Customer reviews for PUMA Lightweight Performance Duffel Bag

PUMA Lightweight Performance Duffel Bag

Lessen your load, increase your style With its sleek, modern design and lightweight construction, this duffle bag will take you to the gym or a weekend away in style. It has generous storage for all your gear and plenty of pockets to stay organized. And it has versatile carrying options for optimum comfort on the go. Features: 100% Nylon for lightweight durability Two-way zip opening into main compartment, multiple pockets for convenience Adjustable padded strap and carry handles for comfort 23" L x 12" W x 11" H
Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 out of 10100%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Lightweight Performance Duffel Bag
Review 1 for Lightweight Performance Duffel Bag
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedFebruary 2, 2014

this product comfortable

Customer avatar
toche24
,Oakland, CA, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
perfet design good quality n nice fit to use allday for work
ProsValue for money, Perfect fit
ConsColor selection
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Lightweight Performance Duffel Bag
Size: 
Large
Too small
Large
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJanuary 16, 2014

Seems like a reliable duffle bag

Customer avatar
MF12345
,New York, NY, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Monthly
Yes/No:Yes
The bag seemed a little bigger than I imagined, but overall it's been great to use so far. I took it on a business trip and it was very lightweight and convenient. I especially like the shoe compartment, which separates the shoes from the clothes and keeps everything tidy.
ProsValue for money
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Lightweight Performance Duffel Bag
Size: 
Large
Too small
Large
Very large
Width: 
Wide
Too narrow
Wide
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedDecember 28, 2013

Roomy

Customer avatar
dianajgut
,PA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Very nice looking light weight bag. I put both my hubs and mine ski gear.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Lightweight Performance Duffel Bag
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Wide
Too narrow
Wide
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedNovember 1, 2013

This product is simply awesome

Customer avatar
Harri5
,Chicago, IL, USA
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Like the color, the size, and comfortable. Got it with a discount but even without, I won't mind to pay the full price.
Very good bag to use to keep all your gym/sports stuff.
But don't think you can carry on that heavy load items.
ProsValue for money, Perfect fit
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Lightweight Performance Duffel Bag
Size: 
Large
Too small
Large
Very large
Width: 
Wide
Too narrow
Wide
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedFebruary 28, 2013

Better than expected

Customer avatar
Carioca
,New York, NY, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
Taking it to the gym and fitting my boots and my over-sized winter coat was a pleasant surprise. Even though it doesn't look that big, this bag have serious storage capacity. Also, the separate place for shoes is a big plus.
Thanks Puma!
ProsValue for money, Quality, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Lightweight Performance Duffel Bag
Size: 
Large
Too small
Large
Very large
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 20, 2012

Sleek and modern

Customer avatar
DjSmear
,San Jose, CA, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Monthly
Yes/No:Yes
I bought this for my weekend trip to PDX and it accommodated everything. It was the right size for my flight with Southwest and kept it non-touristy when I reached the PDX airport area. It fit an extra pair of shoes plus my weekend getaway clothes in 35 degree weather. So all the bulky sweater and other attire fit without being crammed in there. Travel in style my friends.
ProsQuality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
ConsColor selection, Expensive, attracts dust and dirt
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Lightweight Performance Duffel Bag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 16, 2012

Great gym and traveling bag

Customer avatar
Trinl
,Bronx, NY, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
I bought the grey bag and it is exactly as pictured, I like it. Was purchased as a gift and the recipient liked it.
ProsQuality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Consfixtures are in plastic so may not be astraveling.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Lightweight Performance Duffel Bag
Size: 
Large
Too small
Large
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 9, 2012

Actual product is identical to picture on website.

Customer avatar
Carrie44
,Milwaukee, WI
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Have not used the bag yet so cannot speak to that aspect. It looks just as I had hoped and size is also appropriate for my needs.
ProsValue for money, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Lightweight Performance Duffel Bag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedNovember 22, 2012

Great size,Great looking

Customer avatar
Michael
,NC
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Monthly
Yes/No:Yes
I've got other Puma bags but I like the size of this one the best,style is great ,color options is great ,my buy another one
ProsQuality, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Lightweight Performance Duffel Bag
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Good
Just okay
Good
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedOctober 17, 2012

Great bag!

Customer avatar
vaut44
This is a great bag for weekend trips, light traveling, or packing for a sporting event. It has lots of storage area with extra zipper storage wherever they found possible. I chose the grey and red style but it was a tough decision since all 3 options are good! I would definately suggest this bag to anyone looking for a dependable, comfortable option.
ProsQuality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.