Customer reviews for PUMA Tech Fleece Zip-Up Sweatshirt

PUMA Tech Fleece Zip-Up Sweatshirt

The perfect "throw it on over anything" kind of jacket, this one features a feminine cut with flattering lines, plus playful pops of contrast colors in unexpected spots. Features: 100% Polyester for long wear and comfort Contrast zip and inner collar PUMA Cat Logo at left chest Welt pockets
Overall rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 out of 12100%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Tech Fleece Zip-Up Sweatshirt
Review 1 for Tech Fleece Zip-Up Sweatshirt
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the Product

PostedMarch 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Fleece
,East Haven, CT, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Gave it as a present to my 16 year old Niece. She loved the color and fit.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Tech Fleece Zip-Up Sweatshirt
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

just right!

PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
nads00
,New York, NY, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
the fit is great, quality is even better. I love love the colours and design!!
ProsQuality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Tech Fleece Zip-Up Sweatshirt
Size: 
Too small
Too small
Too small
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Runs way too small

PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
NManeman
,Dubuque, IA, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Got a small for my GF and she loved, but I got an XL for my mom and it was tiny. Had to send back. I didn't even bother with an exchange because I thought a XXL would have been way to small as well.
On a bright note everybody thought it was very cool looking, but the sizing ran way too small.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Style/Design
Consran small
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Tech Fleece Zip-Up Sweatshirt
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Jacket for the gym or shopping

PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Pat5666
,Pennsylvania
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:6 months
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I now have two of these jackets..as a personal trainer I'm always in workout gear and this jacket is not only warm, but also looks great. It's something I can wear with jeans when not working as well. Washes and dries without fading or shrinking....Love it!!
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design, washes and dries without fading or shrinking
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Tech Fleece Zip-Up Sweatshirt
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just what I was looking for.

PostedOctober 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Gigglez
,NY
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
I wanted to replace an old cotton gray sweatshirt with an updated more modern version. I love this jacket. My only complaint is that although the purple is pretty, it could limit the colors that can you wear it with. Other than that, the fit is perfect for me, I'm 5'3", 135 lbs., and I love the gray color. With the coupon, the price was affordable.
ProsValue for money, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Tech Fleece Zip-Up Sweatshirt
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Fit !

PostedAugust 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Fitdiva39
,New York, NY
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Yes/No:Yes
When this jacket arrived I was so excited. This jackets looks and fits amazing.. Great quality.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Tech Fleece Zip-Up Sweatshirt
Size: 
Large
Too small
Large
Very large
Width: 
Wide
Too narrow
Wide
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable and well fitted

PostedAugust 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Lousayo
,Detroit, MI, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
I was sorry I did not get the pants to much . Went to different puma stores and outlet and could not find it. Can you please tell me where I can find the matching pants? Thank you. Lou lim
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Tech Fleece Zip-Up Sweatshirt
Size: 
Too small
Too small
Too small
Very large
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is really worth to have it

PostedMarch 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Mita
,Bellevue, WA, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
Got this product very good condition and with heavy discount.
Features
1. Comfortable
2. Good Looking
3. Good Quality
Really recommend this product to purchase.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Tech Fleece Zip-Up Sweatshirt
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great color, warm,comfortable and well fitted

PostedJanuary 25, 2013
Customer avatar
pal08
,San Francisco, CA, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:6 months
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
I love this jacket! Lost one, bought another immediately to replace. Wear it to college every week, great for San Francisco cold weather! The fleece lining keeps you comfortable and warm. It has a great fit and looks stylish! I am 5'4'' and have the nightshade in medium. Planning to buy the black as gift for my sis too.Great value for $29!!
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design, warm
Conscan't think of a con!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Tech Fleece Zip-Up Sweatshirt
Size: 
Small
Too small
Small
Very large
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice color, a little small

PostedJanuary 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Cheryl26
Yes/No:Yes
This is a nice product. It's a little short for my liking, but other than that it fits well. I like the purple color and hot pink zip up and collar. This is a little bit more of a stylish and "fun" zip-up. The fleece lining is comfy. I like the material. If it were longer, I'd be very satisfied. That's a personal preference though.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Style/Design
Consa little short
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>