Customer reviews for PUMA Soleil Cat Patent Women's Sneakers

PUMA Soleil Cat Patent Women's Sneakers

The PUMA Soleil is the total darling of our women's sneaker collection. One of our prettiest, most feminine styles, it's an easy-to-wear favorite marked by its streamlined look and dance-inspired lines. A pivot point on the outsole supports smooth moves and showing 'em what you've got, while chic pops of patent add a little extra shine. Features: Synthetic leather upper with pops of patent for shine Ribbon-look lace closure for a snug fit Breathable EcoOrthoLite® sockliner for optimum fit and comfort Grippy rubber outsole with a pivot point to support quick rotation PUMA Cat Logo at lateral and medial sides Embroidered PUMA No. 1 Logo at tongue Embroidered PUMA Cat Logo at lateral side toe and heel
Overall rating:
4.386 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(57 reviews) 57
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
50 out of 5788%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Soleil Cat Patent Women's Sneakers
Review 1 for Soleil Cat Patent Women's Sneakers
Width: 
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too wide
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
PostedAugust 9, 2015

Narrow

Customer avatar
ahill
These shoes would have been perfect. However, on the side where the head of the puma is, happens to be right where the outta bone of my foot is. It pressed and rubbed right on that bone all day, making the shoes very uncomfortable. Sadly, I had to return them.
Prosthe sole was comfertable
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Soleil Cat Patent Women's Sneakers
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJune 20, 2015

Great

Customer avatar
Dee56
,So Pasadena Fl
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
I am leaving on vacation for Europe an need a great walking shoe.
ProsValue for money
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Soleil Cat Patent Women's Sneakers
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJune 18, 2015

Awesome shoes!

Customer avatar
Fondeh
,Wesley Chapel, FL, USA
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I love everything about them! The only problem I had with them is that they came with two different sizes laces, but that's easily fixed.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
ConsExpensive
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Soleil Cat Patent Women's Sneakers
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJune 6, 2015

So comfortable!

Customer avatar
Borinita
Length of ownership:1 week
Yes/No:Yes
I was a bit weary ordering sneakers online since it was my first time and I wasn't sure if they would fit right. 1)They are true to size. They do not run smaller or larger. So that was a relief. 2)They are super comfortable. 3)Because they are such a light, thin, sneaker, you will notice the creases on them quickly. Especially since they're white sneakers. 4) I did not on the paperwork that was sent upon delivery that it stated they could not exchange sneakers online at this time. You could however bring them in to the store instead. Overall, I will definitely be buying from here again!!
ProsPerfect fit
Consyou can notice the creases very quickly
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Soleil Cat Patent Women's Sneakers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMay 10, 2015

Very Comfortable & Pretty

Customer avatar
MidgeC
,South Plainfield, NJ, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
I was so excited when I opened the box and saw them in person. When I tried them on, they're so light and comfortable and fit my foot perfectly! What a pretty sneaker too!
ProsQuality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Soleil Cat Patent Women's Sneakers
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMay 10, 2015

I feel like a light fast cat !

Customer avatar
Dawna
,Aspen, Colorado
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
I have an old pair of Pumas.....the new ones are greatly improved, wonderful soft cushy sole, laces that pull easily to close. I am over the hill but I get a lot of exercise, so I need a very soft sole, and these are perfect, great arch support as well.
You can order a half size smaller as they are so soft.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design, soft cushy sole
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Soleil Cat Patent Women's Sneakers
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Just okay
Just okay
Just okay
Love it!
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
PostedMay 7, 2015

not great at all

Customer avatar
lindagrubb
,West Virginia, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
at first i loved them, showed them to everyone. I am not hard on shoes at all. i wore them maybe 6 7 hr a day. by the third day the whole bottom of the left shoe fell off up to the toes. it just came off as i was walking it was not put together good at all. I was at the mall with my friends when it happen, i had to go in dollar tree and get a pair of flip flops. i was so embarrassed where i had bragged on them, i put them in the first trash can i saw. I would have have though with the name and price they would have lasted longer.
ProsPerfect fit, Style/Design
ConsExpensive, fell apart after 3 days
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Soleil Cat Patent Women's Sneakers
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedMay 6, 2015

the shoe I order doesn't fit like to should.

Customer avatar
lipscomb6
,Maywood, IL, USA
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Yes/No:Yes
I like the Pluma product but the shoe doesn't fit or look good on my foot.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Soleil Cat Patent Women's Sneakers
Size: 
Very large
Too small
Very large
Very large
Width: 
Wide
Too narrow
Wide
Too wide
Comfort: 
Good
Just okay
Good
Love it!
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedApril 30, 2015

The size of the product

Customer avatar
Jennmo05
,New Jersey, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
The size of the sneaker is not true to size. I had to order a size smaller and they still fit a little big
ProsStyle/Design
Conssize
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Soleil Cat Patent Women's Sneakers
Size: 
Very large
Too small
Very large
Very large
Width: 
Too wide
Too narrow
Too wide
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedApril 30, 2015

This shoes are great

Customer avatar
AnnaFil
,Boston, MA, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Yes/No:Yes
These shoes are very comfortable, good quality and soft . I wear a size 8.5 and bought in this size, did't read reviews before it. Shoes came bigger on 1-2 sizes. I am very upset because of this.
I recommend these shoes but read reviews and think what size to order.
ProsQuality, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.