Customer reviews for PUMA Caroline Stripe Women's Wedge Sneakers

PUMA Caroline Stripe Women's Wedge Sneakers

Your mama had style. We know. We've seen her snapshots from the '70s. She hit concerts, bowling alleys, even the running track in her PUMA Carolines. With their teethy-tread pattern and not-too-high wedge, it was a shoe born for sport but well-suited to hot pants and strutting around town. Proving that all vintage-y things are eventually back in style, we introduce the Caroline Stripe. It's reinvigorated with fresh midsole stripes; nylon and leather fancy it up while the wedge keeps it comfortable. We recommend wearing it with sass and cropped jeans or shorts or such – and making your mama proud. Features: Nylon upper with leather overlays T-toe construction Lace closure for a snug fit Wedge heel, with stripe details at midsole Grippy rubber outsole PUMA Formstrip at medial and lateral sides Woven PUMA Logo label at tongue, PUMA No. 1 Logo at lateral side, PUMA Cat Logo at heel Heel height: 1.5"
Overall rating:
4.583 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
10 out of 1283%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Caroline Stripe Women's Wedge Sneakers
Review 1 for Caroline Stripe Women's Wedge Sneakers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Caroline Stripe Women's

PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
mskit10
,Philadelphia, PA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
I love them completely............I just need them in black and I will be happy....Got to wait for a sale again...lol
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Caroline Stripe Women's Wedge Sneakers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

these are for my granddaughter in college. hope she likes them. they are super cute

PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
sandyp
,albuquerque, nm
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Yearly
Yes/No:Yes
loved the color and style. i'll be ordering from puma again
ProsQuality
ConsColor selection
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Caroline Stripe Women's Wedge Sneakers
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shoe is super comfy.

PostedFebruary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Marlene21
,Galveston, TX, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
I love the style and color(s) this shoe comes in. It is really comfortable and fun to wear!
User submitted photo
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Caroline Stripe Women's Wedge Sneakers
Size: 
Small
Too small
Small
Very large
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Too narrow

PostedJanuary 31, 2014
Customer avatar
KMart20
I liked the style but it is too narrow at paw hence doesn't fit in my small feet
ProsValue for money, Style/Design
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Caroline Stripe Women's Wedge Sneakers
Size: 
Small
Too small
Small
Very large
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

COMFORT

PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
ALLAV
,NEW JERSEY
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
VERY COMFORTABLE. WEDGES MAKE THEM LOOKS CUTE AND USE NOT ONLY IN GYM. LOOKS GREAT WITH JEANS. COLOR IS VERY NICE, NOT TOO BRIGHT AND NOT DULL AT ALL.SHOES RUN A LITTLE SMALL, ORDER HALF-SIZE BIGGER.I USUALLY WEAR SIZE 8, BUT NEEDED THIS ONE IN 8.5. WILL TAKE THEM ON TRIP TO EUROPE
ProsValue for money, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Caroline Stripe Women's Wedge Sneakers
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A precise fit

PostedDecember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
yoyo
,Dayton, OH, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Yearly
Yes/No:Yes
These shoes are very comfortable and have a sporty appeal.
ProsQuality, Perfect fit
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Caroline Stripe Women's Wedge Sneakers
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

FABULOUS

PostedNovember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
NAED
,Centreville, VA, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:No
Had waited a while for this style. Thank you for making this shoes. It's perfect for a long day of standing work but looks so cool. You can wear it all year round. It's worth the price you pay for it.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Caroline Stripe Women's Wedge Sneakers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes!

PostedNovember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
sand8700
,Ohio
Age:65 or over
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
The Caroline shoes are perfect for me. The small wedge heel is just what I wanted. Just wish you had more subdued colors. I am 72 years old and the bright purple, pink, etc. are not for me. I have a pair of grey with white stripe and a pair of black with pink stripe. Would love to have a pair of white ones. Thank you.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit
ConsColor selection
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Caroline Stripe Women's Wedge Sneakers
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish Kicks

PostedOctober 6, 2013
Customer avatar
mipumalover
,Detroit, MI, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
This is my 4th pair of Caroline's. I am a true size 9, and my first pair (black) I ordered in a 9. The other 3 pair, I actually sized up to 9 1/2. The shoe is on the narrower side (I have a slim foot), so I think if you have a wider foot, definitely size up. I just feel that the half size larger is more comfortable, especially with a sock. Anyhow, I have these in the red/maroon and I think the color is great. Wedge isn't too high, just enough to make the shoes stand out and give you a little height too. I always get compliments whenever I wear my Caroline's.
ProsStyle/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Caroline Stripe Women's Wedge Sneakers
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I Love these shoes!

PostedSeptember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
LindaCassinda
,Kingston, NY, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
The shoes are slightly narrow but after wearing them at home to break them in they fit fine. They are very comfortable! I enjoy wearing them & the wedge gives me a little height which suits this short girl just fine. I hope to get another pair of the same so I don't wear these out too soon!
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
ConsExpensive
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>