Customer reviews for PUMA Zandy Mesh Outsider Women's Ballet Flats

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Puma.

PUMA Zandy Mesh Outsider Women's Ballet Flats

With a cycling-inspired design and feminine style aplenty, this ballet flat will up the cute factor of just about any outfit. And for the gal about town, the cushioned midsole and breathable footbed will keep your feet comfy and dry. The perfect shoe for going sock-free. Features: Suede, leather, and mesh upper for breathability and style Breathable EcoOrthoLite® sockliner for optimum fit and comfort Rubber outsole for improved traction
Overall rating:
4.625 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(32 reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
30 out of 3294%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Zandy Mesh Outsider Women's Ballet Flats
Review 1 for Zandy Mesh Outsider Women's Ballet Flats
Size: 
Small
Too small
Small
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute shoe

PostedMay 31, 2013
Customer avatar
foreverj22
,CA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
I own three pairs of these shoes in different colors. I did order a half size up since I have wider feet and they fit great. Since there are accent colors, I find myself putting outfits together to highlight the colors in the shoe. They are cute and comfortable! These flats provide more support than traditional flats so, I am able to walk in them for longer periods of time! Great quality product!
ProsQuality, Style/Design, comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Zandy Mesh Outsider Women's Ballet Flats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfort and style

PostedMay 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Italy
,Dc
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Very comfortable, fits true to size. Cute enough to wear with a causal dress
ProsPerfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Zandy Mesh Outsider Women's Ballet Flats
Size: 
Large
Too small
Large
Very large
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Overall good, sizing was a bit bigger than other Puma shoes. I wish there was more arch support though.

PostedMay 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Karenza
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Overall good, sizing was a bit bigger than other Puma shoes. I wish there was more arch support though.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Style/Design
Conssize is larger than normal
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Zandy Mesh Outsider Women's Ballet Flats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Zandy Mesh Outsider Ballerina Flats

PostedMay 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Redboots123
,San Francisco, CA, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
Love the way it cushions the feet. Doesn't hurt the after long hours.
ProsPerfect fit
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Zandy Mesh Outsider Women's Ballet Flats
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Go To Shoes

PostedMay 2, 2013
Customer avatar
shoe2
,Idaho
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
Without a doubt this style of shoe is my favorite. I wear them to work, to run errands in short, I go pretty much every where with them.They look good with jeans or skirts and you can dress them up and dress them down. My only problem is I want more colors for the summer.
ProsValue for money, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Zandy Mesh Outsider Women's Ballet Flats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great look and fit.

PostedMay 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Nonna1
,Fl
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Great color and fit .Will order more colors. Have ordered many times online and always loved the products .
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Zandy Mesh Outsider Women's Ballet Flats
Size: 
Small
Too small
Small
Very large
Comfort: 
Just okay
Just okay
Just okay
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love the look but they kinda hurt

PostedMay 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Lorgahn
,Colorado
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
I keep wearing these because they are so unbelievably stylish and cute. I get so many compliments on them. But the right shoe is much less comfortable than the left. The heel piece squeezes and there are places that rub uncomfortably on my toes. I've only had them for a couple weeks and I'm just trying to break them in because I love the look so much. The left shoe isn't nearly as uncomfortable. Maybe it's just something with the pair I got. I did size up to a 9.5, when I'm normally a 9 - based on other reviewers. The length is perfect.
ProsValue for money, Style/Design
Conskinda painful
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Zandy Mesh Outsider Women's Ballet Flats
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedMay 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Jo2323
,Woodstock, GA, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
One of the best shoes I've ever worn! Great color. I get compliments every time that I wear these shoes.
ProsValue for money, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Zandy Mesh Outsider Women's Ballet Flats
Comfort: 
Just okay
Just okay
Just okay
Love it!
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not Bad

PostedApril 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Sara83
,Chicago, IL, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Overall they were pretty good. However, by the end of the first day they had rubbed some skin off my heel. I do think they will get better though.
ProsQuality, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Zandy Mesh Outsider Women's Ballet Flats
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Shoes from Heaven!

PostedApril 18, 2013
Customer avatar
JaxJas12
,Chicago, IL, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
These shoes are unique in their look. Stylish, and one you put them on, you don't want to take them off! They are so comfortable. I know I can easily take them on trips where I'll be walking and sightseeing all day. I absolutely love these shoes. It's like they came down from Heaven...they're perfect! I can easily have these in every color available!
ProsQuality, Perfect fit, super comfortable, excellent for walking
ConsExpensive
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>