Customer reviews for PUMA Suede Classic+ LFS Men's Sneakers

PUMA Suede Classic+ LFS Men's Sneakers

Back in 1968, the city scene was packed with hot chicks in hot pants and tall boys in basketball shorts. That was when PUMA first lit a fire under culture's keister with the Suede silhouette. The industry rebel that said "nay" to ordinary leather, the Suede was a warm-up shoe made infamous by athletic greats such as basketball's Walt "Clyde" Frazier and the track's Tommie Smith. It hit new levels of fame during the '80s dawn of b-boys and hip hop beats, taking over New York City blocks. And to this day, it remains PUMA's most epic icon of sport-inspired style with its smooth suede and streetwise swagger. Features: Suede upper with leather PUMA Formstrip and perforated detailing at midfoot Lace closure for a snug fit; packaged with two lace color options Grippy rubber outsole PUMA Formstrip at lateral and medial sides PUMA Suede callout at lateral side Woven PUMA Logo label at tongue and PUMA Cat Logo at heel
Overall rating:
4.393 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(28 reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
22 out of 2879%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Suede Classic+ LFS Men's Sneakers
Review 1 for Suede Classic+ LFS Men's Sneakers
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 27, 2015

Suede Classic LFS Mens Sneakers

Customer avatar
Minnesota2
,Mora, MN 55051, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Great fit and very stylish, loved the many color combinations. Would love to buy more but have at least a dozen pair already. I have always been a Puma fan
ProsPerfect fit, Quality, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Suede Classic+ LFS Men's Sneakers
Width: 
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Just okay
Just okay
Just okay
Love it!
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedAugust 21, 2015

Too narrow

Customer avatar
M477C
,Boston, MA, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
The sneaker looked good and was well made, but unfortunately was much to narrow for my foot. I have not had this problem before owning this sneaker.
ProsQuality, Style/Design, Value for money
Constoo narrow
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Suede Classic+ LFS Men's Sneakers
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 17, 2015

Classic

Customer avatar
OwenMiami
,Roswell, GA, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
This suede shoe continues to transcend time for me. I loved them in the '80's and my love continues to this day. Priced right and ultra comfortable for all types of feet... in fact, its more comfortable than these new age sneakers from the swoosh and strips' companies. Please bring back the green suede and the sky blue...
ProsPerfect fit, Style/Design, Value for money, color scheme
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Suede Classic+ LFS Men's Sneakers
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Just okay
Just okay
Just okay
Love it!
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
PostedAugust 14, 2015

Defective shoes

Customer avatar
Nickb
,New Jersey, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
The shoes are defective, I will return them asap since cannot be used
ProsValue for money
Consdefective shoes
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Suede Classic+ LFS Men's Sneakers
Size: 
Large
Too small
Large
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJuly 13, 2015

The product feels comfortable and looks great.

Customer avatar
Tika
,Hamilton, NJ
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I would recommend this brand to a friend. The color was true to the website.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Suede Classic+ LFS Men's Sneakers
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJune 23, 2015

Overall Great

Customer avatar
KayC
,New Jersey, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
I love the look and fit of this shoe. The colors make it pop and it is one of this best fitting shoes I have purchased.
ProsValue for money, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Suede Classic+ LFS Men's Sneakers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJune 21, 2015

My favorite shoes

Customer avatar
CollegeGuy
,Ohio, USA
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I have to say that I'm entirely satisfied with these shoes. I ordered them online and they fit perfectly. They also look and feel great. Being that they were sneakers instead of athletic shoes I was a bit nervous about wearing them all day, but I found that they're extremely comfortable. These are easily my favorite shoes that I wear now.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Suede Classic+ LFS Men's Sneakers
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJune 18, 2015

Great pickup !

Customer avatar
Zappa
,New Jersey, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Dope and great for the price. I already own a pair so this would be a good collection to start.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Suede Classic+ LFS Men's Sneakers
Size: 
Large
Too small
Large
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMay 1, 2015

Sneakers fit perfect and comfortable

Customer avatar
Ahw23
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
Love the look and feel of the sneaker. Sneakers are perfect for my arch type
ProsPerfect fit
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Suede Classic+ LFS Men's Sneakers
Size: 
Large
Too small
Large
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMarch 28, 2015

Good overall product

Customer avatar
Freaky131
,Hot Springs, AR, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Monthly
Yes/No:Yes
I wish that the meek mill puma was a sz 6. Please.
ProsValue for money
ConsColor selection
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.