Customer reviews for PUMA RS-200 Injex Lite Sneakers

PUMA RS-200 Injex Lite Sneakers

When the PUMA RS-100 made its debut in the 1980s, it was at the forefront of running shoe technology. (It was the '80s. We liked our jogs with a side of tube socks and sweatbands.) Fast forward to now, era of lighter-than-lightweight running and the fastest man in the world and tech that evolves by the second. The RS-100 has established its spot in the shared consciousness of sneaker collectors the world over – and continues to spawn some pretty cool descendants. Enter: the RS-200 Injex Lite. This allover injection-molded take on the classic, built with technology borrowed from our lightweight running line, is (drainage holes and all) the perfect summer sandal alternative. Features: FaasFoam construction made with soft, lightweight injection molded EVA Stamped detailing for a sneaker-like look, with drainage holes for air and water flow Slip-on construction Tonal PUMA Formstrip at medial and lateral sides Stamped PUMA label at "tongue" Stamped PUMA No. 1 Logo at lateral side collar and midsole
Overall rating:
4.083 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
10 out of 1283%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for RS-200 Injex Lite Sneakers
Review 1 for RS-200 Injex Lite Sneakers
Size: 
Large
Too small
Large
Very large
Width: 
Wide
Too narrow
Wide
Too wide
Comfort: 
Just okay
Just okay
Just okay
Love it!
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Ugly shoes

PostedJanuary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Latinomom
they don't look good in my opinion; the material is weird like plastic
ProsValue for money
ConsColor selection
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for RS-200 Injex Lite Sneakers
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very comfortable shoe

PostedNovember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Wazi
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
This shoe is very comfortable. However, they run "a little" big so you should buy a size 1/2 smaller or 1 smaller than you normal size depending on what type of feet you have.
ProsPerfect fit
ConsColor selection
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for RS-200 Injex Lite Sneakers
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is great!

PostedNovember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Ricky3827
,San Antonio, TX, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Yearly
Yes/No:Yes
I love this product I recommend this to everyone simply great!!!!
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for RS-200 Injex Lite Sneakers
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Wide
Too narrow
Wide
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Weird Looking shoe

PostedOctober 11, 2013
Customer avatar
outlaw77091
,Houston, TX, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
This shoe looks very weird, but is a great shoe, very comfortable & gives great support
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Consneed a smaller size but for the price got it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for RS-200 Injex Lite Sneakers
Size: 
Large
Too small
Large
Very large
Width: 
Wide
Too narrow
Wide
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This pair of shoes are great summer shoes

PostedJuly 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Jojo
,Fort Worth, TX, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
The shoes are great, well ventilated and comfortable.
ProsQuality, Style/Design
Conslimited sizes available, limited colors in sizes available
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for RS-200 Injex Lite Sneakers
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A way cooler version of Crocs

PostedJune 27, 2013
Customer avatar
TJPumaJunkie
,Overland Park, KS, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I've never owned a pair of Crocs but the PUMA RS-200's are super comfortable and I like how they give a little spring in your step like they have that rebound due to the material used! I would buy another pair if they come in other colors like PUMA red, purple, and/or green! :)
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for RS-200 Injex Lite Sneakers
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Super Comfy

PostedJune 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Runsome13
,MO
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
I ordered the wrong size the 1st time, but got the new ones fast. They fit like a glove and it's like walking on a cloud. I plan to wear them to an amusement park next month. I think they will be great for a full day of walking & water.
ConsColor selection
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for RS-200 Injex Lite Sneakers
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Give these shoes a try

PostedJune 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Tommy6
,Avalon n.j.
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Unsure at first but after I started to wear the shoes for a time , they have become a nice surprise. For forty bucks ,I like them a lot !
ProsPerfect fit, easy fit and wear
ConsColor selection, should add different colors like all white or a ni
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for RS-200 Injex Lite Sneakers
Size: 
Large
Too small
Large
Very large
Width: 
Wide
Too narrow
Wide
Too wide
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not happy, returned

PostedJune 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Itsdocmuscles2u
,Chicago, IL, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Monthly
Yes/No:Yes
Bought these as "aqua shoes" to wear during water activities. Not great looking- but was more interested in function. They run about 1/2 sie too big and are kind of wide. If you will be wearing these around or in water- they will not provide you with support because the width and length will cause your feet to slip and slide inside. Maybe try buying a size or half size smaller.
ProsValue for money
Consfit
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for RS-200 Injex Lite Sneakers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

washable and durable

PostedMay 30, 2013
Customer avatar
denpars
,Cagayan de Oro, Philippines
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
i still have the RS-200 right now u bought this pair 4 years ago.. and still wearing it whenever i'd go to the adventure white water rafting,with jeans and wearing short pants..i love them its durable ang the color never fades..im happy to see that you have other color..u should try it..ul never regret
User submitted photo
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
ConsColor selection
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>