Customer reviews for PUMA Fitness 3/4 Tights (Tight Fit)

PUMA Fitness 3/4 Tights (Tight Fit)

Sweating through hot yoga, power-houring on the elliptical machine, gossiping over brunch-time mimosas with the girls...we won't judge how you wear them. But if you do decide to rock these 3/4 tights for a workout session, feel confident that they'll perform: a moisture-wicking finish controls sweat, while our curve-hugging Tight Fit helps ensure they look great and feel even better. Features: Tight Fit: Skin tight; designed for performance and geared to grab curves and attention 88% Polyester, 12% spandex jersey with contrast piping details dryCELL designation for moisture-wicking properties that help keep you dry and comfortable Elastic waistband with inner drawcord for an adjustable fit Flatlock seams for reduced friction Diamond gusset for improved comfort PUMA Cat Logo at left thigh dryCELL Logo at back left hip Inseam: 20.5"
Overall rating:
3.875 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
6 out of 875%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Fitness 3/4 Tights (Tight Fit)
Review 1 for Fitness 3/4 Tights (Tight Fit)
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 7, 2015

This product fits great!

Customer avatar
Carmen42
,Claremont, CA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:6 months
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
I love the workout leggings I purchased. They are well made, hold everything in, they are slimming and very flattering! They are my favorite. Durable and comfortable too!
ProsPerfect fit, Quality, Style/Design, Value for money
ConsColor selection
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Fitness 3/4 Tights (Tight Fit)
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Wide
Too narrow
Wide
Too wide
Comfort: 
Good
Just okay
Good
Love it!
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
PostedJune 20, 2015

These capris are comfortable but disappointed. They say tight fit but it's not a tight fit at the bottom. They are wide and they do not hug my calf. I

Customer avatar
Micol
,Cali
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
If it says tight fit, it should be tight all throughout the whole capri. Not just at the top.
ProsQuality
Consnot a tight fit at bottom of capri
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Fitness 3/4 Tights (Tight Fit)
Size: 
Small
Too small
Small
Very large
Comfort: 
Just okay
Just okay
Just okay
Love it!
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
PostedMarch 26, 2015

To small

Customer avatar
Nikkilow
,Moses Lake, WA 98837, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Yearly
Yes/No:Yes
We'll i love the materials and the look just to too small
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Fitness 3/4 Tights (Tight Fit)
Size: 
Large
Too small
Large
Very large
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedFebruary 27, 2015

Great buy but size is a little big...

Customer avatar
zhangys
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Yes/No:No
These yoga pants came in the mail today, and I have got to say they are pretty awesome! I am about 5'1, 105-106 lbs and ordered size Small. They were a little bit on the bigger side but still fit okay (I'm too scared to order XS in case it's too tight), and the inseam reaches almost mid-calf. The color is a more of a dark gray to me rather than black. Also, there was no inner drawcord like the description says... But the material feels great and is pretty thick so its good quality for what you pay for. If these were any cheaper, I'd buy multiple!!
ProsValue for money, Quality, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Fitness 3/4 Tights (Tight Fit)
Size: 
Too small
Too small
Too small
Very large
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedJanuary 30, 2015

Tight means 'tight'

Customer avatar
Taylor27
,Florida
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Great product but think sizing is off a little. I wear a medium in all my other brands but bought a large here since it said 'skin tight'. Still a bit difficult to squeeze into' even being a large and waist is not as high as all my other brands so muffin top is available for viewing if worn with short t shirt.. Ah well, will just make me want to work out harder i guess to make them fit..!
ProsQuality
Conssizing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Fitness 3/4 Tights (Tight Fit)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJuly 19, 2014

Best yoga pants ever

Customer avatar
NashvilleNikki
Fit is great. These pants are flattering and quality is good. Would definitely recommend.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Fitness 3/4 Tights (Tight Fit)
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedApril 1, 2014

Best Workout Pants I've Found

Customer avatar
NikkiG
,Albuquerque, NM, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
These are actually my 3rd pair of these pants...I have 2 pairs of the 3/4 tights and a pair of the ankle pants. These are the best pants to lift in...They are thick, so they are not see-through when you bend over for dead lifts, and the tight-fit makes them like a second skin so it is super easy to move. Other than the occasional waist band adjustment, they stay where you put them. I am sure that I will end up with more pairs in the future. Recommend for anyone who is a fitness fanatic and spends more time at the gym than anywhere else.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
ConsColor selection
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Fitness 3/4 Tights (Tight Fit)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 26, 2013

perfect fit!

Customer avatar
SunBum517
,Boston, MA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
First time ordering PUMA bottoms & wasn't sure about fit. These were true to size and fit like a glove! I wish I bought more than one pair!
ProsQuality, Perfect fit
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.