Customer reviews for PUMA Fleece Hoodie

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Puma.

PUMA Fleece Hoodie

If you like high-impact threads even when you're going casual, this pullover hoodie is worth checking out. The contrast PUMA No. 1 Logo, hood lining, and drawcord along with a slender cut create a look that's a modern and stylish take on sporty. Features: 80% Cotton, 20% Polyester for long wear and softness Slim cut for modern fit PUMA No. 1 Logo for instant sporty style Kangaroo pocket with MP3 eyelet for convenience
Overall rating:
4.864 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(22 reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
22 out of 22100%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Fleece Hoodie
Review 1 for Fleece Hoodie
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This Hoddie is very cool!

PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Yasser
,New Jersey, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
nice color, nice confort! i love it! great purchase!
ProsPerfect fit
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Fleece Hoodie
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soft and warm

PostedMay 1, 2013
Customer avatar
DDub
,San Diego, CA, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Monthly
Yes/No:Yes
This pullover hoodie is an instant classic. A bit of a slim fit, but not at all restrictive. Fleece lining is soft and comfortable, and keeps me warm in chilly weather. The embroidered logo means it will last much longer than a silk-screened one.
ProsQuality, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Fleece Hoodie
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Well made and great bargain.

PostedMay 1, 2013
Customer avatar
GLee
,Chicago
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Monthly
Yes/No:Yes
I bought this hoodie because of the price and was very happy with the quality.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Fleece Hoodie
Size: 
Small
Too small
Small
Very large
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Runs small

PostedApril 18, 2013
Customer avatar
HollySays
,Albany, NY, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
I am a huge fan of Puma fleece pullover hoodies, but I have come to find out they run narrow & on the smaller side. I prefer my sweatshirts roomy, so whatever size you are used to ordering, order a size up. They are also really narrow around the hip area, so if you don't like a too-snug fit, again, order a size up.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Style/Design
Consruns small, runs narrow
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Fleece Hoodie
Size: 
Large
Too small
Large
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love my new sweatshirt

PostedApril 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Bubba
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
This has to be the most comfortable sweatshirt I own. I wear it all the time and can't wait till my other ones arrive.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Consa little on the expensive side but not bad
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Fleece Hoodie
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is really Nice

PostedMarch 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Vini
,Marysville, OH, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
This is perfectly good and nice to wear.
I liked this outwear.
ProsValue for money
ConsColor selection
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Fleece Hoodie
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is perfect in every way

PostedMarch 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Lifewithpuma
,Boston, MA, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
I love Puma products, even though I bought a men's sweatshirt (gray) because the women section does not have these. I wanted to buy more. Wish there were more colors. I love the drawstrings on the hoods and the logos on the sleeves. It is a great product and I recommend it to others. Hope they still continue making this kind of sweatshirt.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
ConsColor selection, need more colors
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Fleece Hoodie
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So Comfy!

PostedMarch 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Laurieb1217
,Kent, OH, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
I love this hoodie!! I just a few more for friends and family!!
ProsPerfect fit
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Fleece Hoodie
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Awsome

PostedMarch 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Myrrrrr
,South Jersey
Yes/No:Yes
Love the hoodie. Fits great. Just wish it didnt take 3 weeks to recive order. But it was on sale so it was still worth it.
ProsValue for money, Quality
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Fleece Hoodie
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great material

PostedMarch 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Juliano
,Nashua, NH, USA
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I love it everything even the color first time i got something red and love it.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>