Customer reviews for PUMA Tennis T7 Track Jacket

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Puma.

PUMA Tennis T7 Track Jacket

Tennis whites done right Okay, it isn't white, but this zip jacket is a stylish option on – and off – the tennis court. It's designed to let you layer without the bulk, and has an edgy look that will add instant style to your game. Features: 100% Polyester for long wear Full-front zip for easy on/off Two zip pockets on side for convenience Contrast piping and PUMA Cat Logo for modern style
Overall rating:
4.273 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
9 out of 1182%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Tennis T7 Track Jacket
Review 1 for Tennis T7 Track Jacket
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedMay 2, 2013

good jacket

Customer avatar
Horhay
,Atlanta, GA, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
The Small fits perfect. the wrists are a little small, but fits me fine. if you have larger arms, I would definitely get a medium. Good looking jacket, but the bright colors make it a little difficult to match. Still, if you want to be noticed then this is the jacket for you.
ProsQuality, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Tennis T7 Track Jacket
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMarch 21, 2013

Comfortable Fit

Customer avatar
Monica3
,Carlsbad, CA, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Size is very accurate and style is comfortable and the feeling is soft.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Tennis T7 Track Jacket
Size: 
Small
Too small
Small
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedMarch 5, 2013

I like the Jacket but the sleeves does not fit.

Customer avatar
nardo
,Kew Gardens, Queens, NY, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
The jacket did not have the same fit as I saw modeled on the website picture. But since I committed I will not return it. The sleeve was a bit tight for my writs.
ProsValue for money
Consnot the disign fit
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Tennis T7 Track Jacket
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedFebruary 11, 2013

Great looking, comfortable jacket

Customer avatar
MPH713
,Englewood Beach, FL
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I live in FL, and it gets "chilly" in the mornings this time of year....this jacket is the perfect jacket for me in this part of the country!
ProsQuality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
ConsExpensive
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Tennis T7 Track Jacket
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
PostedJanuary 27, 2013

COLOR TRIM TO BRIGHT.

Customer avatar
MAC10
,Winthrop Harbor, IL, USA
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
I like the item okay. The only problem is the trim color. They stand out way to much. Would have rather had didn't stand out so much.
ProsValue for money, Quality
ConsColor selection
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Tennis T7 Track Jacket
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedDecember 16, 2012

A very good choice!

Customer avatar
JaniceRH
,Lansing, MI
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Yes/No:No
Purchase an XL for a tall man; the fit was perfect; the length of the sleeves was great. Overall it was great.
The one thing I would caution you on is the green on the jacket..it is bright, neon bright; bright enough that I was concerned. Fortunately he liked the green and all was good.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Consgreen was bright very bright
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Tennis T7 Track Jacket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 11, 2012

Perfect fit, super color, great quality and Comfort...

Customer avatar
santu
,San Antonio, TX, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
Perfect fit, super color, great quality and Comfort...I got a medium size and fits perfect.. I had bought a pant before hence bought this for matching...If you are buying medium size jacket then go for small size pant (this is what fits me..)..Got it on discount sale for $39 ....
ProsQuality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Tennis T7 Track Jacket
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedOctober 17, 2012

Great Product

Customer avatar
Will31
,Texas, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
Jacket fit well, awesome colors. Would suggest this product to anyone.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design, long wear
Consnone
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Tennis T7 Track Jacket
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedOctober 17, 2012

Nice

Customer avatar
Chris28
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Nice jacket. Only complaint is that the collar is ribbed instead of smooth.
ProsQuality, Perfect fit
Conscollar
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Tennis T7 Track Jacket
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedOctober 17, 2012

Love the bold comforts and the fit.

Customer avatar
Tarvo
It matches many shoes I already own and I feel comfortable in it.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.