Customer reviews for PUMA Caroline Stripe Women's Wedge Sneakers

PUMA Caroline Stripe Women's Wedge Sneakers

Your mama had style. We know. We've seen her snapshots from the '70s. She hit concerts, bowling alleys, even the running track in her PUMA Carolines. With their teethy-tread pattern and not-too-high wedge, it was a shoe born for sport but well-suited to hot pants and strutting around town. Proving that all vintage-y things are eventually back in style, we introduce the Caroline Stripe. It's reinvigorated with fresh midsole stripes; nylon and leather fancy it up while the wedge keeps it comfortable. We recommend wearing it with sass and cropped jeans or shorts or such – and making your mama proud. Features: Nylon upper with leather overlays T-toe construction Lace closure for a snug fit Wedge heel, with stripe details at midsole Grippy rubber outsole PUMA Formstrip at medial and lateral sides Woven PUMA Logo label at tongue, PUMA No. 1 Logo at lateral side, PUMA Cat Logo at heel Heel height: 1.5"
Overall rating:
4.467 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(15 reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
12 out of 1580%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Caroline Stripe Women's Wedge Sneakers
Review 1 for Caroline Stripe Women's Wedge Sneakers
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Good
Just okay
Good
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedMay 9, 2014

The sneaker is very nice.

Customer avatar
stel
,Taberg, Annsville, NY 13471, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
I love the sneakers.. but a little to narrow.. I'm hoping they will stretch out some as I wear them.. But just the same they are very nice and I need the wedge for my feet to feel good as I walk.. Thanks so much..
ProsValue for money, Style/Design
Consalittle too narrow
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Caroline Stripe Women's Wedge Sneakers
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Pretty good
Just okay
Pretty good
Love it!
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedApril 30, 2014

Too narrow

Customer avatar
Vs79
,Alexandria, VA, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
The shoe looked perfect on the pictures but actually it is very narrow and that makes it uncomfortable. I usually wear 9 but i ordered 9 1/2.
ProsQuality, Style/Design
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Caroline Stripe Women's Wedge Sneakers
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedApril 22, 2014

I love how thin they are.

Customer avatar
Karimah24
,Houston, TX, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
They are very stylish for a sneaker. Not bulky at all. The colors are splendid. They make my feet look narrow. Which is great. Because I have flat feet without an arch, so it shapes my feet well without hurting them. Thank you.
ProsQuality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
ConsExpensive
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Caroline Stripe Women's Wedge Sneakers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedApril 11, 2014

Caroline Stripe Women's

Customer avatar
mskit10
,Philadelphia, PA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
I love them completely............I just need them in black and I will be happy....Got to wait for a sale again...lol
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Caroline Stripe Women's Wedge Sneakers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedFebruary 20, 2014

these are for my granddaughter in college. hope she likes them. they are super cute

Customer avatar
sandyp
,albuquerque, nm
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Yearly
Yes/No:Yes
loved the color and style. i'll be ordering from puma again
ProsQuality
ConsColor selection
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Caroline Stripe Women's Wedge Sneakers
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedFebruary 8, 2014

This shoe is super comfy.

Customer avatar
Marlene21
,Galveston, TX, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
I love the style and color(s) this shoe comes in. It is really comfortable and fun to wear!
Walking, shopping, casual, fun outings.
User submitted photo
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Caroline Stripe Women's Wedge Sneakers
Size: 
Small
Too small
Small
Very large
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
PostedJanuary 31, 2014

Too narrow

Customer avatar
KMart20
I liked the style but it is too narrow at paw hence doesn't fit in my small feet
ProsValue for money, Style/Design
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Caroline Stripe Women's Wedge Sneakers
Size: 
Small
Too small
Small
Very large
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJanuary 9, 2014

COMFORT

Customer avatar
ALLAV
,NEW JERSEY
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
VERY COMFORTABLE. WEDGES MAKE THEM LOOKS CUTE AND USE NOT ONLY IN GYM. LOOKS GREAT WITH JEANS. COLOR IS VERY NICE, NOT TOO BRIGHT AND NOT DULL AT ALL.SHOES RUN A LITTLE SMALL, ORDER HALF-SIZE BIGGER.I USUALLY WEAR SIZE 8, BUT NEEDED THIS ONE IN 8.5. WILL TAKE THEM ON TRIP TO EUROPE
WALKING
ProsValue for money, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Caroline Stripe Women's Wedge Sneakers
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 22, 2013

A precise fit

Customer avatar
yoyo
,Dayton, OH, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Yearly
Yes/No:Yes
These shoes are very comfortable and have a sporty appeal.
myself
ProsQuality, Perfect fit
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Caroline Stripe Women's Wedge Sneakers
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedNovember 9, 2013

FABULOUS

Customer avatar
NAED
,Centreville, VA, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:No
Had waited a while for this style. Thank you for making this shoes. It's perfect for a long day of standing work but looks so cool. You can wear it all year round. It's worth the price you pay for it.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.