Customer reviews for PUMA Tech Fleece Zip-Up Hoodie

PUMA Tech Fleece Zip-Up Hoodie

Our new Tech Fleece Zip-Up, done up in bold colors and enhanced with warmCELL, is cool without trying too hard. It's easy to zip on over just about anything – or to lend to your girlfriend when you're feeling gentlemanly. (Just don't expect to get it back anytime soon.) Features: 100% Polyester fleece construction warmCELL designation for highly functional and breathable materials that retain heat close to the body to maintain optimum temperature when it's cold outside Hood with contrast lining and drawstring for an adjustable fit Full zip closure Kangaroo pocket Ribbed cuffs and hem PUMA branding at left sleeve PUMA Cat Logo at left chest
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
11 out of 1292%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Tech Fleece Zip-Up Hoodie
Review 1 for Tech Fleece Zip-Up Hoodie
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Its better than I expected

PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Edson21
,CA
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
As always, puma makes the best sport products, and a very good price better. Nice sweater recommend it : D
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Tech Fleece Zip-Up Hoodie
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit

PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Yervavsky
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
It's nice to find a hoodie where the sleeves are actually long enough for me. I have long arms for my size, so many hoodies have poor fit. This one fits just right. The inside is also lined in some sort of felt like material that is both soft and warm. The outer lining is fairly water resistant, but is a little ugly with the logo on the sleeve in my opinion. I prefer a more discreet look. But other than the minor complaint, this hoodie is a fantastic buy.
ProsQuality, Perfect fit
Conssleeve logo is a bit ugly
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Tech Fleece Zip-Up Hoodie
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedApril 28, 2014
Customer avatar
CJC1
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
These hoodies are great, super comfortable and they look awesome.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Tech Fleece Zip-Up Hoodie
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Fit, Lots of compliments on styling

PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Jaydee
,Saint Clair Shores, MI, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Nice feel and fit , very comfortable, true to size
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Tech Fleece Zip-Up Hoodie
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Narrow
Too narrow
Narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Style.

PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer avatar
DOC27
,Diamond District
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
Good quality. This is a pure athletic fit only. it breathes very well. Not to heavy. Not to light.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Style/Design
Consneeds to be a tad bit longer
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Tech Fleece Zip-Up Hoodie
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Versatile

PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Sanchez1
,Dallas, TX
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
The Sweater is very comfortable and light weight. But most of all it can be worn with just about anything and at any type of social function where a person needs to be loose.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Tech Fleece Zip-Up Hoodie
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great hoodie

PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
mattyice
,Scottsdale, AZ, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Super comfortable and fits perfectly according to size.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Tech Fleece Zip-Up Hoodie
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It is just like what is advertised about it. Very good

PostedFebruary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
TTim
,Santa Barbara, CA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Monthly
Yes/No:Yes
It is a very good zip up light weight jacket nicely made
ProsQuality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
ConsExpensive
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Tech Fleece Zip-Up Hoodie
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome sweatshirt

PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Chelle18
,Albany, NY, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I had brought this in black at the store. I loved it so much I went home and online and got the grey and orange. It is light but warm, great for under a coat in the cold winter.
ProsQuality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Tech Fleece Zip-Up Hoodie
Size: 
Too small
Too small
Too small
Very large
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

This looks like a large not an XXlarge

PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
lashelby88
,Salem, CT, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Yes/No:Yes
I bought this for my son and it was way to small especially in body length and arms, he could barely get it on and couldn't move in it
Prosnone
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>