Customer reviews for PUMA Takala Suede Women's Shoes

PUMA Takala Suede Women's Shoes

You've got rhythm – and you need a shoe that can keep up. Enter: the dance-inspired Takala. Its grippy rubber outsole has a pivot point to help support those moves of yours. Plus, with its streamlined look, tactile mix of materials, and girly ribbon laces, it's totally pretty. Features: Suede upper with synthetic leather overlays T-toe construction Ribbon-look lace closure for a snug fit Grippy rubber outsole with a pivot point to support quick rotation PUMA Formstrip at lateral side; embroidered PUMA Cat Logo at medial side Embroidered PUMA Cat Logo at lateral side toe PUMA Cat Logo at tongue and heel
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
7 out of 888%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Takala Suede Women's Shoes
Review 1 for Takala Suede Women's Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love the style, color and overall appearance.

PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
brooklynbabe39
,Brooklyn, NY, USA
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Purchased for my daughter who absolutely loves them. All of my children and grands wear Puma.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Takala Suede Women's Shoes
Comfort: 
Good
Just okay
Good
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Looks good. True to size.

PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
AnEcho
,Chicago, IL, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Monthly
Yes/No:Yes
I thought this shoe would run small but it was true to size. I haven't worn it much yet because it's winter but this shoe should be fine on most spring or autumn days.
It doesn't look too water proof so I might not wear on a real wet day.
I don't wear high heels so it looks good enough for me to dress up in.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Takala Suede Women's Shoes
Comfort: 
Pretty good
Just okay
Pretty good
Love it!
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

eh...

PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
slg77
,nj
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Yes/No:Yes
The tongue feels cheap and not so comfortable...I liked my old pair of Speed Cats better and would recommend the Speed Cat over the Takala
ProsStyle/Design
Consfeels cheap
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Takala Suede Women's Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love my Puma tennis shoes

PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
tinkerbell
,Livonia, MI, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
Great service, prompt delivery, helpful return process.
ProsPerfect fit
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Takala Suede Women's Shoes
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes

PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Heythere3124
,Cleveland, OH, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
I bought these for work because I stand all day. They are very comfortable and look great. Love my pumas!
ProsQuality, Perfect fit
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Takala Suede Women's Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great style

PostedOctober 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Sammie
,Albuquerque, NM, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Love Puma. Size always works well for me. Great color and style, wish it also came in navy.
ProsQuality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Takala Suede Women's Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Suede looks great. Stylish & comfortable brown sneakers.

PostedSeptember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
T1na
,Staten I
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Suede looks great. Stylish & comfortable brown sneakers.
ProsQuality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Takala Suede Women's Shoes
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love this shoe!

PostedSeptember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Sguppy
,Plaistow, NH, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I am constantly running around as a photographer and need an everyday shoe that is comfortable, supportive, stylish & goes with all kinds of outfits... this is perfect for me! I am so happy with them and I wear them almost every day...will be purchasing more in this style of different colors :-)
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.