Customer reviews for PUMA Suede 2-Strap Kids Sneakers

PUMA Suede 2-Strap Kids Sneakers

Born in 1968, the Suede was a warm-up shoe made infamous by athletic greats such as basketball's Walt "Clyde" Frazier and the track's Tommie Smith. It hit new levels of fame during the '80s dawn of b-boys and hip hop beats, and, to this day, it remains PUMA's most epic icon of sport-inspired style with its smooth suede and streetwise swagger. Here, we've traded its laces for easy-on straps and shrunken it down for young legends in the making. Features: Suede upper with perforated detailing at midfoot Dual-strap hook-and-look closure for easy on/off Removable Kinder-Fit® sockliner and cushioned midsole for optimum comfort Non-marking rubber outsole for added grip PUMA Formstrip at medial and lateral sides PUMA Suede callout in gold foil at lateral side Woven PUMA Logo label at tongue and gold foil PUMA Cat Logo at heel Weight: 6.2 ounces (size 11)
Overall rating:
4.577 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(26 reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
22 out of 2685%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Suede 2-Strap Kids Sneakers
Review 1 for Suede 2-Strap Kids Sneakers
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJune 23, 2016

Great easy to put on shoes for my son who is 4. We love so much we bought more!

Customer avatar
Flandekk
,Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Love!
Easy to use!
Great colors
Easy order and return process.
ProsPerfect fit
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Suede 2-Strap Kids Sneakers
Size: 
Too small
Too small
Too small
Very large
Width: 
Too wide
Too narrow
Too wide
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMay 29, 2016

Excelent

Customer avatar
Edgar2015
,Utah, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
This product is excellent for my kids and the quality is very good
ProsPerfect fit, Quality, Style/Design, Value for money
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Suede 2-Strap Kids Sneakers
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMay 7, 2016

Great kid's shoe

Customer avatar
Lupe33
,Denver, CO, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
My daughter loves skate shoes--she has worn these nonstop and is very happy with them!
ConsExpensive
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Suede 2-Strap Kids Sneakers
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedApril 30, 2016

Great shoes

Customer avatar
Gi10
,Miami, FL, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
My son loves them, very comfortable and easy to wear.
ProsPerfect fit
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Suede 2-Strap Kids Sneakers
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedApril 29, 2016

Great fit!!

Customer avatar
177martin
,Adelanto, CA, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
This was a perfect fit and they look really cool. My daughter has a wide foot and these are always comfortable for her. This was her third pair. Puma needs to bring back the Tom and Jerry editions back. my daughter loves them.
ProsPerfect fit, Quality, Style/Design, Value for money
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Suede 2-Strap Kids Sneakers
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedApril 3, 2016

My toddler loves them !

Customer avatar
Mase8513
,Brooklyn, NY, USA
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
My son received these shoes as a gift and he LOVES them. He literally won't wear any other shoes unless there these ! I am purchasing his third pair today! I know he'll be overjoyed.
ProsPerfect fit, Quality, Style/Design, Value for money
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Suede 2-Strap Kids Sneakers
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMarch 6, 2016

Love my baby's shoes....

Customer avatar
Bigozzy
,Houston, TX, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
My baby is enjoying his pumas he doesn't want to take them off .
ProsPerfect fit
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Suede 2-Strap Kids Sneakers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 21, 2015

Very happy with my purchase!

Customer avatar
Emet
,California
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
Good looking, sturdy, and fit just right. I like the Velcro closure so my son can put on and take off his shoes by himself.
ProsQuality, Style/Design
ConsExpensive
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Suede 2-Strap Kids Sneakers
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedSeptember 25, 2015

Hot Pink not Red

Customer avatar
PeteyPetePete
,Elkins Park, Cheltenham, PA, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:No
I should have read the reviews before purchasing them for my son. These shoes are hot pink and not red as the Puma photograph shows. Not sure if Puma will allow returns for incorrect colors...
ProsValue for money
ConsColor selection
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Suede 2-Strap Kids Sneakers
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Just okay
Just okay
Just okay
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 16, 2015

very cute shoes

Customer avatar
smoochie2013
,Sault Ste. Marie, MI, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I wish they way a Lil more wide but overall I love the shoes
ProsStyle/Design
ConsColor selection
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.