:
4.611 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(18 reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
17 out of 1894%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Tergament Sport Shoes
Review 1 for Tergament Sport Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMay 4, 2013

Great driving shoes.

Customer avatar
DrKenBob
,Beebe, AR
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
I bought the shoes for driving a sports car with a narrow floorboard and they are perfect.
Driving a sports car.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design, driving shoes
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Tergament Sport Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMay 2, 2013

Favorite

Customer avatar
Speedy
This is about my 5th pair of similar shoes from Puma...I appreciate the light feel, comfortable fit and simple design!
Weekend running around
ProsStyle/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Tergament Sport Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 19, 2012

This shoe is sleek and very fashionable!!

Customer avatar
Levy482
,Hopatcong, NJ
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
I am very satisfied with this shoe. It can be worn in a casual setting or a little dressy as well. Shoe compliments basically anything you are wearing.
Just about any setting.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Tergament Sport Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 1, 2012

New Design

Customer avatar
macktheknife
,Moraga, CA, USA
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Great product,just a little narrow for my foot. Thx.
Every day use.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Style/Design
ConsColor selection, as stated
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Tergament Sport Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 1, 2012

Comfortable,Very Nice shoes

Customer avatar
vivek
,kendall park
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
I like Very much,comfortable value forum the Money.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Tergament Sport Shoes
Width: 
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Pretty good
Just okay
Pretty good
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedDecember 1, 2012

Great looking but very narrow

Customer avatar
Alex47
Love the shoe but definitely too narrow I only wear it occasionally since my pinky toe is always pressed against the inside
ProsValue for money, Quality, Style/Design
Consfit
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Tergament Sport Shoes
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 1, 2012

Excellent fit & comfort!!!

Customer avatar
givemebiomedordentistry
Best sneakers ever worn so far:
1. Fit like they were actually tailored to my feet;
2. Most comfortable shoes ever worn so far -- both for regular walking or running!
3. Trendy style!
walking & running
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Tergament Sport Shoes
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedNovember 8, 2012

COMFORTABLE

Customer avatar
Steel1
,Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Exceedingly comfortable shoe yet very easy to put on and off. One of the very best shoes that I've ever owned.
Walking
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Tergament Sport Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Pretty good
Just okay
Pretty good
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedOctober 18, 2012

these shoes are great

Customer avatar
stilliog
,Cedar Falls, IA, USA
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
these shoes are amazing just the right on feels narrow
ProsValue for money, Quality, Style/Design
ConsExpensive
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Tergament Sport Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedOctober 17, 2012

Comfortable, conform to my foot; stylish.

Customer avatar
Mitch07060
,RIC, VA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
Exactly what I thought they would be. Comfortable for running, walking or for the gym, or to complete an every day look.
A unique shoe, and a welcome and most pleasing and pleasurable change from the other brand of athletic shoe that I wear. Having a smaller narrow foot with a very high arch, this athletic shoe conforms to my foot. I was particularly impressed with the EXACT shoe sizing. I also have a hard to size foot, with the fit being too wide.
Kudos to Puma! I will most definitely make more purchases, and plan to do some holiday shopping at shop.puma.com.
Casual wear or working out.
ProsQuality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Consnone
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.