Customer reviews for PUMA Sherpa Lined Zip-Up Hoodie

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Puma.

PUMA Sherpa Lined Zip-Up Hoodie

There’s definitely a case to be made for lining every winter hoodie with wooly sherpa fabric. But, for now, we’ll stick with this one. Kinda awesome, right? We’re total suckers for its cozy interior, and the bold PUMA Cat and oversized pockets add a little something extra. Features: 80% Cotton, 20% Polyester for softness and durability Sherpa-lined hood and body Hood with drawstring and metal eyelets Full zip closure Contrast PUMA Cat Logo at left chest Dual pockets at waist Ribbed cuffs and collar
Overall rating:
4.875 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 out of 8100%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Sherpa Lined Zip-Up Hoodie
Review 1 for Sherpa Lined Zip-Up Hoodie
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome!

PostedMay 2, 2013
Customer avatar
MikeRif
,Lake in the Hills, IL, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Fits great and feels amazing. My new favorite hoodie!!
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sherpa Lined Zip-Up Hoodie
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It's Grreat!!!

PostedMarch 29, 2013
Customer avatar
SSR310
,Aurora, CO, USA
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Personally I really like the jacket. Yes I am a female but sometimes women clothing isn't so nice as of for my style. I could not find a nice loose black sweater and I finally found it! It's warm in the back which is important and makes it looks nice with the fur on the inside and hood. One thing I didn't really like was that the sleeves don't have fur on the inside yet I still gave it 5 stars because it fits very nice. Not too big or small. Just right for me! Im happy I made the purchase!
ProsValue for money, Perfect fit, Style/Design
ConsColor selection, inner sleeves not warm enough
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sherpa Lined Zip-Up Hoodie
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome material

PostedMarch 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Anonymous
very comfortable and i wanna wear this to bed too.
ProsPerfect fit
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sherpa Lined Zip-Up Hoodie
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I have an older version

PostedMarch 10, 2013
Customer avatar
gmcl
,Buffalo, NY, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
I have a version of this that is a few years old and I love it. The lining is very warm and I recommend it to anyone.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit
ConsColor selection
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sherpa Lined Zip-Up Hoodie
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product has great features

PostedFebruary 1, 2013
Customer avatar
dark1
,Mexico City, Distrito Federal, Mexico.
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Sherpa Lined Hoodie is very comfortable and great from middle cold weather.
It shows the enough style on black color and the white icon on the chest left side.
A notable quality in this product is the perfect fit.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sherpa Lined Zip-Up Hoodie
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great hoodie!

PostedJanuary 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Pauli2945
,Illinois, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
This product fit my son perfectly (size large, true to size), but the best feature is the sherpa lining. I was so pleasantly surprised that it felt so soft and comfortable--this is his new "go to" hoodie for 30-50 degree temps.
ProsQuality, Perfect fit
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sherpa Lined Zip-Up Hoodie
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Hoody!

PostedDecember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Joey85
,PA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I wasn't sure if i would like this hoodie but it a very warm and great fitting! The feeling inside is where it really shines, keeping me warm on those a little bit chiller days. I also love how deep the front pockets are.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sherpa Lined Zip-Up Hoodie
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome comfy hoodie for the winter

PostedNovember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Diveskyer
,Washington, DC, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
The sherpa lining is soft and warm, great for the colder weather. I really can't thank of any cons. It would be nice if offered in other colors, like brown. Also different color linings.
I do wish it was just a tad bit looser around the mid section.
ProsQuality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
ConsColor selection
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.