Customer reviews for PUMA Ferrari Replica Belt

PUMA Ferrari Replica Belt

Take the luxe details of the Ferrari of your dreams. Then apply them to your wardrobe. This wearable webbed belt is an easy add to your repertoire, with subtle detailing like a carbon fiber-look buckle and raised Ferrari Shield Logo. Features: Webbed belt Carbon fiber-look buckle with raised Ferrari Shield Logo PUMA graphic text at beltâ¿¿s end, with carbon fiber-look metal end piece
Overall rating:
4.625 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 out of 8100%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Ferrari Replica Belt
Review 1 for Ferrari Replica Belt
Size: 
Large
Too small
Large
Very large
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 23, 2013

Ferrari belt, red version, very stylish

Customer avatar
Snood
Kind of hard to see the horse emblem but overall I love this belt.
It was really long tho and I had to cut some material off but its hidden behind the buckle so no big deal. Looks how I thought it would look. Got it for around $20 on sale I think and I'm happy. I can see how someone might think the buckle mechanism is difficult to work with tho, I dont mind.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Style/Design
Conslong, buckle latch is tight?
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Ferrari Replica Belt
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJuly 29, 2013

Great product and value

Customer avatar
DF94
,Conroe, TX, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Monthly
Yes/No:Yes
The color was perfect (matched the other Ferrari Red Puma clothes/shoes that I have). Easy to cut to my size. Great product at a great price.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Ferrari Replica Belt
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJuly 23, 2013

WOW !

Customer avatar
AsianSensation1
,Philadelphia, PA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Nice, Ferrari nice ! I like it, you would too. Stylish and profilish.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Ferrari Replica Belt
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJune 3, 2013

Great belt, but Ferrari symbol could be a different color though.

Customer avatar
twinturbo
,San Bernardino, CA, USA
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
Everything about the belt is just as described; I love it. The only con though is that its pretty hard to view the Ferrari symbol, since it the same color as the background.
ProsQuality, Style/Design
ConsColor selection
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Ferrari Replica Belt
Size: 
Large
Too small
Large
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Pretty good
Just okay
Pretty good
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedMarch 18, 2013

This product is nice

Customer avatar
Kish2623
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Yes/No:Yes
I love the puma written on the belt and the design of the buckle. I wish it did come in different sizes so that the belt won't hang after i'm finish putting it on.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Style/Design
Consnot a perfect fit
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Ferrari Replica Belt
Size: 
Small
Too small
Small
Very large
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedFebruary 1, 2013

Nice style with quality improvement needed.

Customer avatar
impaul4
,Lawrence, KS, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
The styling and fit is good. But just like the other red one I own the protector at the end of the belt that keeps it from fraying is cheap and gets caught and tugs out easily. It was worth it at the $16 I got them for, but not retail price.
ProsStyle/Design
Consquality
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Ferrari Replica Belt
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJanuary 31, 2013

NICE SPORTING BELT

Customer avatar
KGUERRERO
,Massachusetts, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
IT IS A NICE BELT FOR US . WE LOVE THE FAST AND SPORTING SPORT
ProsStyle/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Ferrari Replica Belt
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJanuary 3, 2013

Love this belt, have red and black, want the yellow!

Customer avatar
jhelms
,Georgia, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
I bought this belt in red at a Ferrari store in Europe last year and broke it (totally my fault). I looked at a couple of other Ferrari stores and wasn't able to find it until seeing it here. So I bought it in red and black but would LOVE to find a yellow or additional colors.
ProsValue for money, Perfect fit, Style/Design
ConsColor selection
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.