Customer reviews for PUMA Tech Raglan Golf Polo Shirt

PUMA Tech Raglan Golf Polo Shirt

Sweat-wicking fabric? Check. Mesh panels to keep you cool? Yup. A fabrication built for odor control? Mmhm. UV protection? Absolutely. Sleeves that'll reduce friction during your swing? Why, yes. Is it possible for a golf polo to have it all? 'Cause we're pretty sure that this one does. Features: 100% Polyester, featuring S.Cafe® yarns made from coffee grounds coolCELL designation for its combination of moisture-wicking properties and anatomically placed airflow features for superior temperature regulation Mesh panels at back and under arms for ventilation Raglan sleeves for reduced friction during play UV protection; UPF 40+ Built-in odor control Embroidered PUMA Cat Logo at left chest 18 Hole Logo at back neck
Overall rating:
4.875 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 out of 8100%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Tech Raglan Golf Polo Shirt
Review 1 for Tech Raglan Golf Polo Shirt
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Favorite Golf Shirts

PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
ShiftingGray
,Streetsboro, OH, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Monthly
Yes/No:Yes
I have a few Puma golf shirts now but the tech raglan ones are my favorite. They are a little more 'stiff' compared to the duo-wings but I like that because the collar stays up much better than those. They are super comfy, highly stylish and if you size them out correctly, provide a tailored look. Highly recommend!
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Tech Raglan Golf Polo Shirt
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great golf shirt

PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
JPShar
,Memphis, TN, USA
Really comfortable, kept me cool, perfect sleeve length for golf!
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
ConsColor selection
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Tech Raglan Golf Polo Shirt
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

like the way it fits

PostedSeptember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Senator83
,Indiana, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
When I am swing a golf club it doesn't bind in any way.
Stays comfortable in the High 80's
ProsPerfect fit
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Tech Raglan Golf Polo Shirt
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Golf Shirt

PostedAugust 14, 2013
Customer avatar
redmonkey
,atlanta, ga
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
It was for a gift and he like the fabric and design.
It is a perfect gift for golf lover.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Tech Raglan Golf Polo Shirt
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Item as described, prompt shipping...

PostedAugust 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Golffun
,Blue Bell, PA, USA
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Monthly
Yes/No:Yes
Thanks... your customer service people do a nice job... much appreciated...
ProsValue for money, Perfect fit
Consshorts / shirts same color do not match, heliotrope & blues for example
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Tech Raglan Golf Polo Shirt
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect shirts

PostedJuly 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Hooks
,Kansas City, MO, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Monthly
Yes/No:Yes
Keep you cool and dry and they look great. I have about 10 different Puma shirts, all very nice, top quality shirts.
ProsQuality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Tech Raglan Golf Polo Shirt
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great for golf

PostedMay 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Bdog
,San Diego, CA, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
this shirt is great for golfing or just hanging out, Puma has gotten much better about the sleeve length they used to be too short but now perfect !
ProsQuality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Tech Raglan Golf Polo Shirt
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shirt

PostedApril 5, 2013
Customer avatar
DukeFan18
,NC
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
This shirt fits wonderfully and looks great. It is comfortable and easy to play in. It stands up well to washing and drying. It is a perfect golf shirt!
ProsPerfect fit
ConsExpensive
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.