Customer reviews for PUMA 76 Runner Mesh Women's Sneakers

PUMA 76 Runner Mesh Women's Sneakers

Lightweight and low-profile, the 76 Runner takes inspiration from a vintage track spike. (The numbers on the bottom of the sole reference spike placement.) Instead of a singlet and short-shorts, though – this one pairs perfectly with jeans. Features: Mesh and suede upper T-toe construction Lace closure for snug fit Cushioned midsole for comfort and stability Grippy rubber outsole for traction, with numbering that references track spike placement Woven PUMA Logo label at tongue, with PUMA callout at lateral side PUMA Formstrip at medial and lateral sides PUMA Cat Logo at heel Weight: 7.1 ounces (size 7)
Overall rating:
4.684 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(19 reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
18 out of 1995%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for 76 Runner Mesh Women's Sneakers
Review 1 for 76 Runner Mesh Women's Sneakers
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

very comfy

PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer avatar
debnotre
,Waterford, NY, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
these shoes, are very comfortable, look nice & are great for all day wear.
walking
ProsValue for money, Quality, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 76 Runner Mesh Women's Sneakers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable and so cute-love the bright colors and the low profile.

PostedJune 19, 2014
Customer avatar
SarahD
,Royal Oak, MI, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Love these shoes! They are just as bright and cute as they look online. I have narrow feet and I often have trouble finding shoes that are comfortable, so I took a chance ordering shoes online, but they fit perfectly. I like how low profile they are as opposed to the typical chunky athletic shoe. In addition, they arrived really quickly. I ordered on a Thursday and the shoes came on Saturday morning-nice!
ProsPerfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 76 Runner Mesh Women's Sneakers
Size: 
Large
Too small
Large
Very large
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Most comfortable shoes I've ever worn!

PostedJune 8, 2014
Customer avatar
wanderlustforever
,Chino Hills, CA, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
These are seriously the best walking shoes! Just enough padding, not bulky, and very stylish. Others have complained about the laces but these came with long ones, so no I have no issues at all.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 76 Runner Mesh Women's Sneakers
Size: 
Large
Too small
Large
Very large
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love Puma!

PostedMay 1, 2014
Customer avatar
57stars11
,Laramie, WY
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:No
I'm a huge fan of Puma, but I was a bit disappointed that the color was a bit off from the display. The mesh is a sea foam green.
Running around town and going to class
ProsValue for money, Quality, Style/Design
ConsColor selection
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 76 Runner Mesh Women's Sneakers
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

sleek, fun, comfortable

PostedApril 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Bela
,California
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
---teal shoes- super bright colorful and fun i love bright colors/patterns
---a bit narrow barely, considering i have wide feet and they are fine (i wouldnt wear thick socks with them)
---helped my leg problems go away because of the awesome arch support
---pretty small shoe laces, not long enough i think but you can still tie them
---first day i got them i wore them all around my house and was dancing and jumping around in them being a geek and i loved it
---my regular size is 8.5 and i got that and fit perfectly
walking at a museum, riding bikes,school
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 76 Runner Mesh Women's Sneakers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing shoe!! like walking in comfy socks but with support

PostedApril 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Amy40
,Laguna Beach, Ca
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
True to size. Extremely comfortable. Love the pop of color!! Wear them everywhere. Please make more colors!!
Walking and wearing with casual clothes
ProsPerfect fit, Style/Design
ConsColor selection
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 76 Runner Mesh Women's Sneakers
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lots of comfort at work

PostedApril 8, 2014
Customer avatar
KT44
,Minnesota, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I am on my feet all day at work and I only wear Pumas! Love the fun colors and the comfort.
Working on your feet.
ProsPerfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 76 Runner Mesh Women's Sneakers
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Glad I brought them !

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Sassy1
,Queens, NY, USA
Length of ownership:1 week
Yes/No:No
The sneaker was somewhat brighter than expected, but I liked it ! I don't were thick socks. , so they fit the way I like.
It's made well. I'm sure to get a good wear from them
Me! LOL........
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
ConsColor selection
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 76 Runner Mesh Women's Sneakers
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Laces too short

PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Samantha
I like the shoes. They are brighter in person than I expected based on the photo. The laces are too short. I will need to get new ones because I can't keep them tied.
Walking
ProsValue for money, Perfect fit
Consshort laces
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 76 Runner Mesh Women's Sneakers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice option for a good price

PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
allanmarinv
,Greenwood, IN
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
I bought this Puma product for my Fiancé and she is so happy with them. Hasn´t used them too many time yet, but she loves the color. The only down side is that the material gets dirty really easy, so you have to avoid water, rain or snow.
ProsValue for money, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>