Customer reviews for PUMA Sky Wedge Women's Sneakers

PUMA Sky Wedge Women's Sneakers

Built for the girl who builds her outfits from the shoes up , the Sky Wedge is one of those colorful statement-makers built to provoke stares and spark sneaker crushes. Our designers gave a lift to one of our iconic basketball silhouettes with a hidden wedge heel, plus perf details, straps at the collar, and contrast PUMA Formstrips that reference the original design. Features: Suede upper with perforated detailing Mid height with hidden wedge heel and padded collar Lace-up construction with metal eyelets Dual strap details with hook-and-loop closures at collar; PUMA Sky callout at top Grippy rubber outsole PUMA Formstrip at lateral and medial sides PUMA Logo at tongue, with PUMA Cat Logo at heel Heel height: 3"
Overall rating:
4.95 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(20 reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
20 out of 20100%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Sky Wedge Women's Sneakers
Review 1 for Sky Wedge Women's Sneakers
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product has grat features

PostedJanuary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Rossoto
Im very satisfied with this shoes, looks great with jeans, with leggins, with skirts.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Consno cons
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sky Wedge Women's Sneakers
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

this shoe is very comfy

PostedDecember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Nicolle
,New York Mills, NY, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Yes/No:Yes
It's one of the comfiest pair of wedge sneakers that I own. I Got them in the pink and they look great I love them. I got many complements on them the first day I got to wear them.
ProsQuality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sky Wedge Women's Sneakers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these, very comfortable and stylish

PostedDecember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
TD11
,Dracut, MA, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Love these, very comfortable and stylish. Get compliments on them everytime I wear them. I have several pairs of these wedges. I love the added height for when pants are just a bit too long with flat sneakers.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sky Wedge Women's Sneakers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Got lots of compliment

PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
RamaHalf
,CA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Very comfortable. The red color is nice and I got lots of compliment when wearing this pair of sneakers.
ProsValue for money, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sky Wedge Women's Sneakers
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them !!!!

PostedNovember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
MATY81
,Chicago, IL, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
Very happy with my Puma shoes.....true to size,very cute and comfy. I'm going to get all colors :)
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sky Wedge Women's Sneakers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is cuute!

PostedOctober 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Mary80
,San Francisco, CA, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Yes/No:Yes
I bought this style of shoes because it was different. But I have tried other competitors style of this shoe and it was cute but not comfortable. Puma is cuter and very comfortable...However, not intended for working hard in them. Although I did and they haled up perfectly with no complications.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sky Wedge Women's Sneakers
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Adds Comfortable Height!

PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
EchoBlue
,Pittsburgh, PA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Size is spot on.. and they didn't require any 'breaking in' for me.. comfy from the get-go! Online sale made my decision very easy!
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sky Wedge Women's Sneakers
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

bomb...colors and so comfy!!

PostedSeptember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
trendyone
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
im IN LOVE with these shoes....beats all my wedge shoes, great colors, style , and comfort....i want 2 more colors!! the rose gold ones are so cute!!
ProsQuality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Sky Wedge Women's Sneakers
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them!

PostedSeptember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
LadyOso
,NJ
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
I absolutely love these wedged sneakers. The color looks so much better in person and they are super comfy. They are very true to size.I love them so much that I had to order the black and limestone. I recommend them to anyone. Cant wait to wear them!!!!!!!!!!!
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Sky Wedge Women's Sneakers
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fun sneaker

PostedAugust 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Rockpup
,SW Florida
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I got a pair of these in black and grey and they are the most comfortable pair of sneaker wedges I've tried. Wish I got them earlier.
ProsStyle/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>