Customer reviews for PUMA Soleil Cat Patent Women's Sneakers

PUMA Soleil Cat Patent Women's Sneakers

The PUMA Soleil is the total darling of our women's sneaker collection. One of our prettiest, most feminine styles, it's an easy-to-wear favorite marked by its streamlined look and dance-inspired lines. A pivot point on the outsole supports smooth moves and showing 'em what you've got, while chic pops of patent add a little extra shine. Features: Synthetic leather upper with pops of patent for shine Ribbon-look lace closure for a snug fit Breathable EcoOrthoLite® sockliner for optimum fit and comfort Grippy rubber outsole with a pivot point to support quick rotation PUMA Cat Logo at lateral and medial sides Embroidered PUMA No. 1 Logo at tongue Embroidered PUMA Cat Logo at lateral side toe and heel
Overall rating:
4.396 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(53 reviews) 53
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
47 out of 5389%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Soleil Cat Patent Women's Sneakers
Review 1 for Soleil Cat Patent Women's Sneakers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMay 10, 2015

Very Comfortable & Pretty

Customer avatar
MidgeC
,South Plainfield, NJ, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
I was so excited when I opened the box and saw them in person. When I tried them on, they're so light and comfortable and fit my foot perfectly! What a pretty sneaker too!
ProsQuality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Soleil Cat Patent Women's Sneakers
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMay 10, 2015

I feel like a light fast cat !

Customer avatar
Dawna
,Aspen, Colorado
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
I have an old pair of Pumas.....the new ones are greatly improved, wonderful soft cushy sole, laces that pull easily to close. I am over the hill but I get a lot of exercise, so I need a very soft sole, and these are perfect, great arch support as well.
You can order a half size smaller as they are so soft.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design, soft cushy sole
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Soleil Cat Patent Women's Sneakers
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Just okay
Just okay
Just okay
Love it!
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
PostedMay 7, 2015

not great at all

Customer avatar
lindagrubb
,West Virginia, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
at first i loved them, showed them to everyone. I am not hard on shoes at all. i wore them maybe 6 7 hr a day. by the third day the whole bottom of the left shoe fell off up to the toes. it just came off as i was walking it was not put together good at all. I was at the mall with my friends when it happen, i had to go in dollar tree and get a pair of flip flops. i was so embarrassed where i had bragged on them, i put them in the first trash can i saw. I would have have though with the name and price they would have lasted longer.
ProsPerfect fit, Style/Design
ConsExpensive, fell apart after 3 days
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Soleil Cat Patent Women's Sneakers
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedMay 6, 2015

the shoe I order doesn't fit like to should.

Customer avatar
lipscomb6
,Maywood, IL, USA
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Yes/No:Yes
I like the Pluma product but the shoe doesn't fit or look good on my foot.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Soleil Cat Patent Women's Sneakers
Size: 
Very large
Too small
Very large
Very large
Width: 
Wide
Too narrow
Wide
Too wide
Comfort: 
Good
Just okay
Good
Love it!
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedApril 30, 2015

The size of the product

Customer avatar
Jennmo05
,New Jersey, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
The size of the sneaker is not true to size. I had to order a size smaller and they still fit a little big
ProsStyle/Design
Conssize
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Soleil Cat Patent Women's Sneakers
Size: 
Very large
Too small
Very large
Very large
Width: 
Too wide
Too narrow
Too wide
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedApril 30, 2015

This shoes are great

Customer avatar
AnnaFil
,Boston, MA, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Yes/No:Yes
These shoes are very comfortable, good quality and soft . I wear a size 8.5 and bought in this size, did't read reviews before it. Shoes came bigger on 1-2 sizes. I am very upset because of this.
I recommend these shoes but read reviews and think what size to order.
ProsQuality, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Soleil Cat Patent Women's Sneakers
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedApril 29, 2015

nice fit

Customer avatar
Camaro22
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I wanted something all black but dressy for work. These are comfortable and I love them. Bonus, they were on sale.
ProsPerfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Soleil Cat Patent Women's Sneakers
Size: 
Large
Too small
Large
Very large
Comfort: 
Just okay
Just okay
Just okay
Love it!
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
PostedApril 29, 2015

Only good for looks/not for wear

Customer avatar
PumaFirst
,Brooklyn Park, MN
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I bought the shoes for my normal size 6.5 size. The shoes looked pretty and may seemed comfy but it is not. The size was bigger than normal. After two days of wearing it, my shoes started getting the crease by the toes. It was scratching the back of my heel the first two days. I have since bought new walking shoes.
ProsValue for money
Conssize too large, creases on toe, looks pretty only
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Soleil Cat Patent Women's Sneakers
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedApril 25, 2015

Cute, comfy

Customer avatar
Lindsey
,Seattle.
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
The only down side is that the toes wrinkle quite a bit when I walk, and the tongue crunches down instead of staying nice and smooth. But they're ultra cute AND comfy and I'd buy again.
ProsValue for money
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Soleil Cat Patent Women's Sneakers
Size: 
Large
Too small
Large
Very large
Width: 
Too wide
Too narrow
Too wide
Too wide
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
PostedApril 21, 2015

Inconsistent sizing

Customer avatar
colroado
,Colorado, USA
It's a great shoe/style but the size was TOO BIG...too long and too wide. I wear a size 8 in other PUMA shoes but not this one! Order a 1/2 to whole size smaller.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Style/Design
Constoo big
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.