Customer reviews for PUMA Monoline 210 Fitted Golf Hat

PUMA Monoline 210 Fitted Golf Hat

Two words: Rickie Fowler. While we can't promise that rocking his signature hat will impart his signature playing style out on the course, we can promise you'll look good trying. Features: 98% Polyester, 2% spandex for long wear and stretch Fitted hat with inner elastic band for added stretch Monoline PUMA Cat Logo detail at front, with contrast stripe that extends across brim PUMA Cat Logo at back Need help figuring out your size? If you wear a fitted hat between the sizes of 6 7/8 and 7 1/4, choose S/M. If your fitted hat size falls between 7 1/4 and 7 5/8, we'd suggest L/XL.
Overall rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 out of 8100%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Monoline 210 Fitted Golf Hat
Review 1 for Monoline 210 Fitted Golf Hat
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJune 30, 2014

Great quality

Customer avatar
rgengel
,Newport Beach, CA, USA
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Excellent materials , crisp stitching and embroidery.
Fits like a glove.
ProsPerfect fit
ConsExpensive
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Monoline 210 Fitted Golf Hat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJanuary 30, 2014

Good sale price.

Customer avatar
Gram
,Greenbrier, Tennessee.
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Buy a lot of Puma! Hats, shorts, shirts, pants, jackets. Would appreciate free shipping once in a while. Missed it by one day, ism a good customer!
ProsValue for money, Quality
Consnone, noneg
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Monoline 210 Fitted Golf Hat
Width: 
Wide
Too narrow
Wide
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedApril 26, 2013

Great Hat

Customer avatar
Mackj22
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
My hat size is 7 1/4" and I took a chance on the M/L, It is just a tiny bit too loose if a strong breeze comes by it will take the hat off my head. I'm not a fan of flat brims, but I was able to get a minor curve out of it.
ProsQuality, Style/Design
Consno middle size
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Monoline 210 Fitted Golf Hat
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Good
Just okay
Good
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedMarch 19, 2013

Great hat!!

Customer avatar
Paul37
,Oswego, IL, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Great hat, great colors, however could Puma make these hats in one more size? Size XXL, cause not everyone is L/XL!
ProsValue for money, Quality, Style/Design
Consneed one size bigger! xxl would help!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Monoline 210 Fitted Golf Hat
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedFebruary 20, 2013

This hat is perfect

Customer avatar
ScottH42
,New York
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I ordered this hat because I wanted to start collecting some of Rickie's monoline hats. The hat fits perfect and is very nice and comfy! I just ordered 3 more of these (different color obviously).
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Monoline 210 Fitted Golf Hat
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJanuary 15, 2013

I don't even like golf!

Customer avatar
PapaNico
,Branford, CT, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:3 months
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
Love the bold and brash style. I bought the day-glow orange cap. Then picked up the plaid one and the plain gray one. So yeah-I'm hooked.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Monoline 210 Fitted Golf Hat
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJanuary 5, 2013

My son loves Rickie Fowler and this hat!

Customer avatar
BIGGIB
,Cypress, TX, USA
Age:35 to 44
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
My son is a huge Rickie Fowler fan and loves wearing these, what he calls, "Flat Hats". This was a Christmas gift for him and he loved it...has been wearing it ever since. The more colorful the color combination, the better in his eyes! He is about to turn 7 years old and the little man has a bunch of these hats.
Now, what do I think about wearing them...well, let's just say that would be another story all together. I am a little old-school and prefer the curved bill, myself. The things we do for our kidos! I will admit that the colors are pretty cool, though. Puma has hit a home-run with these hats!
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Monoline 210 Fitted Golf Hat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedOctober 20, 2012

Ordered for friend

Customer avatar
Ducker
,Ridgeville Corners, Ridgeville, OH 43555, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Yes/No:Yes
Ordered for a friend and he loves it. He liked my Gloxi/ Purple Hat I bought.
ProsQuality, Perfect fit
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.