Customer reviews for PUMA Faas Running Heathered Cat T-Shirt

PUMA Faas Running Heathered Cat T-Shirt

Look cool and stay dry in this all-purpose athletic top. The bold graphic print lends instant sporty style to any casual outfit, while the lightweight construction and moisture-wicking finish keep you comfy when temps head north. Features: 65% Cotton, 35% Polyester for long wear and comfort U.S.P. Moisture Management System for maximum dryness Modern cut for flattering fit Oversized PUMA Cat Logo graphic for sporty style
Overall rating:
3.636 / 5
3.6
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
9 out of 1182%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Faas Running Heathered Cat T-Shirt
Review 1 for Faas Running Heathered Cat T-Shirt
Size: 
Large
Too small
Large
Very large
Width: 
Wide
Too narrow
Wide
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfy shirt

PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
CuzinVin
,USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Fit is a little large, but looks good. This is a good workout shirt.
ProsValue for money, Quality
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Faas Running Heathered Cat T-Shirt
Size: 
Very large
Too small
Very large
Very large
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

way too long

PostedJune 9, 2013
Customer avatar
siah
the shirt fits well on the torso but goes way too long.
Prosnice fabric
ConsExpensive, poor fit
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Faas Running Heathered Cat T-Shirt
Size: 
Very large
Too small
Very large
Very large
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Very Comfortable, but has major design flaws

PostedMay 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Bishop111
,Virginia Beach, VA, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
First off, i only wear puma shoes and athletic clothing, so I have 'field-tested' lots of their products in the gym, running in local races, and also practicing hot yoga, so i feel my opinions can be counted on to be reliable :)
This is an extremely soft & comfortable t-shirt, as I have found all puma's 65 poly/35 cotton blend shirts to be without question. In this respect, they deserve an A+. Once you wear these blended shirts, you'll never want to wear 100% cotton t-shirts again.
The first problem with this shirt is that the tail is much, much longer than the front, multiple inches longer in fact. This is a problem if you sweat alot, since the sweat seems to get trapped in the tail and so it's like dragging a saggy wet dish rag along behind you. I've been at the gym, sat down at a machine, and sweat started pouring down my leg like i was peeing myself....not cool!
The second problem is that the sleeves are too short so your wearing a shirt that's very long lengthwise, but only meant for people with short, crocodile arms.
Puma's design team needs to re-think these shirts; if the problems are fixed, this would be a 5-star workout shirt.
ProsValue for money, Quality, comfortable
Constail way too long, sleeves way too short
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Faas Running Heathered Cat T-Shirt
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shirt

PostedMay 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Werner86
,Houston, TX, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
This is a awesome shirt and really comfortable and the shipping was super I was told I was getting it on a monday but received it the friday before Puma is my favorite store.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Faas Running Heathered Cat T-Shirt
Size: 
Too small
Too small
Too small
Very large
Width: 
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

The t-shirt a bit small and is not flexible much

PostedApril 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Gagan
The t-shirt runs a bit too small and is not flexible at all
ProsQuality, Style/Design
ConsExpensive
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Faas Running Heathered Cat T-Shirt
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great fit

PostedApril 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Atrain11
,Madison, WI, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:3 months
Usage frequency:Monthly
Yes/No:Yes
Very good fit and very comfortable, I would buy another
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Faas Running Heathered Cat T-Shirt
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shirts!

PostedApril 15, 2013
Customer avatar
purple81
,Franklin, MA, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Bought this for my boyfriend because he loves the cotton/poly blended tees as they don't tend to shrink as much and these are very comfortable
ProsQuality, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Faas Running Heathered Cat T-Shirt
Size: 
Large
Too small
Large
Very large
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very good but a bit long

PostedApril 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Sra1
,Chicago, IL, USA
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
The T-Shirt is very good. Nice material, good fitting, very comfortable and reasonable price . I wish it was 2 inches short. I would recommend it for anyone looking for a casual t-shirt that lasts long and worth the price.
ProsValue for money, Quality
Consa bit long
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Faas Running Heathered Cat T-Shirt
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love it

PostedFebruary 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Ozsanz
,Carlsbad, NM 88220, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I love the way it fits, perfect size I will buy more if they had more colors perfect for the gym.
ProsPerfect fit
ConsColor selection
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Faas Running Heathered Cat T-Shirt
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

love how it feels

PostedFebruary 21, 2013
Customer avatar
danidanni
,Denver, CO, USA
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:No
i got the stuff for my boyfriend and he love the way the fabric feels, so light perfect for working out.
The Jacket is definitely not a winter jacket but its nice for a windy day
ProsPerfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>