Customer reviews for PUMA 76 Runner Mesh Women's Sneakers

PUMA 76 Runner Mesh Women's Sneakers

Lightweight and low-profile, the 76 Runner takes inspiration from a vintage track spike. (The numbers on the bottom of the sole reference spike placement.) Instead of a singlet and short-shorts, though – this one pairs perfectly with jeans. Features: Mesh and suede upper T-toe construction Lace closure for snug fit Cushioned midsole for comfort and stability Grippy rubber outsole for traction, with numbering that references track spike placement Woven PUMA Logo label at tongue, with PUMA callout at lateral side PUMA Formstrip at medial and lateral sides PUMA Cat Logo at heel Weight: 7.1 ounces (size 7)
Overall rating:
4.643 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
13 out of 1493%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for 76 Runner Mesh Women's Sneakers
Review 1 for 76 Runner Mesh Women's Sneakers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing shoe!! like walking in comfy socks but with support

PostedApril 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Amy40
,Laguna Beach, Ca
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
True to size. Extremely comfortable. Love the pop of color!! Wear them everywhere. Please make more colors!!
Walking and wearing with casual clothes
ProsPerfect fit, Style/Design
ConsColor selection
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 76 Runner Mesh Women's Sneakers
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lots of comfort at work

PostedApril 8, 2014
Customer avatar
KT44
,Minnesota, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I am on my feet all day at work and I only wear Pumas! Love the fun colors and the comfort.
Working on your feet.
ProsPerfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 76 Runner Mesh Women's Sneakers
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Glad I brought them !

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Sassy1
,Queens, NY, USA
Length of ownership:1 week
Yes/No:No
The sneaker was somewhat brighter than expected, but I liked it ! I don't were thick socks. , so they fit the way I like.
It's made well. I'm sure to get a good wear from them
Me! LOL........
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
ConsColor selection
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 76 Runner Mesh Women's Sneakers
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Laces too short

PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Samantha
I like the shoes. They are brighter in person than I expected based on the photo. The laces are too short. I will need to get new ones because I can't keep them tied.
Walking
ProsValue for money, Perfect fit
Consshort laces
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 76 Runner Mesh Women's Sneakers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice option for a good price

PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
allanmarinv
,Greenwood, IN
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
I bought this Puma product for my Fiancé and she is so happy with them. Hasn´t used them too many time yet, but she loves the color. The only down side is that the material gets dirty really easy, so you have to avoid water, rain or snow.
ProsValue for money, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 76 Runner Mesh Women's Sneakers
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is more comfortable shoe ever

PostedNovember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Spanky80
,Maryland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:6 months
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I have three pairs of this style. After buying a pair on vacation I fell in love with them. The next day I went back to the store and purchased another pair. They are the most comfortable shoe I have ever worsen. When I received the sale email I purchased my third pair. I love the different colors I have. I wear them to work,for shopping and for walking. If you want to run on clouds, these are the shoes. I can't think of one negative .
User submitted photo
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design, wear all day with comfort
Consnone
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 76 Runner Mesh Women's Sneakers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent comfortable show

PostedNovember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
leslie
,vista ca
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
very comfortable and the color got lots of compliments. i got it first in the pruple colors than in this color and the teal. wish there were more colors - hot pink would be lovely.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 76 Runner Mesh Women's Sneakers
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great casual shoe

PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Diesel
,Jackson, MS, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I've been wearing my new Pumas almost daily. I love the bright blue color and the slim profile of this shoe. They go great with jeans. The sole was a bit thinner than I expected, but with an arch support insert, they are perfectly comfortable.
ProsValue for money, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 76 Runner Mesh Women's Sneakers
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice lightweight shoe.

PostedNovember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Moffy
,Cedar Rapids, IA, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
I was looking for a lightweight shoe with a sole that grips well.
ProsStyle/Design
ConsColor selection
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 76 Runner Mesh Women's Sneakers
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

The outside silhouette of the shoes looks distorted.

PostedOctober 10, 2013
Customer avatar
MImi123
,Santa Barbara, CA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
The outside silhouette of the shoes looks distorted .because the lacing doesn't seem to be centered.
Workouts
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit
ConsColor selection
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>