Customer reviews for PUMA Takala Suede Women's Shoes

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Puma.

PUMA Takala Suede Women's Shoes

You've got rhythm – and you need a shoe that can keep up. Enter: the dance-inspired Takala. Its grippy rubber outsole has a pivot point to help support those moves of yours. Plus, with its streamlined look, tactile mix of materials, and girly ribbon laces, it's totally pretty. Features: Suede upper with synthetic leather overlays T-toe construction Ribbon-look lace closure for a snug fit Grippy rubber outsole with a pivot point to support quick rotation PUMA Formstrip at lateral side; embroidered PUMA Cat Logo at medial side Embroidered PUMA Cat Logo at lateral side toe PUMA Cat Logo at tongue and heel
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
7 out of 888%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Takala Suede Women's Shoes
Review 1 for Takala Suede Women's Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love the style, color and overall appearance.

PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
brooklynbabe39
,Brooklyn, NY, USA
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Purchased for my daughter who absolutely loves them. All of my children and grands wear Puma.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Takala Suede Women's Shoes
Comfort: 
Good
Just okay
Good
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Looks good. True to size.

PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
AnEcho
,Chicago, IL, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Monthly
Yes/No:Yes
I thought this shoe would run small but it was true to size. I haven't worn it much yet because it's winter but this shoe should be fine on most spring or autumn days.
It doesn't look too water proof so I might not wear on a real wet day.
I don't wear high heels so it looks good enough for me to dress up in.
Poetry Readings and Art Galleries
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Takala Suede Women's Shoes
Comfort: 
Pretty good
Just okay
Pretty good
Love it!
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

eh...

PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
slg77
,nj
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Yes/No:Yes
The tongue feels cheap and not so comfortable...I liked my old pair of Speed Cats better and would recommend the Speed Cat over the Takala
kids that grow out of shoes in less than
ProsStyle/Design
Consfeels cheap
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Takala Suede Women's Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love my Puma tennis shoes

PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
tinkerbell
,Livonia, MI, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
Great service, prompt delivery, helpful return process.
everything, specially nice with jeans.
ProsPerfect fit
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Takala Suede Women's Shoes
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes

PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Heythere3124
,Cleveland, OH, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
I bought these for work because I stand all day. They are very comfortable and look great. Love my pumas!
ProsQuality, Perfect fit
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Takala Suede Women's Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great style

PostedOctober 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Sammie
,Albuquerque, NM, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Love Puma. Size always works well for me. Great color and style, wish it also came in navy.
ProsQuality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Takala Suede Women's Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Suede looks great. Stylish & comfortable brown sneakers.

PostedSeptember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
T1na
,Staten I
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Suede looks great. Stylish & comfortable brown sneakers.
ProsQuality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Takala Suede Women's Shoes
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love this shoe!

PostedSeptember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Sguppy
,Plaistow, NH, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I am constantly running around as a photographer and need an everyday shoe that is comfortable, supportive, stylish & goes with all kinds of outfits... this is perfect for me! I am so happy with them and I wear them almost every day...will be purchasing more in this style of different colors :-)
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.