Customer reviews for PUMA 76 Runner Mesh Women's Sneakers

PUMA 76 Runner Mesh Women's Sneakers

Lightweight and low-profile, the 76 Runner takes inspiration from a vintage track spike. (The numbers on the bottom of the sole reference spike placement.) Instead of a singlet and short-shorts, though – this one pairs perfectly with jeans. Features: Mesh and suede upper T-toe construction Lace closure for snug fit Cushioned midsole for comfort and stability Grippy rubber outsole for traction, with numbering that references track spike placement Woven PUMA Logo label at tongue, with PUMA callout at lateral side PUMA Formstrip at medial and lateral sides PUMA Cat Logo at heel Weight: 7.1 ounces (size 7)
Overall rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(21 reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
20 out of 2195%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for 76 Runner Mesh Women's Sneakers
Review 1 for 76 Runner Mesh Women's Sneakers
Size: 
Too small
Too small
Too small
Very large
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJuly 26, 2014

Ran 1/2 size too small

Customer avatar
Mel73
,League City, TX
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
I loved this shoe but it runs 1/2 size too small had to return and when I tried to re-order in larger size, was sold out =(
ProsStyle/Design
Consruns 1/2 too small for me
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 76 Runner Mesh Women's Sneakers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJuly 22, 2014

Great

Customer avatar
Diegofer
,Costa Mesa, CA, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Just what Puma knows to do best, my wife was very happy about this product.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
ConsColor selection
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 76 Runner Mesh Women's Sneakers
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJune 24, 2014

very comfy

Customer avatar
debnotre
,Waterford, NY, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
these shoes, are very comfortable, look nice & are great for all day wear.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 76 Runner Mesh Women's Sneakers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJune 19, 2014

Comfortable and so cute-love the bright colors and the low profile.

Customer avatar
SarahD
,Royal Oak, MI, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Love these shoes! They are just as bright and cute as they look online. I have narrow feet and I often have trouble finding shoes that are comfortable, so I took a chance ordering shoes online, but they fit perfectly. I like how low profile they are as opposed to the typical chunky athletic shoe. In addition, they arrived really quickly. I ordered on a Thursday and the shoes came on Saturday morning-nice!
ProsPerfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 76 Runner Mesh Women's Sneakers
Size: 
Large
Too small
Large
Very large
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJune 8, 2014

Most comfortable shoes I've ever worn!

Customer avatar
wanderlustforever
,Chino Hills, CA, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
These are seriously the best walking shoes! Just enough padding, not bulky, and very stylish. Others have complained about the laces but these came with long ones, so no I have no issues at all.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 76 Runner Mesh Women's Sneakers
Size: 
Large
Too small
Large
Very large
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMay 1, 2014

I love Puma!

Customer avatar
57stars11
,Laramie, WY
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:No
I'm a huge fan of Puma, but I was a bit disappointed that the color was a bit off from the display. The mesh is a sea foam green.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Style/Design
ConsColor selection
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 76 Runner Mesh Women's Sneakers
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedApril 29, 2014

sleek, fun, comfortable

Customer avatar
Bela
,California
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
---teal shoes- super bright colorful and fun i love bright colors/patterns
---a bit narrow barely, considering i have wide feet and they are fine (i wouldnt wear thick socks with them)
---helped my leg problems go away because of the awesome arch support
---pretty small shoe laces, not long enough i think but you can still tie them
---first day i got them i wore them all around my house and was dancing and jumping around in them being a geek and i loved it
---my regular size is 8.5 and i got that and fit perfectly
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 76 Runner Mesh Women's Sneakers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedApril 8, 2014

Amazing shoe!! like walking in comfy socks but with support

Customer avatar
Amy40
,Laguna Beach, Ca
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
True to size. Extremely comfortable. Love the pop of color!! Wear them everywhere. Please make more colors!!
ProsPerfect fit, Style/Design
ConsColor selection
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 76 Runner Mesh Women's Sneakers
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedApril 8, 2014

Lots of comfort at work

Customer avatar
KT44
,Minnesota, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I am on my feet all day at work and I only wear Pumas! Love the fun colors and the comfort.
ProsPerfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 76 Runner Mesh Women's Sneakers
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedMarch 26, 2014

Glad I brought them !

Customer avatar
Sassy1
,Queens, NY, USA
Length of ownership:1 week
Yes/No:No
The sneaker was somewhat brighter than expected, but I liked it ! I don't were thick socks. , so they fit the way I like.
It's made well. I'm sure to get a good wear from them
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
ConsColor selection
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.