Customer reviews for PUMA Heritage Handbag

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Puma.

PUMA Heritage Handbag

You expect a lot from a great bag. It should be cool. Classic. Maybe a little bit sporty. Oh, and pockets. Must. Have. Pockets. This one’s got it all. And, bonus: in our humble opinion, it totally goes with everything. Features: Synthetic leather construction Top zip closure Structural piping Multiple internal fleece-lined pockets for all your tech accessories Internal zip pocket PUMA No. 1 Logo at front 16" L x 8" W x 10" H
Overall rating:
4.556 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 out of 989%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Heritage Handbag
Review 1 for Heritage Handbag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMay 3, 2013

really great product

Customer avatar
casatsu
,Lauderhill, FL, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
i love this bag for the design and all the future this have inside.
ProsQuality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Heritage Handbag
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMay 1, 2013

Perfect size

Customer avatar
ClaudiaL
,Cincinnati, OH, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
I love this bag, great for work or just running around...Love love love!
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Heritage Handbag
Size: 
Large
Too small
Large
Very large
Width: 
Wide
Too narrow
Wide
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedMarch 31, 2013

Great features.

Customer avatar
BONNY
,Miami, FL, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
This lovely product is perfect to my needs.Thank you PUMA
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Heritage Handbag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMarch 24, 2013

Great Bag!

Customer avatar
Booknerd86
,St. Louis, MO, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
I needed a quick overnight bag that can also hold my electronic devices. This bag serves both those purposes to a T. Love it!
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Heritage Handbag
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedFebruary 18, 2013

Great bag, can fit a lot of stuff.

Customer avatar
Fairy
,Northampton, MA, USA
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I love the size and feel of this bag. The quality is good and the straps seem strong though I wish it had a cross-body strap.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Heritage Handbag
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedFebruary 5, 2013

I love this bag!

Customer avatar
AnLu
,Chicago, IL, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I can fit a lot in it. Whether it's gym gear or other junk, everything fits.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Heritage Handbag
Size: 
Large
Too small
Large
Very large
Width: 
Wide
Too narrow
Wide
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJanuary 14, 2013

I can put all my stuff together specially my ipad.

Customer avatar
Philjeni27
,Alhambra, CA, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
For the size it's bigger than what I expected but I love the side pockets specially the ipad side pocket.
ProsValue for money, Perfect fit
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Heritage Handbag
Size: 
Very large
Too small
Very large
Very large
Width: 
Too wide
Too narrow
Too wide
Too wide
Comfort: 
Just okay
Just okay
Just okay
Love it!
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedJanuary 12, 2013

VERY LARGE

Customer avatar
LeeLee32
,Dayton, OH
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Yes/No:Yes
I purchased this item as an every day purse. It is to BIG and I can use it. It is more like a piece of luggage... I am very petite and it swallows me.
ProsStyle/Design
Constoo big
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Heritage Handbag
Size: 
Large
Too small
Large
Very large
Width: 
Wide
Too narrow
Wide
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 6, 2012

Very comfortable

Customer avatar
Jumalay26
,Newyork, ny
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I love this bag is very comfortable, i can put everything in and fit perfect..loove it!,
ProsQuality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.