Customer reviews for PUMA Cabana Mesh Sport Men's Sneakers

PUMA Cabana Mesh Sport Men's Sneakers

In the '80s, when sport meant running and style meant sweatbands, PUMA cut through with a lightweight jogger made to train. Christened the Cabana, decked out in mish-mashed nylon and suede, and aimed at the most serious of runners, this shoe was built for over the track and through the woods. Fast forward a couple of decades: the Cabana is a cool kick-around sneaker with a story to tell. Features: Suede and nylon mesh upper Lace closure for a snug fit Breathable EcoOrthoLite® sockliner for optimum fit and comfort Cushioned midsole for comfort Rubber outsole for grip Rubber heel cap for protection PUMA Formstrip at medial and lateral sides Woven PUMA Logo label at tongue, PUMA Cabana callout at lateral side, and PUMA Cat Logo at heel
Overall rating:
4.556 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 out of 989%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Cabana Mesh Sport Men's Sneakers
Review 1 for Cabana Mesh Sport Men's Sneakers
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJuly 10, 2014

Great shoes

Customer avatar
Shayzee281
,Austin, TX, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
There were a little narrow for my tastes (gave me a blister on my left pinky toe), but after you break them in they are amazing, and even when they did hurt my feet they were sickening anyway. Thanks puma for helping me stay fly.
ProsQuality, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Cabana Mesh Sport Men's Sneakers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJuly 5, 2014

Bang for the Buck

Customer avatar
barny
,kentucky
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
The shoes are very well made and fit comfortably. A very good value.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Cabana Mesh Sport Men's Sneakers
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Just okay
Just okay
Just okay
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJanuary 22, 2014

I would like to see width option (wider)

Customer avatar
arts2077
,Placentia, CA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Shoe is OK but as I said i wish it was wider. I feel the shoes run a little small in both size and width. I used to only wear Puma (70's) but now the sizing is a problem.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Cabana Mesh Sport Men's Sneakers
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJanuary 14, 2014

Great retro look

Customer avatar
SkipTip
,Houston, TX, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
I like the retro look of the these shoes, and they are very comfortable. I will say that the blue can look a little purple in some light.
ProsValue for money, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Cabana Mesh Sport Men's Sneakers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJanuary 3, 2014

nice shoes

Customer avatar
jasonbourne
,Paterson, NJ, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
i have been wearing puma staff almost 7 years and its so comfortable
ProsPerfect fit
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Cabana Mesh Sport Men's Sneakers
Size: 
Small
Too small
Small
Very large
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedDecember 22, 2013

too small

Customer avatar
faslas
,nj
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
Sneaker looks good but lots of us have bigger feet,like authors but u need bigger sizes I. Need 15 ew
ProsValue for money, Quality
Conssmall
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Cabana Mesh Sport Men's Sneakers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedNovember 24, 2013

Great Shoe

Customer avatar
NDogg000
,Grand Rapids, MI, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
They fit perfectly out of the box and i love running in them! They are light and nice to have! PUMA is the best!
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Cabana Mesh Sport Men's Sneakers
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedNovember 22, 2013

Flashy but casual

Customer avatar
Schlosky
,CT
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Very sleek pair of shoes, I'm replacing a previous Puma pair that I went out with casually (bars, bistro, etc.) so sizing wasn't an issue at all but they fit well and are the same size I use for all my other shoes. They look great but they're also functional so I can run around in these and have fun and not worry about sore feet later. Great purchase at a very reasonable price!
ProsValue for money, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Cabana Mesh Sport Men's Sneakers
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedNovember 4, 2013

Shoes fit perfectly and very comfortable

Customer avatar
MikeW
,Chino, CA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
Shoes were as advertised. Excellent fit and comfort. Use them for wlaking and relaxing.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.