Customer reviews for PUMA Ultrasize Watch

PUMA Ultrasize Watch

Our designers really outdid themselves with this one. The Ultrasize Watch is all about the details: oversized face, elevated hour marks, and knobs on the face's left instead of the (usual) right. A matte, black polyurethane strap keeps the look sleek and sporty. Features: Analog display with three-hand movement Left-sided crown for a unique look Raised hour marks, with a stylized "3" and a PUMA Cat Logo at "12" Double-injected polyurethane strap in a matte black Water resistant to 100 meters Case dimension: 50mm PUMA callout along edge of band below face Two-year manufacturer's warranty
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 out of 9100%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Ultrasize Watch
Review 1 for Ultrasize Watch
Size: 
Very large
Too small
Very large
Very large
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great watch

PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Nmqd
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Looks great, feels great, bought 2.What more can I say.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Conshad to wait they ran out
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Ultrasize Watch
Size: 
Large
Too small
Large
Very large
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great watch!

PostedSeptember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
FSN65
,VA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
This is a BIG watch. Even in the subtle all black, it gets noticed. Excellent quality for the price. I wish it had luminous hands for reading at night. That is the only thing I'd change. Great watch!
ProsValue for money, Quality, Style/Design
Consshould have luminous hands
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Ultrasize Watch
Size: 
Large
Too small
Large
Very large
Width: 
Wide
Too narrow
Wide
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This watch fits like to was customised especially for my wrist.

PostedJune 7, 2013
Customer avatar
AAPnt
,Florida, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I've bee shopping around fro quite sometime now for a watch and finally found the perfect one. I like the color the the band and the size of the watch is exactly what I was looking for. Just one month before, I bought another watch from PUMA and thought that was the one until I saw this one. My search for watches had ended.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Ultrasize Watch
Size: 
Large
Too small
Large
Very large
Width: 
Wide
Too narrow
Wide
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dang PUMA!! Ya'll did it again!! Hire me please!! I'm a Designer too!!

PostedApril 15, 2013
Customer avatar
DefDezion
,Minnesota, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Yeah - I thought the watch looked pretty KooL on your site ...... def the type of watch I like ........BIG face analog, super easy to just glance at and read.
So I pulled the trigger on the black/cyan one.
Ok watch shows up a week lata ..... packing is nice and the watch is WAYYY better than expected!! Large but light weight and quality materials throughout ....... personally it's better in person than on your site. I'd tell your web folks to up there game and make your photos better because i'm sure you'd sell more products.
The band is really comfortable right out the box and I didn't want to take it off!! Now for my biggest complaint!!! YOU NEED THIS IN MORE COLORS and varied materials!! Put this face on a metal band ........ and also give me one with some orange in it!! I'll buy a couple more!!
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design, cool, comfort
ConsColor selection, Expensive
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Ultrasize Watch
Size: 
Large
Too small
Large
Very large
Width: 
Wide
Too narrow
Wide
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent

PostedApril 14, 2013
Customer avatar
cbabin69
,Warner Robins, GA, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
When they say its an over-sized face...they are not kidding. It's huge, but its a very nice watch. It seems to be a well made watch too. It is actually much higher quality than I expected. Very cool purchase.
ProsQuality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Ultrasize Watch
Size: 
Large
Too small
Large
Very large
Width: 
Wide
Too narrow
Wide
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great looking and comfortable as well

PostedApril 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Chuyito80
,Rancho Cucamonga, CA, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
This watch is also equipped with very comfortable straps that mold to you (not just any ordinary strap) and just the presence of the entire watch is unbelievable to others when they see you have a large black dial Puma watch on your wrist.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Perfect fit, Style/Design, comfortable to wear
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Ultrasize Watch
Size: 
Very large
Too small
Very large
Very large
Width: 
Wide
Too narrow
Wide
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this watch!

PostedJanuary 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Kate89
,Novi, MI, USA
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:3 months
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
I absolutely love this watch! All my life I have been trying to find a watch I actually like. I just could never seem to find one I REALLY wanted, and I knew unless I loved it, I wouldn't wear it. But after I found this watch, I wear it daily. It is big but I don't think it's TOO big, I get compliments all the time and I hardly take it off.
I would recommend this watch.
ProsQuality, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Ultrasize Watch
Size: 
Large
Too small
Large
Very large
Width: 
Wide
Too narrow
Wide
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome watch!!

PostedDecember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
PaulieB
,Sacramento, CA, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
The matte black face is awesome. Have gotten numerous compliments, people keep wanting me to take it off and try it on.
Face is 50MM and band is perfect size.
ProsValue for money, Perfect fit, Style/Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Ultrasize Watch
Size: 
Very large
Too small
Very large
Very large
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good, but a little too big

PostedOctober 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Nayda
,Puerto Rico
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:No
At first I saw it like a giant watch, but my husband told me that he likes it, so if he likes it, I like it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.