Customer reviews for UNI Shine Training Tote Bag

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Puma.

UNI Shine Training Tote Bag

A new look for the gym This fresh take on the classic duffel bag will have you hitting the gym in style. There's plenty of space for all your gear and outfit changes, while the lightweight construction makes carrying it a dream. Features: 100% Nylon for keeping things light Spacious main compartment with snap closure for convenience Long handles for versatile carrying options 19" L x 12" W x 9" H
Overall rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
11 out of 1292%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Shine Training Tote Bag
Review 1 for Shine Training Tote Bag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

pretty in Pink

PostedJuly 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Vivi
,Long Beach, CA, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:3 months
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:No
I bought the pink one and can't complain at all. Price was good on sale too.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Shine Training Tote Bag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!!

PostedMay 4, 2013
Customer avatar
chicagogurl12
,Chicago, IL, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I love my new tote. It's perfect for the gym and stylish. I carry my towel, my gym lock, etc. Very convenient!
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Shine Training Tote Bag
Size: 
Large
Too small
Large
Very large
Width: 
Wide
Too narrow
Wide
Too wide
Comfort: 
Just okay
Just okay
Just okay
Love it!
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

no shape and hurts my shoulders

PostedApril 30, 2013
Customer avatar
JenJen
,New York, NY
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:3 months
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
The bag is only good for lightweight things. The bag is roomy and it fits everything including my sneakers and change of clothes, etc, but when I'm carrying it, it's like a huge sac that sags. Also since I'm carrying so much stuff the handles (thin and narrow) dig right into my shoulders. I was hoping for a bag that's structured and this is not.
ProsStyle/Design
Consthin material, no support, no shape
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Shine Training Tote Bag
Size: 
Large
Too small
Large
Very large
Width: 
Wide
Too narrow
Wide
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

When you want more than Basic

PostedApril 16, 2013
Customer avatar
BrandNewme1
,Yonkers, NY, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
Huge gym bag holds everything and I love the various compartments of this bag. Received many compliments on it. which is weird its just a gym bag.
ProsStyle/Design
ConsColor selection
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Shine Training Tote Bag
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Easy to carry on Public Transportation

PostedMarch 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Rosie
,Philadelphia, PA, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I use public transportation and always had problems with the duffle bag style.
This style is perfect. It carries like a shoulder bag.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design, many pockets
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Shine Training Tote Bag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is very roomy.

PostedMarch 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Trae
,Chicago
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Yes/No:Yes
I can't wait to take this bag on my next trip. It will be a great carry-on piece.
ProsValue for money
Consnone
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Shine Training Tote Bag
Size: 
Large
Too small
Large
Very large
Width: 
Wide
Too narrow
Wide
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect size!!

PostedMarch 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Pumpkin78
,Minneapolis, MN, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
I love my new gym bag! The bag is a great size and very light weight! The bag is also very comfortable to carry!!
ProsValue for money, Perfect fit, Style/Design
ConsColor selection
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Shine Training Tote Bag
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfy & great style!

PostedFebruary 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Courtney
,Atlanta, GA, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
Love this bag! Plenty of room, but it's stylish unlike your basic gym bag. On sale its a no brainer!
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Shine Training Tote Bag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Spacious gym bag

PostedFebruary 4, 2013
Customer avatar
WorkoutFanatic
,CT
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I've been wanting this gym bag for a few months. With the great sale price, I finally bought it. It's nice to keep all my clothes and accessories in separate pockets and spaces. I even keep my wet towel rolled up on the outside of the bag, where the yoga mat is suppose to go.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Style/Design, great organizer
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Shine Training Tote Bag
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect

PostedJanuary 27, 2013
Customer avatar
JennyMA
,Boston, MA, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
This bag is exactly what I was looking for. It holds a pair of sneakers, towel, bathing suit, and gym clothes. I can also stash my flip flops and water bottle in the outside pockets. The mesh pockets inside are perfect for sorting misc items, and I use the zipper pocket for my phone/wallet etc. The handle length is perfect - I had a traditional "gym bag" in the duffel style prior to this one, but I hated the short handles, and I dislike crossbody straps for bulky shapes. If you are a fan of re-usable grocery bags, this will feel natural to you.
ProsValue for money, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>