Customer reviews for PUMA Fleece Hoodie

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Puma.

PUMA Fleece Hoodie

Ditch the boyfriend sweats and try on something that's comfy, casual, and 100% feminine. This super-soft pullover is cut for easy layering and sports contrast piping and an attention-grabbing PUMA No. 1 Logo. Features: 80% Cotton, 20% Polyester for long wear and softness Attached hood for added coverage and warmth Two open pockets at side for convenience PUMA No. 1 Logo for instant sporty style
Overall rating:
4.6 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 out of 1090%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Fleece Hoodie
Review 1 for Fleece Hoodie
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedFebruary 18, 2013

Awesome Hoodie

Customer avatar
Vanna
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
I've been needing a good hoodie, and this one is perfect. It's really warm, just the right size, and looks great!
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Fleece Hoodie
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedFebruary 4, 2013

Perfect hoodie!

Customer avatar
Mika
,Illinois
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Monthly
Yes/No:Yes
Feels great. Has a super soft inside and fits perfectly. Also bought the male size in small because it was cheaper. Got this one in medium and they are both perfect fits for me. I am 5'8" and 125 pounds. Was sold at a great price as well!
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Fleece Hoodie
Size: 
Small
Too small
Small
Very large
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedFebruary 2, 2013

The product is extra comfy

Customer avatar
jsnchz19
,Berwyn, IL, USA
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
I liked how soft the hoodie is but I wished it wasn't so tight for it's size.
ProsQuality
Conssmaller than imagined
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Fleece Hoodie
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJanuary 26, 2013

LOVE!

Customer avatar
Steph
,Maine, USA
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
I love this sweatshirt, I was worred buying it online about the fit, but I love this sweatshirt. It's comfortable and warm but breatheable.
ProsPerfect fit
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Fleece Hoodie
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJanuary 7, 2013

Cozy, nice fit

Customer avatar
jhaferkamp
,Upstate New York
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Monthly
Yes/No:Yes
I ordered a small, I'm 5'3" and 115 lbs and it fit just right, even with a shirt underneath. The length and sleeves are just right for me.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Fleece Hoodie
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJanuary 3, 2013

Super comfortable

Customer avatar
Jackivin
,Providence, RI, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I got this for xmas. As soon as I tried it on I couldn't believe how warm and comfortable it is. It is now my favorite sweatshirt, I now wear it as often as I can.
ProsQuality, Perfect fit
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Fleece Hoodie
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 17, 2012

great material, great fit

Customer avatar
hunter
,queens, ny
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
i bought this for wife, absolutely love it. comfortable, and look nice, and make her look younger by few years too.. also the style is great.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Fleece Hoodie
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 12, 2012

Love it!

Customer avatar
Tlou
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Yes/No:Yes
This is cute, comfy and I get compliments all the time! So happy with my purchase.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Fleece Hoodie
Size: 
Small
Too small
Small
Very large
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedDecember 7, 2012

Was a little disappointed

Customer avatar
Laurie
,Omaha, NE, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Yes/No:Yes
I purchased this for a christmas gift for my niece she is tall and slender up top. I ordered a XL and it looks way small and the sleeves are short and she has long arms. I don't think this product is true to size. I might be sending it back soon. Otherwise it is very pretty and soft in side.
ProsQuality, Style/Design
ConsColor selection
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Fleece Hoodie
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedOctober 17, 2012

fits well

Customer avatar
Jezzy
,London, ON, Canada
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Monthly
I love hoodies they fit well look good and comfortable
ProsPerfect fit
ConsColor selection
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.