Customer reviews for PUMA Adjustable Military Cap

PUMA Adjustable Military Cap

The military trend is alive and well, and boy are we thrilled. With a classic silhouette, restrained style, and large PUMA Cat Logo, this cap is an easy way to add some edge to any outfit. And if comfort matters to you, we've got it covered. Features: 95% Cotton, 5% Elastane for comfort and stretch Adjustable backstrap for the perfect fit PUMA Cat Logo for sporty style
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
6 out of 875%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Adjustable Military Cap
Review 1 for Adjustable Military Cap
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedNovember 16, 2013

Very Stylish and Comfortable

Customer avatar
Lynn007
,La Jolla, CA, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Fits great, looks great, and very comfortable! Color and style just as depicted by Puma.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Adjustable Military Cap
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedNovember 6, 2013

Cap

Customer avatar
Meme
Length of ownership:1 week
Bought this cap and must say it's comfy and fits well.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Adjustable Military Cap
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMay 20, 2013

Looks great love it

Customer avatar
sara
,San Diego, CA, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
I got this in camouflage colors and i got what i expected a cool hat and it fits great its a bit snug but i prefer it like this.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Adjustable Military Cap
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 18, 2012

Cool hat

Customer avatar
mmc1118
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
looks even better than i thought it would. and its super easy to adjust the size. The sale made me like it even more
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Adjustable Military Cap
Size: 
Very large
Too small
Very large
Very large
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
PostedDecember 17, 2012

A bit dissappointed

Customer avatar
Trisha33
,Kansas City, MO, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Yes/No:Yes
I love the looks of these hats, however, the one size fits all is a hard pill to swallow. I found the hat was oversized by quite a bit. I imagine that if you have a great deal of hair, this hat might fit okay. For the average woman with pretty average hair, the hat buckles up in the back and is not attractive at all. I regret the purchase.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Style/Design
Conssizing - too large
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Adjustable Military Cap
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 16, 2012

This is the best hat I have ever found!

Customer avatar
Debbie4410
,Sacramento, CA, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
I don't think that most people are extremely happy with every part of their body and my head is no exception. I find it a little on the big side so normal hats don't fit. I found the Puma Military Hat on a Cruise and bought it because I needed some shade from the sun. It fit perfectly and everyone loved it on me. When I got home I went on the Puma website to see if I could find more colors. I did and now I plan on getting all the colors so I have choices. I definitely would recommend this hat. Very comfortable.
ProsPerfect fit
ConsExpensive, i would like see the price come down to about $10
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Adjustable Military Cap
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 14, 2012

get one !

Customer avatar
geneticsaif
,Woodland Hills, Los Angeles, CA, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
it's stylish and looks good
works fine if you put a jeans on or simi formal
ProsValue for money, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Adjustable Military Cap
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
PostedOctober 16, 2012

...

Customer avatar
mmmmmm
,la
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Yes/No:No
I got this hat today. When I open the shipping box I was really disappointed because it was so dirty. i can not believe that how someone can me this which was in such a bad condition!!!!
ProsQuality
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.