Customer reviews for PUMA Agile Track Pants

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Puma.

PUMA Agile Track Pants

If you're looking to update your casual wardrobe, check it out. The relaxed cut and easy style of these athletic pants make them a good fit for more than just working out. And they're so comfortable, you'll never want to take them off...but please do. Features: 100% Polyester with contrast stripe detail at sides Elasticized waistband with internal drawcords for an adjustable fit PUMA No. 1 Logo at left thigh
Overall rating:
2.7 / 5
2.7
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
4 out of 1040%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Agile Track Pants
Review 1 for Agile Track Pants
Size: 
Large
Too small
Large
Very large
Width: 
Wide
Too narrow
Wide
Too wide
Comfort: 
Good
Just okay
Good
Love it!
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedJuly 30, 2013

Size (BIG)

Customer avatar
sfliny
,East Meadow, NY, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
These pants are of high quality however, the length is much too long. I am 5'9" and the medium size drags on the floor even when wearing sneakers. Large would have been much too big in the waist, so I chose medium. For a man 5'10 and up these are perfect. Very nice material and comfortable to wear other then the length issues.
ProsQuality
Constoo long (for man 5'9'')
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Agile Track Pants
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJune 7, 2013

The product was better than expected

Customer avatar
Sy01
,Austin, TX, USA
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I loved them. I have since purchased a second pair.
Here are a couple of suggestions:
When ordering on line, there should be a way to email back and add a second pair.
There should be shorter lengths
I love them, I get compliments every where I go! Everyone wants a pair now because they fit so well. I ordered another pair and now looking for matching quick dry shirts to match.
Sy
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Agile Track Pants
Size: 
Large
Too small
Large
Very large
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMay 24, 2013

I bought 2 pairs -Great Look & Fit

Customer avatar
bradrealestate
,SF Bay Area, California
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:6 months
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Good Quality, comfortable and fashionable. Buy them....
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Agile Track Pants
Size: 
Large
Too small
Large
Very large
Comfort: 
Pretty good
Just okay
Pretty good
Love it!
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
PostedMay 14, 2013

The pants are far too long!

Customer avatar
Twisterjoe
,New York, NY, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
The size chart says that the inseam is 31.5 inches. It is actually 33, while the seat drop is extra deep. I have to take them to a tailor to have them re-hemmed, reducing them by 4.75 inches in order to fit me. Providing the actual length would be a great idea, Puma.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Agile Track Pants
Size: 
Very large
Too small
Very large
Very large
Width: 
Wide
Too narrow
Wide
Too wide
Comfort: 
Pretty good
Just okay
Pretty good
Love it!
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
PostedMarch 19, 2013

Way Too Large

Customer avatar
Wangsondon
,Chicago, IL, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I own several pairs of Puma track pants and I am always amazed at how ridiculously over-sized they are. These pants are no exception. I'm 5' 11" 170 pounds and I purchased a small. After putting them in the dryer the waist line fits OK, but they are still way too long. If I'm not wearing shoes I step on the pant legs. But for the fact that I'm presently living in Germany I would have returned them. It just wan't worth the hassle.
Constoo big
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Agile Track Pants
Size: 
Very large
Too small
Very large
Very large
Width: 
Too wide
Too narrow
Too wide
Too wide
Comfort: 
Pretty good
Just okay
Pretty good
Love it!
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
PostedOctober 20, 2012

Order a size smaller

Customer avatar
Farve
Medium was way too long and loose on me. I would recommend ordering a size smaller, like everyone else mentioned. I just wish they had those reviews before I ordered mine.
ProsStyle/Design
Conssize
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Agile Track Pants
Size: 
Very large
Too small
Very large
Very large
Width: 
Too wide
Too narrow
Too wide
Too wide
Comfort: 
Just okay
Just okay
Just okay
Love it!
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedOctober 16, 2012

Great product but too big

Customer avatar
Toni999
,Tallahassee, FL, USA
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Yearly
Yes/No:Yes
The quality of the pants was good but they were way too big. They are really nice and comfy, hopefully they will fit soon.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Style/Design
Conssize description
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Agile Track Pants
Size: 
Very large
Too small
Very large
Very large
Width: 
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Just okay
Just okay
Just okay
Love it!
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
PostedOctober 16, 2012

Is to wide

Customer avatar
gman
,Plainfield, IL, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Yes/No:Yes
The pants are to wide and long didn't like it at all never will i order this again
Prosto wided
ConsExpensive
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Agile Track Pants
Size: 
Very large
Too small
Very large
Very large
Width: 
Too wide
Too narrow
Too wide
Too wide
Comfort: 
Just okay
Just okay
Just okay
Love it!
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
PostedOctober 16, 2012

to wide

Customer avatar
gino
,Plainfield, IL, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Yes/No:Yes
Pants are to wide need to be more fitted so you don't have to go to take them to a tailored
Prostoo wide
ConsExpensive
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Agile Track Pants
Size: 
Large
Too small
Large
Very large
Width: 
Wide
Too narrow
Wide
Too wide
Comfort: 
Pretty good
Just okay
Pretty good
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedOctober 16, 2012

good quality and comfortable

Customer avatar
santu
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
I got medium size and it was very big both in height and width. The quality and comfort is great..
ProsQuality
ConsColor selection, Expensive
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.