Customer reviews for PUMA No. 1 Logo T-Shirt

PUMA No. 1 Logo T-Shirt

A classic amongst classic T-shirts. The PUMA No. 1 Logo speaks to our heritage in all things sport and style. Your mission? Go forth and rock it. Features: 100% Cotton (solid colorways) Cotton/polyester blend (heathered colorways): 60% cotton, 40% polyester (color 03 and 15); 78% cotton, 22% polyester (color 08); 90% cotton, 10% polyester (color 10) Crew neck Center front PUMA No. 1 Logo
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
7 out of 1070%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for No. 1 Logo T-Shirt
Review 1 for No. 1 Logo T-Shirt
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
PostedApril 27, 2016

Cheap material

Customer avatar
rmazloum
,Hagerstown, MD, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Although this shirt looks great on my husband, it got a hole at the side seam after only wearing it one time. The material is thin and very cheap. Overall, the quality is horrible. You are only paying for the PUMA name.
ProsPerfect fit, Style/Design
ConsExpensive, cheap fabric, shirt ripped
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for No. 1 Logo T-Shirt
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Good
Just okay
Good
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedNovember 5, 2015

This product is awesome!

Customer avatar
Hollywood1
,Heath,OH
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Monthly
Yes/No:Yes
I love this shirt! The fit,the style...has everything going for it!
ProsValue for money
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for No. 1 Logo T-Shirt
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Love it!
Just okay
Love it!
Love it!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedNovember 4, 2015

Love it!

Customer avatar
Pola1687
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
My husband wers them every Day! Puma cotton t-shirts are the best! Very comfortable! Love the quality and durability! They are always true to size and never shrink or strech with laundry! Collor stays bright for months! Strongly recommnded!
ProsQuality
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for No. 1 Logo T-Shirt
Size: 
Large
Too small
Large
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Good
Just okay
Good
Love it!
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedOctober 10, 2015

Chest good, waist too long

Customer avatar
Bass327
,Buhl, MN, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Fits in the chest fine but is too long. Haven't had problems with Reebok or UA shirts fitting. Every company is a bit different but still isn't as I would have liked.
ProsQuality, Style/Design, Value for money
Conslength
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for No. 1 Logo T-Shirt
Size: 
Small
Too small
Small
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Good
Just okay
Good
Love it!
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedOctober 9, 2015

Runs smaller than previously purchased shirts

Customer avatar
TMSUSA
,USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
I own many Puma shirts and this t shirt runs smaller than all the rest
ProsStyle/Design, Value for money
Conssizing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for No. 1 Logo T-Shirt
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJune 1, 2015

this product hasnt let me down yet

Customer avatar
Jedro76
,Philadelphia, PA, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Yes/No:Yes
the puma tees are great summer shirts, they are made of material that is comfortable for summer days. They need to go back to 2 for 30$, instead of 2 for 40$.
ProsStyle/Design
ConsExpensive
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for No. 1 Logo T-Shirt
Size: 
Large
Too small
Large
Very large
Width: 
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too wide
Comfort: 
Pretty good
Just okay
Pretty good
Love it!
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
PostedApril 22, 2014

Polyester/cotton blend not 100% as advertised

Customer avatar
JPeck
,San Antonio, TX, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
Ordered these shirt because it was so happy with the last ones I purchased but these are cut to long and not 100% cotton as before.
ProsValue for money
Constoo long/ not 100% cotton
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for No. 1 Logo T-Shirt
Size: 
Small
Too small
Small
Very large
Comfort: 
Just okay
Just okay
Just okay
Love it!
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
PostedFebruary 3, 2014

Slight Letdown...

Customer avatar
Patch
,Minnesota, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Yes/No:Yes
I ordered three different Puma t-shirts online. This white one was very thin, almost see through... and the size was smaller than "typical" for the size I ordered. Ordered same size in all three shirts, all ran slightly smaller, but this one was smaller than the rest. Bought them on clearance, so not a total loss, but will probably return this one.
ProsValue for money
Conssize not typical
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for No. 1 Logo T-Shirt
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Great
Just okay
Great
Love it!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedDecember 26, 2013

Just a great t-shirt

Customer avatar
SpiderMonkey76
,Billings, MT, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Weekly
Yes/No:Yes
I have been a fan of Puma shoes for several years, so while shopping, I saw this tee on sale and decided to give it a try. I was impressed immediately with the quality of the shirt--it is very soft and comfortable and looks like it will hold up over time. It also has a good shape--it borders on a slim/athletic fit, but is not quite that tight...the sleeves are also a perfect length--not down towards the elbow and not too tight in the arm pit. I got the green and it is a nice deep green just as pictured, not too dark, not too light. I couldn't be happier with this t-shirt.
ProsValue for money, Quality, Style/Design, good color selection
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for No. 1 Logo T-Shirt
Size: 
True to size
Too small
True to size
Very large
Width: 
Average
Too narrow
Average
Too wide
Comfort: 
Just okay
Just okay
Just okay
Love it!
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
PostedDecember 19, 2013

Not like my old Puma shirts

Customer avatar
StNick25
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
My older Puma shirts (No. 1 Logo) are much heavier & softer. I have been unable to find the same quality for some time. These are thinner & clingy.
Consthin & clingy
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.