Customer reviews for PUMA Classic Polo Shirt

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Puma.

PUMA Classic Polo Shirt

This polo has a design and comfort level that will quickly make it a staple for your wardrobe. It goes from casual to business casual and pairs stylishly with jeans, khakis, and shorts for a look that's sporty and modern. Features: 100% Cotton for comfort and long wear Slim cut for modern fit Three-button placket for classic look
Overall rating:
4.833 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 out of 1292%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Classic Polo Shirt
Review 1 for Classic Polo Shirt
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedNovember 1, 2013

Great slim fit shirt

Customer avatar
RoleModel83
,Columbus, OH
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Monthly
Yes/No:Yes
The slim fit is the key here. Gives is a really nice, casual, but stylish look. Other Puma polos I have that are the same size are too wide or long. This one fit me perfectly. Great with a nice pair of jeans and loafers.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Classic Polo Shirt
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMay 8, 2013

perfect fit and a good price

Customer avatar
HipsterMom
,Milwaukee, WI, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
I bought this shirt for my son and it fits perfectly. I also got it on sale so the price was right!
ProsPerfect fit
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Classic Polo Shirt
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMay 2, 2013

Nice

Customer avatar
Tank
,Pearland, TX, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Yes/No:Yes
Very nice dress shirt, for the price, measurement are great. I love Puma
ProsPerfect fit
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Classic Polo Shirt
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMarch 4, 2013

It's a very nice polo.

Customer avatar
pumafan6
,Washington, DC, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:No
Very comfy. Athletic fit so when i wear the polo it conforms to me nicely. I have the navy which is still nice but it doesn't look like it's in the picture. I was expecting a contrasting color (white) underneath the collar. I'll be picking up a few more polos when I get the chance.
ProsQuality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
ConsColor selection
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Classic Polo Shirt
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedFebruary 9, 2013

Great shirt

Customer avatar
gmoney
,Cali
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Fits well and feels great. Comfortable. Price is good too.
Just wonder if it will shrink if I put it in the dryer...
ProsValue for money, Quality, comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Classic Polo Shirt
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Wide
Too narrow
Wide
Too wide
Comfort: 
Pretty good
Just okay
Pretty good
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedFebruary 4, 2013

it is pretty good

Customer avatar
POLOBuyer19
,California, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
This polo is pretty good but the width is not perfect. It has not fit below the shoulders.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Style/Design
Consnot perfect below the shoulders
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Classic Polo Shirt
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJanuary 30, 2013

Great product

Customer avatar
alex001
,Denver, CO, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Monthly
Yes/No:Yes
Great looking, super comfortable, very versatile. It goes with everything.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Classic Polo Shirt
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJanuary 13, 2013

nice shirt at a good price when on sale for $20

Customer avatar
RFaith
,Michigan, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Yearly
Yes/No:Yes
If you can get the shirt for $20 or less i'd say a pick up a few to add to your wardrobe. Nice shirt for that price.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Classic Polo Shirt
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJanuary 12, 2013

Classic polo review

Customer avatar
JasonMF
,SD
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
What more can you say, it's a classic polo. Just don't put in the dryer or you may be gifting it your little sister... Fits well and looks even better. Love my puma polo's
ProsQuality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Classic Polo Shirt
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedOctober 17, 2012

Great product

Customer avatar
Adam28
,Altoona, IA, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Yes/No:Yes
Stylish and comfortable.. Glad they finally had this color.
ProsQuality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.