Customer reviews for PUMA RS 100 AW Men's Sneakers

PUMA RS 100 AW Men's Sneakers

We don't give the '80s enough credit. They gave us T-shirts under (mostly pastel) blazers, loafers sans socks, popped-collar polo shirts...and, for technophile jogging enthusiasts, the PUMA RS Computer, a before-its-time running shoe that measured distance, time, and calories burned. Since then, we've stripped out the electronics to create the RS 100, upping the style ante in a whole host of color and material combinations. The latest plays with bright color pops and a textured PUMA Formstrip. Features: Nylon upper with leather and nubuck overlays Reflective detailing at forefoot, tongue, and heel Lace closure for a snug fit Packaged with two lace color options; one with reflective properties Breathable EcoOrthoLite® sockliner for optimum fit and comfort Cushioned midsole for comfort Grippy rubber outsole PUMA Formstrip at medial and lateral sides PUMA RS 100 callout at lateral side collar Woven PUMA Logo label at tongue, with PUMA Cat Logo at heel Weight: 11.6 ounces (size 9)
Overall rating:
4.364 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
10 out of 1191%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for RS 100 AW Men's Sneakers
Review 1 for RS 100 AW Men's Sneakers
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedDecember 9, 2014

Comfortable

Customer avatar
Htown
,Garfield, NJ, USA
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:3 months
Usage frequency:Monthly
Yes/No:Yes
Comfortable sneaker, it looks great, however if you take photos with flash your shoe will look like a shinny neon color. Good shoe.
to wear with Jeans
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for RS 100 AW Men's Sneakers
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Just okay
Just okay
Just okay
Love it!
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedJuly 6, 2014

Looks nice

Customer avatar
Bd010880
,Boston, MA, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
Sneaker looks nice, however not very comfortable for daily wear and I am not a runner
ProsPerfect fit, Style/Design
Conscomfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for RS 100 AW Men's Sneakers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMay 14, 2014

perfect

Customer avatar
kumar
,Plano, TX, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I loved it. I got it from clearance, so, i got very good deal.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for RS 100 AW Men's Sneakers
Size: 
Small
Too small
Small
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedApril 29, 2014

A great looking tennis shoe, I feel "fresh" wearing them.

Customer avatar
Surrogate
,California, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
I usually wear a 10.5-11, but I had to return them for the 11.5's because they run small. Not really a running shoe, mostly for just style, I get lots of looks believe it or not, they're eye catching but not necessarily flashy/tacky.
Everyday kicks
ProsValue for money, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for RS 100 AW Men's Sneakers
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedApril 20, 2014

great shoe/great price

Customer avatar
SRB9
,Pittsburgh, PA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
great shoe/great price. Puma has to be one of the best, if not the best, companies I've ever dealt with as far as the overall purchase experience!
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for RS 100 AW Men's Sneakers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedApril 19, 2014

Great fit, style, price!!

Customer avatar
ChuckP68
,Columbus, OH, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
Very pleased with my RS 100 AW Men's Sneakers.
Perfect for everyday wear. I will use PUMA.com for all
my future PUMA purchases.
Anytime use
ProsPerfect fit
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for RS 100 AW Men's Sneakers
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedMarch 28, 2014

Very comfortable

Customer avatar
asuriyan
,Santa Clara, CA, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
These shoes are peppy and very comfortable. It may not fit people with very wide feet. But for the most, it should be comfortable.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for RS 100 AW Men's Sneakers
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMarch 21, 2014

Solid Classic

Customer avatar
Pumadesignlover
,Boston, MA, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I had had many RS shoes. They all look great, last long and are very comfortable.
Every day use.
ProsValue for money, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for RS 100 AW Men's Sneakers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedFebruary 16, 2014

Perfect fit, comfort and style

Customer avatar
PapaMike1
,Orlando, FL, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
Puma makes a quality product, size is always accurate and they are a good value for the dollar.
Walking about
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design, light-weight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for RS 100 AW Men's Sneakers
Size: 
Too small
Too small
Too small
Very large
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Just okay
Just okay
Just okay
Love it!
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
PostedOctober 18, 2013

Love the Design, but size is off....

Customer avatar
Hugoboss
,Orlando, FL, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Yes/No:Yes
I have purchased (2) other RS100 AW Steel Black Palace Blue in particular, and it fits GREAT!!!!
I understand that not every unit (Shoe) is made the same, but this was noticeably smaller.
I plan on returning to the Puma store location here in Orlando.
ProsValue for money, Style/Design
Constoo small
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.