Customer reviews for PUMA Cabana Racer Mesh JR Sneakers

PUMA Cabana Racer Mesh JR Sneakers

A favorite among the RS Running family, this lightweight racing flat was first introduced in 1981. This season, this old-school running shoe is becoming popular again in the PUMA Archive family and is a must-have-shoe for all stylish kids. Classic nylon mesh and suede upper. Padded collar – more comfortable to wear. Removable child-fit sockliner – very practical. EVA midsole for great cushioning and low weight. Non-marking rubber outsole for optimum grip. Weight: 5.5 ounces (size 1.5)
Overall rating:
4.294 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(17 reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
15 out of 1788%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Cabana Racer Mesh JR Sneakers
Review 1 for Cabana Racer Mesh JR Sneakers
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedApril 30, 2016

We love puma

Customer avatar
Bakergirls
,Springfield, MO, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:3 months
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
My daughter loves to wear pumas and sometimes they are hard to find locally. This is the first time we ordered online and it was a great experience.
ProsPerfect fit, Quality, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Cabana Racer Mesh JR Sneakers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 14, 2015

beautiful colors

Customer avatar
coco27
,Miami, FL, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
Very Nice sneakers, good quality,and beautiful color.
ProsPerfect fit, Quality, Style/Design, Value for money
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Cabana Racer Mesh JR Sneakers
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 10, 2015

Best quality at the best prices!!

Customer avatar
Jude1107
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
My son has been living in Pumas for about 6 of his 8 years. .. Love them!! Best quality at the best prices!!
ProsPerfect fit, Quality, Style/Design, Value for money
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Cabana Racer Mesh JR Sneakers
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Pretty good
Just okay
Pretty good
Love it!
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
PostedNovember 13, 2015

color transfers onto socks

Customer avatar
Dana17543
,Lititz, PA 17543, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Yes/No:Yes
My son loved the look of these sneakers; however, the orange printing on the cushion sole insert comes off on his socks. Doesn't even come out in the wash with stain stick! He won't be wearing these, or we'd have to throw out ever pair of socks after he wore them!
ProsStyle/Design
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Cabana Racer Mesh JR Sneakers
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedOctober 5, 2015

Awesome

Customer avatar
Smartoguh
,Chicago, IL, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I bought these shoes for my son and he loves them, he is so comfortable and they look cool.
ProsPerfect fit
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Cabana Racer Mesh JR Sneakers
Size: 
Small
Too small
Small
Very large
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Good
Just okay
Good
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedOctober 2, 2015

Good shoe

Customer avatar
Liz32
,Duluth, GA, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
This was my 3rd pair. Shoe runs small so get 1/2 size bigger! I bought them for my 10 year old daughter.
ProsValue for money
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Cabana Racer Mesh JR Sneakers
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedOctober 1, 2015

Good shoes

Customer avatar
Sir207
,Salisbury, MD, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Looks like it runs 1/2 size small. I'm glad that I ordered bigger size. Good comfortable shoes. My daughter loves it.
ProsQuality, Value for money
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Cabana Racer Mesh JR Sneakers
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 14, 2015

loved the shoe

Customer avatar
chris78
,NC
loved it! good and affordable and I received it quickly!
ProsPerfect fit, Quality
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Cabana Racer Mesh JR Sneakers
Size: 
Too small
Too small
Too small
Very large
Width: 
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Just okay
Just okay
Just okay
Love it!
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
PostedJuly 29, 2015

Very small all around - narrow and short.

Customer avatar
jabski
,New Jersey, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
These shoes are very small. I had to return my order twice for a half-size increase each time, but they ran out of the 7.5, I started with the 6.5. I have never come across this kind of shoe where it is one size smaller!
ProsValue for money
Consno size
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Cabana Racer Mesh JR Sneakers
Size: 
Large
Too small
Large
Very large
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 6, 2014

Pretty In Puma!

Customer avatar
Nanato9
,Houston, TX, USA
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
My Great-granddaughter loves your Puma shoes. She's mostly interested in looking "hip-hop" while I'm interested in her looking stylish and being comfotable while she's growing. We're both satsfisfied with our purchase.
ProsQuality, Style/Design
ConsExpensive
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.