Customer reviews for PUMA Tech 5 Pocket Golf Pants

PUMA Tech 5 Pocket Golf Pants

Our research has shown that golfers like pockets. Which is why we designed the Tech 5 Pocket Golf Pant to hold things that need to be held. Like tees and scorecards and packs of gum. Its slim fit, retro design has double belt loops to accommodate both wide and skinny belts. Plus, moisture-wicking powers are inherent in the yarn, wicking away sweat when the temps warm up. Features: 96% Polyester, 4% spandex dryCELL designation for moisture-wicking properties that help keep you dry and comfortable UV protection; UPF 50+ Five pocket silhouette for a more casual look Printed pocket bags and inner waistband Dual-sized belt loops to accommodate varying belt widths Embroidered PUMA Cat Logo at left hip 18 Hole Logo at back right hip
Overall rating:
4.625 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(16 reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
16 out of 16100%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Tech 5 Pocket Golf Pants
Review 1 for Tech 5 Pocket Golf Pants
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice material

PostedMay 14, 2014
Customer avatar
paul123
,Miami, FL, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Lightweight flexible material that looks nice. Very comfortable for warm climate
ProsQuality, Perfect fit
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Tech 5 Pocket Golf Pants
Size: 
Too small
Too small
Too small
Very large
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great but this pair was a bit to small.

PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
dmerks
,Gilbert, AZ, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
I really like the fit and feel of these pants. This particular pair was a quit a bit smaller than the other 3 pairs of 32's I purchased. Fortunately has a no hassle return policy.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Tech 5 Pocket Golf Pants
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good fit for young men!

PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Gramma
,Tenn.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Buy lots of Puma, great fit! Buy for my grandson, so don,t go by my age. He loves Puma! All this stuff is not for me personally!
ProsPerfect fit
ConsColor selection, Expensive
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Tech 5 Pocket Golf Pants
Size: 
Small
Too small
Small
Very large
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Too short

PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
nedrowyourboat
,Seattle, WA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Yes/No:Yes
These only come with a 32" inseam, which I find ridiculous that Puma doesn't specifically state on the product description. I knew that when I bought them, but I figured I'd give them a try anyways. Of course they were much too short, as I'm 6'6". Not sure why they don't take the extra step and provide multiple lengths. Seems like a no-brainer to me. Other than the length, the pants seemed pretty nice. The front pockets are a bit shallow though.
Constoo short
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Tech 5 Pocket Golf Pants
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice light weight great fit thanks

PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
jcogs
,new york
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
excellent pants glad they were avail and on sale so i could buy them thanks
ProsValue for money
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Tech 5 Pocket Golf Pants
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them!

PostedFebruary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
ShiftingGray
,Streetsboro, OH, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Monthly
Yes/No:Yes
I picked these up to use in the spring when it's wet and still a bit cold out here in Ohio. Unfortunately, I have to choose between 30 and 32 W when I'm probably a 31 in their sizing. Because of that, these are a little on the long side (just a little) and a little loose on the waist. They look a little more relaxed which is OK to me. Comfort wise, they are awesome. Highly recommended!
ProsValue for money, Quality, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Tech 5 Pocket Golf Pants
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great pants!!

PostedFebruary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Toad
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:3 months
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
These pants look dressy and they are perfect if you have a very active lifestyle. I love them!! The fit is great and true to size. I teach movement and have been looking for clothes to teach in that move well and aren't restricting. these are perfect!!
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Tech 5 Pocket Golf Pants
Size: 
Large
Too small
Large
Very large
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

32 is more like a 33 but great cut and very comfortable.

PostedJanuary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Houdini
Puma golf clothing is hands down the best. Great material, modern fit, very comfortable, and great styling.
ProsQuality, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Tech 5 Pocket Golf Pants
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My husband loves the quality and comfort of these golf pants

PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
jmimd16
,Toledo, OH, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
I bought these as a gift for my husband. He already has two pairs (different colors) and loves them. They are lightweight and keeps him comfortable while on the golf course.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Tech 5 Pocket Golf Pants
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Terrific golf pants!

PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Gerry12
,Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Waist size is a little larger than expected. 32 is the new 34. Very comfortable and fit well. Look great and pleased to move on from cotton khakis.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>