Customer reviews for PUMA Soleil Cat Patent Women's Shoes

PUMA Soleil Cat Patent Women's Shoes

The PUMA Soleil is the total darling of our women's sneaker collection. One of our prettiest, most feminine styles, it's an easy-to-wear favorite marked by its streamlined look and dance-inspired lines. A pivot point on the outsole supports smooth moves and showing 'em what you've got, while chic pops of patent add a little extra shine. Features: Synthetic leather upper with pops of patent for shine Ribbon-look lace closure for a snug fit Breathable EcoOrthoLite® sockliner for optimum fit and comfort Grippy rubber outsole with a pivot point to support quick rotation PUMA Cat Logo at lateral and medial sides Embroidered PUMA No. 1 Logo at tongue Embroidered PUMA Cat Logo at lateral side toe and heel
Overall rating:
4.595 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(37 reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
35 out of 3795%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Soleil Cat Patent Women's Shoes
Review 1 for Soleil Cat Patent Women's Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJune 4, 2014

I Love these PUMA'S!!!!!

Customer avatar
SandyY
,Crown Point, IN., USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I have a pair from a couple years ago and I absolutely love them! The comfort is wonderful! Size is perfect! So proud to wear them everywhere!!!! I have a narrow foot and do not care for bulky, wide shoes.
EVERY DAY!!!!!
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Soleil Cat Patent Women's Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedApril 4, 2014

The shoe is stylish

Customer avatar
Eilcoa
,Ridley Park, PA, USA
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Love the shoe eXcept for the way the front crinkles when you walk.
Every day activities
ProsValue for money, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Soleil Cat Patent Women's Shoes
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMarch 5, 2014

perfect product for anyone looking for a light and soft leather sneaker.

Customer avatar
coni69
,Florida, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
Loving the light weight and soft leather feature of these shoes. I have always purchased other brands but have never been as happy with them as I am with these Puma's. I am a fan and customer from now on. Thank you
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Soleil Cat Patent Women's Shoes
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMarch 3, 2014

Just what I wanted and they fitwell too.

Customer avatar
kasy
,Minnesota, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
i thought I had lost my old pumas which i have loved a long time and they looked like it. Now I have the perfect replacement. lovin' it.
capoeiria
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Soleil Cat Patent Women's Shoes
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJanuary 6, 2014

Enjoying the comfort and style.

Customer avatar
Mahogany
,MD
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Usage frequency:Weekly
The shoe where given to me as a Christmas gift. I’ve never purchased the Puma brand. The sneakers are a perfect fit and I love them.
Work out/dancer
ProsPerfect fit
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Soleil Cat Patent Women's Shoes
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 18, 2013

Sporty and comfortable

Customer avatar
1AndreaC
,Los Angeles
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
So sporty and comfortable - and for some reason I feel very "Euro" (in a good way). Well made, and a deep, dark black.
walking/standing around with friends
ProsQuality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Soleil Cat Patent Women's Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Just okay
Just okay
Just okay
Love it!
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
PostedDecember 3, 2013

This product is the worst I've ever bought online

Customer avatar
sfpa
,boca raton, Fl
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
the quality is the worst ever, I feel completely dissatisfied with this purchase, the quality is nothing comparable to the quality of the shoes that you buy from the store, it was my first time buying at puma online and the last definitely. I hope I can get a refund for the shipping cost ..... it was my birthday present, what a horrible experience, very very disappointed!!!
ProsStyle/Design
Consvery poor quality
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Soleil Cat Patent Women's Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedOctober 26, 2013

my wife love that sneaker

Customer avatar
kikine
,Brooklyn, NY, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
I bought this sneaker for my wife she was more than happy.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Soleil Cat Patent Women's Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedOctober 23, 2013

This product has a great features.

Customer avatar
Priscila
,Pennsylvania, USA
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
They are really comfortable. More comfortable than I was expecting and I love how great they look in person. Love them.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Soleil Cat Patent Women's Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedOctober 22, 2013

Great sneakers

Customer avatar
Mayi
,Boston, MA, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
My shoes for at 9.5 were a little big , but extremely confortable.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.