Customer reviews for PUMA Fleece Sweat Pants

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Puma.

PUMA Fleece Sweat Pants

A perfectly-baggy leg and less-is-more design give this sweat pant a look that goes far beyond the gym. Sure it's fine for light workouts, but with its inherent laidback style and subtle modern edge, it's the perfect casual bottom. Features: 80% Cotton, 20% Polyester for long wear and softness Elasticized waistband with drawcord for the perfect fit PUMA Cat Logo for instant sporty style
Overall rating:
4.167 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
10 out of 1283%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Fleece Sweat Pants
Review 1 for Fleece Sweat Pants
Size: 
Large
Too small
Large
Very large
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMay 2, 2013

Hermergerd Sweatpantz!

Customer avatar
Kendoka
,Bealeton, VA, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I know just sweatpants right? Wrong, the most comfortable pair of sweatpants I have ever owned!
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Fleece Sweat Pants
Size: 
Very large
Too small
Very large
Very large
Width: 
Wide
Too narrow
Wide
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedApril 25, 2013

Great Pants but Huge

Customer avatar
Jwilly
,Ohio
I usually wear a size medium in sweatpants, but when I ordered these ones in a medium they were way too big. I honestly would probably need an extra small the way the sizing is. The pants were super comfortable and look very nice.
Unfortunately I had to return them since they were way too big.
ProsQuality, Style/Design
Conssizing accuracy
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Fleece Sweat Pants
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedApril 5, 2013

Good for lounging after a workout

Customer avatar
hulxter
,Aberdeen, SD 57401, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
These sweat pants are very comfortable to lounge in after a workout. They fit nicely and are easy to slip into. What I really like about them is the length. I have long legs, and unlike some sweat pants and workout pants, these actually fit me. I wouldn't really wear them for working out, but for lounging, they're great.
ProsQuality, Perfect fit, length
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Fleece Sweat Pants
Size: 
Large
Too small
Large
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMarch 28, 2013

must have

Customer avatar
Pumaist
,Los Angeles
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
One of the best pants i owe. I bought two. They tend to run large though, if you are an average sized guy, buy SMALL. Very comfortable and look very nice. Doesn't feel cheap, the quality is there.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Fleece Sweat Pants
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMarch 4, 2013

Comfort beyond all

Customer avatar
JJJackson
,Melrose, MN 56352, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
Most comfortable sweatpants ever......couldn't believe the sale price and size were perfect
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Fleece Sweat Pants
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedFebruary 16, 2013

Great pants!

Customer avatar
JPro
,Boston, MA, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I am 6.3 ft. tall with waist of 32. I took Medium size because guys here were talking about very long inseam. But I've figured out that sizes are just okay as described in Puma sizing charts! So I should have taken Large for longer inseam, but Medium fits good also (just little bit smaller inseam than I wanted). Plus Large would have much bigger waist, so Medium is okay. I wear these pants at home only, so it's okay, won't return.
Pants feel great, color and material are great! Highly recommended!
ProsValue for money, Quality, Style/Design
Consl size too big waist for slim people 6.3 ft. tall
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Fleece Sweat Pants
Size: 
Very large
Too small
Very large
Very large
Width: 
Wide
Too narrow
Wide
Too wide
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
PostedJanuary 27, 2013

Way too large

Customer avatar
Kirbysan
I ordered a small a couple weeks back. I'm about 5'4" average build but the pant legs extended maybe 3-4 inches past the ankle. Also tried tightening the waistband but it was still too large after pulling it to the maximum. Overall I feel like I received a Large or X-Large item when I ordered a small.
ProsValue for money
Conswrong size
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Fleece Sweat Pants
Size: 
Large
Too small
Large
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJanuary 24, 2013

These fleece pants are awesome

Customer avatar
kathy24
,Iowa
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
I bought these pants for my son as a gift. He absolutely loves the comfort, warmth, and quality. They are long for him, but its easy to adjust at the waist.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Fleece Sweat Pants
Size: 
Large
Too small
Large
Very large
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJanuary 2, 2013

Comfortable all around sweatpant

Customer avatar
rf2125
,Akron, OH, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
I ordered these in an XL black. They do run a bit big compared to other sweats I have. However, they are one of the most comfortable overall pairs that I have.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Fleece Sweat Pants
Size: 
Large
Too small
Large
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Good
Just okay
Good
Love it!
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
PostedDecember 20, 2012

Zipper came loose after one week.

Customer avatar
pumadenvercolorado
,Denver, CO, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
After one week, the right side zipper came loose. I am a small size, 5'2 and the pants are still long for me :-( Other than that, they are very comfortable.
ProsValue for money, Style/Design
Conszipper came lose after a couple of days.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.