Customer reviews for PUMA Tech Golf Bermuda Shorts

PUMA Tech Golf Bermuda Shorts

These are the golf shorts you need in Every. Single. Color. (C'mon, a guy's gotta match. Right?) Sunshine-ready with a UPF of 50+, they've got moisture-wicking properties to combat sweat. Plus: our Tech Golf Shorts are equipped with pockets a-plenty for stashing keys, scorecards, good luck charms...whatever. Features: 96% Polyester, 4% spandex dryCELL designation for moisture-wicking properties that help keep you dry and comfortable UV protection; UPF 50+ Dual front hip pockets and dual back welt pockets Printed pocket bags and inner waistband Dual-sized belt loops to accommodate varying belt widths Embroidered PUMA Cat Logo at left thigh 18 Hole Logo at back right hip 11" inseam
Overall rating:
4.529 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(17 reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
17 out of 17100%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Tech Golf Bermuda Shorts
Review 1 for Tech Golf Bermuda Shorts
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shorts

PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Johnm
,Houston, TX, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
I've owned multiple Puma shorts and these are the best. These are my favorite for golf as well as everything else
ProsQuality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
ConsExpensive
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Tech Golf Bermuda Shorts
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome shorts

PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
TehKotak
,Atlanta, GA
Gender:Male
This is going to be my go-to-school shorts this summer. Bought it when it was on sale ($30 a piece). Comfortable and look very nice. I especially like the embroidered PUMA logo.
ProsQuality, Style/Design
ConsExpensive
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Tech Golf Bermuda Shorts
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Golf Short

PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Antman
,Northville, MI, USA
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Usage frequency:Weekly
These shorts are unbelievable - they wash up well and aren't all wrinkled. Perfect golf shorts order one of these in all colors. Try the pants too. A little expensive but watch for sales and free shipping and returns is a bonus.
ProsValue for money, Quality
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Tech Golf Bermuda Shorts
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfort and style

PostedFebruary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Patso50
,Kapolei, HI, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:6 months
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
I've bought other colors of these shorts, so I know the sizes run a little large. I typically wear a 31" and purposely bought the 30".
As long as you know that, it's fine. The cut and style is great.
I live in Hawaii and if these shorts can handle the Hawaiian sun, they'll last anywhere.
Patso50 out!
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Tech Golf Bermuda Shorts
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Everything you will need in a pair of golf shorts

PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Justin716
,Chicago, IL, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
I have been playing golf for nearly 15 years and this pair of shorts is one of the best you can find. Extremely comfortable and durable with great style and color selection.
ProsQuality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Tech Golf Bermuda Shorts
Size: 
Large
Too small
Large
Very large
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Look great and so comfortable!

PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Gerry12
,Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Usage frequency:Monthly
Yes/No:Yes
Fit a little large but pockets are a perfect depth and they look terrific! Not a fan of the double belt loops though.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design, pocket depth
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Tech Golf Bermuda Shorts
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Thrilled

PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Garycro
,Florida
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Monthly
Yes/No:Yes
Shorts are comfortable, fit great and beautifully styled.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Tech Golf Bermuda Shorts
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for Summer, very comfortable

PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Bambam14
,Mill Creek, WA, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
These shorts are very comfortable and perfect for the summer. They fit great, are light, and are very breathable.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Tech Golf Bermuda Shorts
Size: 
Large
Too small
Large
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shorts - 5 out of 5

PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
darkpassenger
,Baltimore, MD, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
So these shorts are great. I am 6'1" and 200 lbs and got the 34 waist. It fits like a 35 as that is the waist I would wear in dress pants (35x32). Golf gear is typically slightly larger and this short holds true from the waist standpoint. They are slightly longer than normal golf shorts which I also love. I have adidas shorts in 34s and they are much snugger compared to these. Thoroughly pleased with the purchase.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Conssome people might not like the length but i do.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Tech Golf Bermuda Shorts
Size: 
Very large
Too small
Very large
Very large
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Not true to size.

PostedAugust 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Rob74
,Pembroke Pines, FL, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Larger than I expected, not true to size.
It's a pain to return things and I don't wear size 30.
32 was to big and everything I wear 32.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>