Customer reviews for PUMA Takala 2 Suede Women's Shoes

PUMA Takala 2 Suede Women's Shoes

You've got rhythm – and you need a shoe that can keep up. Enter: the dance-inspired Takala. Its grippy rubber outsole has a pivot point to help support those moves of yours. Plus, with its streamlined look, tactile mix of materials, and fresh color palette, it's totally pretty. Features: Suede upper Lace closure for a snug fit Graphic inner lining Breathable EcoOrthoLite® sockliner for optimum fit and comfort Rubber outsole for grip, with a pivot point to support quick rotation PUMA Formstrip at medial and lateral sides Embroidered PUMA Cat Logo at tongue and lateral side toe PUMA Cat Logo at heel Weight: 8.5 ounces (size 6.5)
Overall rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 out of 8100%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Takala 2 Suede Women's Shoes
Review 1 for Takala 2 Suede Women's Shoes
Size: 
Large
Too small
Large
Very large
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedJune 25, 2014

this product has great color

Customer avatar
cristinamgm
,San Diego, CA, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
I needed a basic on color black tennis shoe and this was ok for the price its great.
every day use
ProsValue for money, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Takala 2 Suede Women's Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Wide
Too narrow
Wide
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMay 25, 2014

affordable and comfortable

Customer avatar
jb46
,Brooklyn, NY, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Yes/No:Yes
I do not worn it as yet but feel the comfort it brings.The price was good and quality it perfect for a casual wear although I did not see my color but its ok this shade will be ok for the heat.
comfortable walk
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
ConsColor selection, did not see my color
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Takala 2 Suede Women's Shoes
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMay 21, 2014

excellent product!!

Customer avatar
TatyBoston
,Boston, MA, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
My sneakers were shipped so fast. The size fitted perfectly and the style and color looked just like in the pictures.
ProsPerfect fit
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Takala 2 Suede Women's Shoes
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMay 21, 2014

Great

Customer avatar
StephanieLuna
,Paramus, NJ, USA
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
The shoes are very comfortable and a perfect fit! My text is too short... so this is making it longer.
walking
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Takala 2 Suede Women's Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedApril 21, 2014

This shoe is excellent in every aspect.

Customer avatar
Pam46
,Seattle, Washington
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
I was looking for a suede walking shoe and did not want to purchase a bulky style. This shoe provides sleek styling with wonderful comfort and is just what I was looking for. I have previously purchased PUMA products and have been pleased with their quality and affordability. I highly recommend the PUMA brand.
Walking, running
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Takala 2 Suede Women's Shoes
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedApril 1, 2014

Beautiful and fun!

Customer avatar
BellyDancer50
,Gulfport, MS
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I loved the shoe! It was comfortable and stylish. Very nice! Unfortunately, I have very narrow feet and legs so the heel slipped a bit. I was forced to send them back. I reordered the Racers Speed Cat, which is what I wore for 6 years until they finally blew out! LOVE THEM! I wore my Speed Cats for everything...including belly dancing! Great!
ProsValue for money, Quality, Style/Design, comfortable
Consmy heel slipped
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Takala 2 Suede Women's Shoes
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMarch 15, 2014

Shoes are perfect!

Customer avatar
cz28
,Poulsbo, WA 98370, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
These shoes fit and feel so perfect, I'd tell everyone to give them a try!
Walking everywhere.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Takala 2 Suede Women's Shoes
Size: 
Very large
Too small
Very large
Very large
Width: 
Too wide
Too narrow
Too wide
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMarch 9, 2014

excellent

Customer avatar
flonnie
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
I have purchased these sneakers in woman size 11 and love them. I see that they are not available on this site. Can i get them else ware.
ProsPerfect fit
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.